Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute stickers
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were cute and suitable for younger kids at their school fall festival. I could not tell if they were pre-perferated so I used scissors to cut them apart.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
DDDowning
 
Please wait while more information about DDDowning is loaded.
Additional information about DDDowning could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use stickers as a reward on my Bus, the kids look forward to getting their sticker on Friday's and I love the assortment in this package.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love stickers
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SanDiegoMom
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoMom is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can't go wrong with stickers and these were fun, cheap, and the designs were very charming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Stickers
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyJane
 
Please wait while more information about CindyJane is loaded.
Additional information about CindyJane could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were plentiful and great. I love that they are individually perforated; this made it easy to hand them out. There were hundreds of them. I think they are a very good deal.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made for a perfect giveaway at our city Trunk Or Treat
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LAMAgency
 
Please wait while more information about LAMAgency is loaded.
Additional information about LAMAgency could not be loaded.
from Meridian, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made for a perfect giveaway at our city Trunk Or Treat. Quality stickers at a great price. Shipping was ridiculiously expensive however.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT STICKERS
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Craftty
 
Please wait while more information about Craftty is loaded.
Additional information about Craftty could not be loaded.
from Portland,OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in September after I saw them in the catalog and fell in Love with them Instantly. There is such a Great variety with 500 stickers which you can do so much with and lasts a long time. The colors are even more vibrant and bright in person and the Skulls smile and look like they are glowing, I love that. The Monsters are so cute with their sweet faces and match the tatoos, which I also buy. I bought two boxes and now thinking of buying one more just to have, I'm going to use them all year round. Each sticker is also perferated so you can tear them off individulally and easily. These are a MUST HAVE for all Sticker Lovers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each sticker perforated (and it works)
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Aven
 
Please wait while more information about Aven is loaded.
Additional information about Aven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought several items like this to give to Trick or Treaters to supplement the candy. Kids'll love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
paki
 
Please wait while more information about paki is loaded.
Additional information about paki could not be loaded.
from San Pedro, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great! I gave these out for Halloween in which I was vindicated since my husband thought these were not a good idea. So much so, he went out and bought candy! A young trick or treater exclaimed he LOVES STICKERS! All their little heads look deep and hard at what I put into their bags. They got so excited! I coupled these with tatoos. For the price you can give out several!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TrickorTreater
 
Please wait while more information about TrickorTreater is loaded.
Additional information about TrickorTreater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of the children and parents at the Halloween event said "we love stickers!" Everyone was really excited and thought they were cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PTO2011
 
Please wait while more information about PTO2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PTO2011 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The PTO purchased these stickers for a fundraiser. Each kid who purchased something, was given a sticker. Well kids wanted to buy the stickers as well!! Some stickers gets stuck when you're peeling them off, these didn't. They even have some non-halloween for the kids that don't celebrate it. They loved them. Will purchase more for sure.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, peeled off perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.