Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Eyeballs Gummy Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and creepy
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrFunk is loaded.
Additional information about DrFunk could not be loaded.
from Colby, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for an optometry office to hand out on Halloween. They are a quality candy that actually represent an eye pretty well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another re-order
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about punim is loaded.
Additional information about punim could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
I send these candies to my grandkids every Halloween! They love them.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeChie is loaded.
Additional information about BeChie could not be loaded.
You can’t see the pupil so in the blue eyes so it doesn’t look good at all. Most came with defects so there were only a few that I could actually use for my Halloween treats. Would not buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them !!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayynee is loaded.
Additional information about Jayynee could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MA
These “eyeballs” are great. We loved them!! Great flavor too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lithoniaguy is loaded.
Additional information about Lithoniaguy could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
I ordered this candy for my office lounge. The green eyeballs were VERY good, but the blue ones weren't favored as much. I personally found the blue ones to be too sweet. Overall, this was a nice addition to my lounge candy bowl.
Pros: quality
Cons: sugar
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenda11 is loaded.
Additional information about Brenda11 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Of the two packages of gummies I purchased, over 30 were not usable. As per the other reviews, the blue eyeballs looked like globs of blue, not eyeballs. The green eyeballs were better. Thankfully there were many more green than blue so I was able to complete the cupcakes with all green eyeballs. There were also bunch that were all smooshed and melted and not usable. I was very disappointed with what could have been a really cool item.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 3, 2017
We're very sorry that our Eyeballs Gummy Candy didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Eyeballs Gummy Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like the image
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pink90 is loaded.
Additional information about Pink90 could not be loaded.
The image online of these eyeball gummies is of beautiful green and blue eyes. The eyes that arrived looked jaundiced (yellow) and the blue appeared to have blown pupils/no distiguishable eye color, just pupil. Horrible quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Melted and in bad shape
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TallGirlWonder is loaded.
Additional information about TallGirlWonder could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
I thought these would be perfect for my pumpkin carving party, unfortunately they arrived in really bad shape. They look like they melted or something and were so hard to get out of the packaging. I salvaged a few eyeballs for my kids, but out of the two bags I ordered, about 10 of the gummy eyeballs looked like eyeballs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and yummy!!!!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scary123 is loaded.
Additional information about Scary123 could not be loaded.
from Austin
Kids loved them! I put them on donuts with Dracula teeth to make donut monsters. Adorable
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gummy eyeballs
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjan is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjan could not be loaded.
I was under the impression from the picture that these would be actual balls but they are only half of a ball. Other than that these should work for one of the things I wanted to do with them (put them on top of a Halloween pie.) Several years ago I was able to buy gummy eyeballs that were balls with different colored "irises" and I was hoping these would be similar. They are not. These would not work for adding to Halloween drinks, for instance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T11:33:59.128-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.