Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween goody
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Grannieb
 
Please wait while more information about Grannieb is loaded.
Additional information about Grannieb could not be loaded.
from Ashdown,Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I have a big Halloween celebration for neighborhood kids,I start early looking for items. Always on the look out for treats other than what you can find at local discount store. These fit the bill and couldn't beat the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large, tasty spiders!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
1Linnie
 
Please wait while more information about 1Linnie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Linnie could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these the first time for an adult party, this year we'll be giving them out as one of our Hallowe'en treats - the adults enjoyed them, the kids are sure to, also!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Candy Product!
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Desistarr
 
Please wait while more information about Desistarr is loaded.
Additional information about Desistarr could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We loved these gummy spiders and they tasted yummy! Fun treat enjoyed by all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big and look like spiders
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AmersH
 
Please wait while more information about AmersH is loaded.
Additional information about AmersH could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised how big these gummies were. Personally, I don't like gummy candy that big. Another surprise was how well they did on shaping them like spiders.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YUMMY
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Emeraldqueen02
 
Please wait while more information about Emeraldqueen02 is loaded.
Additional information about Emeraldqueen02 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are big and yummy and individually wrapped. I plan to give them out to Halloween trick-or-treaters (if there's any left by Halloween :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great not gross
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
2burgersandfries
 
Please wait while more information about 2burgersandfries is loaded.
Additional information about 2burgersandfries could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A staple for Halloween!
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DNA1
 
Please wait while more information about DNA1 is loaded.
Additional information about DNA1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These taste good, last long and are perfect for kids & adults alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not my favorite but the kids love them
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
brnlow
 
Please wait while more information about brnlow is loaded.
Additional information about brnlow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these on a whim for the kids around Halloween. I think the flavor is a little off but it doesn't stop the kids from gobbling them down with a "spiders, ewww" and a giggle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Realistic, great Halloween giveaway
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
LindaDE
 
Please wait while more information about LindaDE is loaded.
Additional information about LindaDE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give away as part of treat bags - they really stand out. Bright colors and nice details, larger than I imagined too. Really nice, original addition to your Halloween party/gift bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't even tell they were tarantulas
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Maplewoodgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Maplewoodgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Maplewoodgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would be great if they arrived intact. Unfortunately, 75% of them arrived all mushed into an unidentifiable blob. The remaining 25% were really cute. They all tasted good. I was really disappointed because they didn't arrive in time to be returned and exchanged before my girls' 6th birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.