Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Decoration
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katroman is loaded.
Additional information about Katroman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Arms move, eyes light up and it makes some screaming sounds that are really cool. Kids has a blast after they got over the initial scare. I got it on sale so it was well worth it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hanging Skeleton
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KalaniKahuna is loaded.
Additional information about KalaniKahuna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
This item is perfectly creepy looking and has great movement light and sound. The drawback is that the sound activation does not work. The only way this skeleton works is if you actually touch the activation disc which is under the cloth by the chest. At first I thought it was defective. I called Oriental Trading Company and they sent a replacement skeleton right away. However, I had the same result. Would be great if they could change this to movement activation.
Cons: non sound activation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hanging skeleton
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkin2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkin2012 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great decoration, Very sturdy too! It's a little on the small side, but I love it..
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nicest thing is sound quality, in all other respects, inferior
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tougholdbroad is loaded.
Additional information about tougholdbroad could not be loaded.
from west coast
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than it looks, very little fabric, comes waded up; I gave it "fair" instead of "poor "overall because the sound is good. Not worth the price.
Pros: sound effects
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mice22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mice22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a new item I bought a for my annual Halloween decorating and thought I would try some motion activated ghouls with sound. The price was great and the effects were realistic and I loved all the products but was disappointed because this item worked about 5 times and then stopped working. It still looked good though and was a scary although quiet addition to my collection.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Henry
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our BARadisers love Henry, funny to play with and scream on him!
Had to buy a new one this year, after 7 Halloweens they played the old one to death! Highly funny!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great price
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sickgirl2410 is loaded.
Additional information about sickgirl2410 could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried this out when it arrived, I have not used it yet but I will for our next year's Halloween party. It was on sale and it's a great price for this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Rome, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality item--lots of fun. will enjoy this for many years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!!!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from St Paul MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have this hanging on my front porch and everytime anyone comes up the stairs or out the front door it goes off. Really a great item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It will be great at night
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chickies is loaded.
Additional information about Chickies could not be loaded.
from overseas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a little cheesy, but will work with the smoke machine and night fall. Haven't used it yet.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T20:40:35.441-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5808, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.