Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 36(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and creepy
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrFunk is loaded.
Additional information about DrFunk could not be loaded.
from Colby, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for an optometry office to hand out on Halloween. They are a quality candy that actually represent an eye pretty well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great cake decoration
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megansmom is loaded.
Additional information about megansmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read other reviews so I already knew these were flat rather than round. My daughter, age 10, tried one and said it was really good, and then her friend tried one and said it has a bubble gum kind of flavor. They kept sneaking these to eat them. The cool thing about these is that you could use them to dress up a halloween cake with "eyes" or on cupcakes. I will be getting these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!!
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nod1591 is loaded.
Additional information about nod1591 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Gave these out to the kids on halloween, the kids loved that they got eye balls! they loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween fun!
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BedoBedo is loaded.
Additional information about BedoBedo could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad these were on sale when I ordered other Halloween needs so I decided I could take a chance on them. Fun addition to cupcakes, taste good -- they're a hit, in my book!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Yuck!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJMemphis is loaded.
Additional information about JJMemphis could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a neighborhood party. Kids did not like them...ill steel them into their trick-o-treat bags.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: tasteless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Gummy Eyeballs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful treat
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starwarslady is loaded.
Additional information about starwarslady could not be loaded.
from newington, ct
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for halloween treats. can't wait to see the faces of the young ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Vodka Eyeballs!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjbaby is loaded.
Additional information about rjbaby could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soaked in vanilla vodka for a crazy Halloween ADULT treat.
Also added to the kiddies treat bags and into jello molds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisies1964 is loaded.
Additional information about daisies1964 could not be loaded.
from Streator, IL 61364, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 bags to use in jello shots for a Halloween party. They taste great & look great. I have no complaints!
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & Sweet
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewelrylady123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewelrylady123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gummy eye balls are so much fun. They taste and smell sweet and fruity. They are each individually packaged in a plastic wrap. I purchase two bags. My only complaint is that a lot of the eye balls in one of the bags were melted and therefore they didn't look like eye balls. The eyes in the second bag were normal and not melted. I'm thinking the heat may have melted them since it was so hot here in Houston.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about izzyboo is loaded.
Additional information about izzyboo could not be loaded.
from rock island, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were bigger then I thought they'd be.. so that's great. they're really soft and chewy.. I think the kids are going to love them when I pass them out for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:41:22.619-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.