Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great cake decoration
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megansmom is loaded.
Additional information about megansmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read other reviews so I already knew these were flat rather than round. My daughter, age 10, tried one and said it was really good, and then her friend tried one and said it has a bubble gum kind of flavor. They kept sneaking these to eat them. The cool thing about these is that you could use them to dress up a halloween cake with "eyes" or on cupcakes. I will be getting these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eye love the taste
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so good. If anyone orders the gummy "carrots" around Easter, you know how good these are because they are exactly like those. exceptional flavor and great color and texture. These will make your eyes ogle for more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm reordering many more!
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clare is loaded.
Additional information about Clare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son picked these out as treats for goody bags for his party and now I have to order more because we've eaten them ALL! They are so good. Mild fruit flavor, but not overly sweet. Tears easily, nice mouth feel. Doesn't feel or taste cheap. My favorite product from OTC.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deliciously Creepy
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarefootWoman is loaded.
Additional information about BarefootWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 5th birthday party. It's a "gross out" party and he picked these out. After helping me put one in each goodie bag he tried one and loved them. I tried one myself and by far they are one of the best flavored gummy candies I have had,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Vodka Eyeballs!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjbaby is loaded.
Additional information about rjbaby could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soaked in vanilla vodka for a crazy Halloween ADULT treat.
Also added to the kiddies treat bags and into jello molds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisies1964 is loaded.
Additional information about daisies1964 could not be loaded.
from Streator, IL 61364, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 bags to use in jello shots for a Halloween party. They taste great & look great. I have no complaints!
Pros: quality, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & Sweet
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewelrylady123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewelrylady123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gummy eye balls are so much fun. They taste and smell sweet and fruity. They are each individually packaged in a plastic wrap. I purchase two bags. My only complaint is that a lot of the eye balls in one of the bags were melted and therefore they didn't look like eye balls. The eyes in the second bag were normal and not melted. I'm thinking the heat may have melted them since it was so hot here in Houston.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about izzyboo is loaded.
Additional information about izzyboo could not be loaded.
from rock island, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were bigger then I thought they'd be.. so that's great. they're really soft and chewy.. I think the kids are going to love them when I pass them out for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute eyes
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roseree is loaded.
Additional information about roseree could not be loaded.
from Boyertown PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these eyes for my visit to my eye doctor this month. The stuff there loves these eye ball candies. Lots of fun for the staff.
Pros: quality, staff loves them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gummy eyes
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LEALUVSWALLY is loaded.
Additional information about LEALUVSWALLY could not be loaded.
from MISSISSIPPI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy, funny , many uses
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T19:28:56.979-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.