Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hanging Skeleton
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
KalaniKahuna
 
Please wait while more information about KalaniKahuna is loaded.
Additional information about KalaniKahuna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
This item is perfectly creepy looking and has great movement light and sound. The drawback is that the sound activation does not work. The only way this skeleton works is if you actually touch the activation disc which is under the cloth by the chest. At first I thought it was defective. I called Oriental Trading Company and they sent a replacement skeleton right away. However, I had the same result. Would be great if they could change this to movement activation.
Cons: non sound activation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great price
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sickgirl2410
 
Please wait while more information about sickgirl2410 is loaded.
Additional information about sickgirl2410 could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried this out when it arrived, I have not used it yet but I will for our next year's Halloween party. It was on sale and it's a great price for this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
shopgirl
from Rome, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality item--lots of fun. will enjoy this for many years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!!!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Lionhearted
from St Paul MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have this hanging on my front porch and everytime anyone comes up the stairs or out the front door it goes off. Really a great item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It will be great at night
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Chickies
 
Please wait while more information about Chickies is loaded.
Additional information about Chickies could not be loaded.
from overseas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a little cheesy, but will work with the smoke machine and night fall. Haven't used it yet.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun! Good product.
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Holiday buff
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the product. It is fun for the children. Arms are easy to move.
Pros: movement is lifelike
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shep
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Shep
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I LOVE THIS ONE!! Very creepy and fun!! My favorite of my outdoor hanging creeps, LOL!!
Pros: great, fun, creepy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just SCARY enough!!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CostumeQueen
 
Please wait while more information about CostumeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about CostumeQueen could not be loaded.
from Utah
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this SKELETON as an addition for our outdoor decorations. Skeleton is great as is, but we "added" black plastic chains (from home improvement store) around neck and hands! Makes a "subtle" rattling with movement of hands! Light-up eyes are a nice effect also! Definitely a good-buy!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Totally Worth it
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Krispy
 
Please wait while more information about Krispy is loaded.
Additional information about Krispy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
As other reviwers say, this doesn't sound off easily, HOWEVER I tied a fishing line to one of the hanging strands in the material and pulled on it to activate it as the kids came to the porch, it worked perfectly! The scary laugh is not cheesy, it's cool and creepy. The look is awesome, only thing I would have to say is I expected it to be a bit larger than it was, (I guess I didn't read the measurements) But still totally worth it, and I paid the $19.99, so if you get it now after Halloween for $15.99 it's a steal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awsome
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PinkeyB
 
Please wait while more information about PinkeyB is loaded.
Additional information about PinkeyB could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was amazing , the kids love it .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.