Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye catching, arrived intact
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bennette is loaded.
Additional information about bennette could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I try to buy one standout item for my Halloween treat bags that is not too expensive, as we get hundreds of trick or treaters. This year I chose these tarantulas.
Unlike last year's "gummy mummies," they arrived in great shape, despite some late September heat. The colors are vivid and the packaging was good quality--no smushed candies in the entire lot.
The count runs true to the advertisement, if you are someone who needs to be sure you're getting the specific number needed for an event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radioactivemuffinjuice is loaded.
Additional information about Radioactivemuffinjuice could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute, It was perfect for our Bug Themed party. They were a good size and individually wrapped. Overall, I would buy these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hello14 is loaded.
Additional information about Hello14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality! Great flavor, you can tell what they are unlike some candy you order and its deformed, etc. Would highly recommend this product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price- needs more flavor!! lol
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gnforce is loaded.
Additional information about gnforce could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for Halloween. The gummy is good and firm. The shape is excellent. The colors bright and obviously colorful. but the only knock I would say is the flavor. Very lite on the taste, but as I said before, it's great for the price . great for kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: just lite on flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Tarantulas!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Marinette, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the gummy tarantulas! It is terrific that they come individually wrapped. Good size to them. They were not tiny. I put them in Halloween goody bags! I hope I can get them again next year. I would order double the amount I did this year!
Pros: individually wrapped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large, tasty spiders!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Linnie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Linnie could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these the first time for an adult party, this year we'll be giving them out as one of our Hallowe'en treats - the adults enjoyed them, the kids are sure to, also!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Product!
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Desistarr is loaded.
Additional information about Desistarr could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We loved these gummy spiders and they tasted yummy! Fun treat enjoyed by all.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big and look like spiders
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmersH is loaded.
Additional information about AmersH could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised how big these gummies were. Personally, I don't like gummy candy that big. Another surprise was how well they did on shaping them like spiders.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emeraldqueen02 is loaded.
Additional information about Emeraldqueen02 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big and yummy and individually wrapped. I plan to give them out to Halloween trick-or-treaters (if there's any left by Halloween :-)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great not gross
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2burgersandfries is loaded.
Additional information about 2burgersandfries could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T05:42:13.672-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5812, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.