Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 51(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great cake decoration
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
megansmom
 
Please wait while more information about megansmom is loaded.
Additional information about megansmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read other reviews so I already knew these were flat rather than round. My daughter, age 10, tried one and said it was really good, and then her friend tried one and said it has a bubble gum kind of flavor. They kept sneaking these to eat them. The cool thing about these is that you could use them to dress up a halloween cake with "eyes" or on cupcakes. I will be getting these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye love the taste
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so good. If anyone orders the gummy "carrots" around Easter, you know how good these are because they are exactly like those. exceptional flavor and great color and texture. These will make your eyes ogle for more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm reordering many more!
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Clare
 
Please wait while more information about Clare is loaded.
Additional information about Clare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked these out as treats for goody bags for his party and now I have to order more because we've eaten them ALL! They are so good. Mild fruit flavor, but not overly sweet. Tears easily, nice mouth feel. Doesn't feel or taste cheap. My favorite product from OTC.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deliciously Creepy
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
BarefootWoman
 
Please wait while more information about BarefootWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BarefootWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 5th birthday party. It's a "gross out" party and he picked these out. After helping me put one in each goodie bag he tried one and loved them. I tried one myself and by far they are one of the best flavored gummy candies I have had,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Goodie Bags!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannyPatty
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyPatty is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyPatty could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought this for Halloween Goodie Bags! They look pretty scary and they taste good too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jojo56
 
Please wait while more information about jojo56 is loaded.
Additional information about jojo56 could not be loaded.
from Ludlow MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bough these gummy eyeballs along with the lizard lips to make a scary face on cupcakes for my grandsons kids club. When i received these i almost died, my whole plan for the cupcakes went down the tube. the eyes are big and the lips are very small. These show in the picture as one green and one blue, i bought 2 bags and out of 82 eyeballs I had not 1 blue eye.
very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
g8terfan
 
Please wait while more information about g8terfan is loaded.
Additional information about g8terfan could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Ewie, gewie, yummie, gummie EYES! Lots of fun, kids keep coming back each year and are now asking if I have any eyes left! Love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gummy eyeballs, a must have for Hallowe'en treats - no more.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
1Linnie
 
Please wait while more information about 1Linnie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Linnie could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered these each Hallowe'en for a few years now and they have always been perfect - the kids have loved them, too. But this year I don't know what happened to them - about half or the group were flattened and distorted compared to the others. I doubt I would order them again, which is why I said that I would not recommend this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jeepers, Creepers!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MitchWitch
 
Please wait while more information about MitchWitch is loaded.
Additional information about MitchWitch could not be loaded.
from LaCrosse, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eyeballs are a super addition to Halloween treat bags for kids and adults! They taste great, and you feel just a little gross as you chomp into them!
The only suggestion I have is that they would be "way cooler" if they were actually round, like a real eyeball, with some kind of syrupy, gross juice on the inside!! Ewwww!
My next door neighbor was having problems with her left eye after the removal of a cararact. She appreciated the extra "eye" I gave her!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, adult favorite, tasty, gross
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for Halloween and ate them by myself
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Happynewyorker
 
Please wait while more information about Happynewyorker is loaded.
Additional information about Happynewyorker could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love gummy candy and my daughter wanted to try them. They taste YUMMY!! I ended up eating the whole bag in about 2 weeks. I'll get them next Halloween. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.