Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid lover
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
unicycle
 
Please wait while more information about unicycle is loaded.
Additional information about unicycle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had previously found these in a store and only bought a few. I was so excited because the kids at our church went crazy over them when they received as prizes. Kids LOVE gross stuff. I bought several again from OT!!! Need to buy more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gum anyone?
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
trl143
 
Please wait while more information about trl143 is loaded.
Additional information about trl143 could not be loaded.
from sunnyvale, ca
The kids love to receive individual bags like these, especially when it's gum. Doesn't have a distinct apple taste, but still tastes great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting Gum
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
roseyposey54
 
Please wait while more information about roseyposey54 is loaded.
Additional information about roseyposey54 could not be loaded.
from Marion, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little bags that the gum comes in is really cute.This product will sure bring smiles on any childs face.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a hit with the kids!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kjaefr
 
Please wait while more information about kjaefr is loaded.
Additional information about kjaefr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked the nose nuggets. Finally a boogie that can be put in their mouth.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute 'gag' gift. Just ok flavor.
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
kiku5
 
Please wait while more information about kiku5 is loaded.
Additional information about kiku5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags the gum come in are cute. They make fantastic little 'gag' gifts. The gum itself wouldn't sell very well as anything else. The flavor is typical cheap, sugar candy and the texture is good. My 8yo likes it. I'm not going back for seconds. :}
Pros: good for a giggle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gross Treat
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
BuckyBadgerFan
 
Please wait while more information about BuckyBadgerFan is loaded.
Additional information about BuckyBadgerFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Nose Nuggets had the perfect gross-out affect I was looking for when putting special treat bags together for my grandkids and some of their friends. They loved the flavor of the gum too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard as a Rock!
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
blmom
 
Please wait while more information about blmom is loaded.
Additional information about blmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to give out to trick-or-treaters. I only purchased one package, as I thought the price was high. They were hard as a rock and all the "nuggets" were stuck together in one clump. Ended up throwing them away. Won't order this item again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun Halloween candy
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
whijess03
 
Please wait while more information about whijess03 is loaded.
Additional information about whijess03 could not be loaded.
from Bellport, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to give out to the kids on Halloween . I saw this online and just by the name alone i was intrigued. I read the reviews and decided to purchase. this was a big hit with all ages when they came to the door. i tried a bag when it was delivered to my house and it wasn't bad . it is gum , has a gross name and it wasn't bad . i would def purchase again for next year
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
hard as a rock
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
OV37
 
Please wait while more information about OV37 is loaded.
Additional information about OV37 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Cute idea but arrived hard as a rick and in one big glob and not nuggets like the oicture. I called OT and they sent a new batch and the same thing happened. The concept is great but the item was not acceptable at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargain
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ZeesMom
 
Please wait while more information about ZeesMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZeesMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting these to be so big. Can't go wrong with 5 year old boys and eating "boogers!". Ugh!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.