Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this spider!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
StinaBeana
 
Please wait while more information about StinaBeana is loaded.
Additional information about StinaBeana could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the scariest spiders I have ever seen at this price. Giant size hairy spider with bendable legs that you can pose anyway you want. Blinking red eyes are awesome! Not too heavy either, so you can hang it if you want. I highly recommend it for your Halloween party. It is one of my favorite purchases for Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, scary, lots of places you can put it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Scariest Spider Ever Seen!!!!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TiaMinnieMouse
 
Please wait while more information about TiaMinnieMouse is loaded.
Additional information about TiaMinnieMouse could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the scariest spiders I have ever seen. It's a Giant size hairy spider with bendable legs that you can pose anyway you want and it also has blinking red eyes that will scare everyone away. My neighbors all commented on how creepy and scary this spider looks. I highly recommend it for your Halloween party decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, scary & hairy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this spider
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LImommy
 
Please wait while more information about LImommy is loaded.
Additional information about LImommy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration, good price. Hung it over the door and it looked terrific. Scary and fun. Love the red glowing eyes too! Legs fold up nicely for easy storage until next Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One eye was broken and does not light up.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Burg
 
Please wait while more information about Burg is loaded.
Additional information about Burg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One eye on the spider was broken when it arrived and does not light up. Poorly made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BlackWidow1
 
Please wait while more information about BlackWidow1 is loaded.
Additional information about BlackWidow1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great spider. It looked perfect hanging in the corner of the garage during my annual Halloween party. Easy to store, it comes with the legs folded close to the body and was about the size of a shoebox. I did expect it to be larger when extended but it was still a good size. Cheaper in price then others I was considering buying. Overall, a good purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value Decorations
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
kiowandn
 
Please wait while more information about kiowandn is loaded.
Additional information about kiowandn could not be loaded.
from Del City, OK
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty scary spider. A lot more realistic than most others and more affordable!!! Have no problems with it and its doing its job just fine amongst the other Halloween decorations.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Prop!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CostumeQueen
 
Please wait while more information about CostumeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about CostumeQueen could not be loaded.
from Utah
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is very nice and LARGE!! Very realistic looking! The LED eyes are great!! One disappointing feature was the SCREW on the back of unit was "stripped", making opening battery section a bit difficult. My husband was able to 'fix' that! Otherwise, great product!! Nice addition to our Halloween decor! If you need a LARGE, REALISTIC spider, this is it!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, screw was "stripped" but fixable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge spider!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Pinkpony
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkpony is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkpony could not be loaded.
from Auburn, wa
I was looking for a big spider for Halloween and this one fits what I was looking for! The eyes light up which is pretty cool too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mine HAD batteries!
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Krispy
 
Please wait while more information about Krispy is loaded.
Additional information about Krispy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This Spider RULES! The red eyes glow slowly on and off and give it a great ominous look in a dark corner. No cheesy screaming, or weird noises that a spider would never make. Spiders are quiet and creepy.
It also says batteries not included but I turned mine on and it worked! It already had batteries in it! I assumed they were temp. "try out" batteries and would die halfway thru Halloween night, but they didn't. Awesome BONUS! SO worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
eurogray
 
Please wait while more information about eurogray is loaded.
Additional information about eurogray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool, very big, and very creepy! Some people would totally avoid the area we had him set up in. The blinking red eyes totally add to him!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.