Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and quality for the price
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Ceres
 
Please wait while more information about Ceres is loaded.
Additional information about Ceres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is as pictured and I'm delighted with the purchase. The size is perfect next to my graveyard fence, and it is easy to secure with a rock placed in front. The 'skeleton' is more like a mummy but it was a bonus given what I paid, so I will definately use it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Scary
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kamiro
 
Please wait while more information about Kamiro is loaded.
Additional information about Kamiro could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The RIP Tombstone w/Skeleton was great. The head and arms, and to a certain degree the hands, were easy to bend so that he could look as scary as possible. Withstood rain and cold beautifully. Going to buy more next Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh- it's okay...
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
DanicaT
 
Please wait while more information about DanicaT is loaded.
Additional information about DanicaT could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this because I got it on sale for only $9.99 and I was excited that it came with a free posable skeleton thinking I was getting two products for one low price, but it is not really very good quality. The tombstone is soft spray-painted Styrofoam, and the little mummy/skeleton is only a face and arms with hands. The best quality thing on here is the fabric on the mummy! It would be okay if it had only been like, $5.00. I still use it as part of a graveyard, but had to get some nicer quality items to pull the focus away from this being a tad cheap-o looking... AND it doesn't have a way to keep either of the items standing, so you have to prop them up, too.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Bad
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
FairyTreatmother
 
Please wait while more information about FairyTreatmother is loaded.
Additional information about FairyTreatmother could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was smaller than expected & the "free skeleton" was really just the head & shoulders to wrap around the tombstone.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MacTeam
 
Please wait while more information about MacTeam is loaded.
Additional information about MacTeam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased this for a Halloween Birthday party for my 4 year old. It isn't large but it's not too small either...it's a good size to decorate your table but not big enough to decorate your lawn. It was perfect for me because I decorated our buffet table like a cemetary and this tombstone with mummy worked really well.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No way to anchor it down
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nwest1999
 
Please wait while more information about nwest1999 is loaded.
Additional information about nwest1999 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's ok quality, but there is no way to put it into the ground if you want it outside (which is why I bought it) and the ghost thing doesn't attach to it, so it can just blow away. Not what I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sugarbearchef1
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbearchef1 is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbearchef1 could not be loaded.
from pacific northwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We knew this would be a smaller item, 2 feet by 2 feet long, with a detachable skeleton. We love it, especially the skeleton, he is so cute, and poseable. These items are very fragile, but adorable! I know; it's a scary mummy/skeleton thing but it is cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, poseable
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok! But Not for Me
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
animal
 
Please wait while more information about animal is loaded.
Additional information about animal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tombstone is nice,but to small for me.I ordered it for my Halloween outside decoration and I was disappointed at the size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even worth $7
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Joogiefruit
 
Please wait while more information about Joogiefruit is loaded.
Additional information about Joogiefruit could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm sorry but this is not even worth $7! The tombstone is such a soft styrofoam that you could so easily pop your finger (finger nails) into it just handling it (not at all like the harder styrofoam). The paint on the R.I.P. is already coming off. There is no way to anchor it to keep it from blowing away. And the same goes for the skeleton (actually a mummy), no way to anchor it to keep it from not falling off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not too great
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
kikigirl
 
Please wait while more information about kikigirl is loaded.
Additional information about kikigirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is pretty cheesy for the money, Very small with a tiny little mummy perched on top. There was no stake for placing in the ground, but did have a monofilament loop for hanging. Thin enough to fit between a door snd a storm door. Not worth the price paid. You would do better at a brick and mortar store. Whoever took the picture should be doing portrait work, because they could make anything look good. Barely measures 2 feet.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.