Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
parent2two
 
Please wait while more information about parent2two is loaded.
Additional information about parent2two could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween Goody bag for my daughters preschool class and I was impressed. These are really nice and they have lots of ink in them. So the kids love the stamps on their papers. Very much recommend these for the little kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Fabulous
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Baba1956
 
Please wait while more information about Baba1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba1956 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my PreK classroom, and the children love them! One boy said, after using them, "Those are some pretty cool things!" The children can take the tops off, press the stamps onto paper, and return the tops by themselves. These are a lot less messy than a stamp pad (even a washable one)! They are also the perfect amount of "spookiness" for this age group! Not scary--just fun!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun stamps
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
melanie03ann
 
Please wait while more information about melanie03ann is loaded.
Additional information about melanie03ann could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always get the stamps for my kids and friends little ones for the holidays. It always seems like 90 percent of them are great and a few are "bad"....all in all not a bad price and assortment is good. The kids love them and enjoy them every time...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween fun
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyc
 
Please wait while more information about grannyc is loaded.
Additional information about grannyc could not be loaded.
from Buffalo NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
well made - easy to use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for toddlers
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
LibbyM
 
Please wait while more information about LibbyM is loaded.
Additional information about LibbyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is almost two and she loves to do projects and crafts at her little table. Once I showed her how the stamps work, it only took a few tries before she learned just how much pressure to exert to get the full picture stamped on the paper. One or two of the stamps we received were faulty - the ink pad part fell out of the handle on one and the full pumpkin doesn't stamp out on another, but I have no real complaints. The stamps that do work give a clear, detailed picture and they just keep on working - the ink hasn't run out after what seems to be, at this point, dozens of uses! The stamps are fun for us to use together and they keep her busy and happy when she's playing on her own.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for small kids (with supervision)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaper than they appear
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Jadenstar
 
Please wait while more information about Jadenstar is loaded.
Additional information about Jadenstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these to pass out to trick or treaters. They look like good quality/bright stamps online, but in actuality, are very cheap looking and do not stamp as well as expected. I'll pass them out this year, but will not be purchasing again.
Cons: low quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
check your order
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MomandVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about MomandVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about MomandVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For a children's Halloween party I ordered two units (2 dozen pieces each), but recieved two packages of 12 pieces each. Fortunately, there were enough other items for the treat bags, but it was disappointing to receive only half of the expected amount.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Ohmpa
 
Please wait while more information about Ohmpa is loaded.
Additional information about Ohmpa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright, clean images. You won't regret this purchase and the price is right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Stampers
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer avatar
SierraDawn
 
Please wait while more information about SierraDawn is loaded.
Additional information about SierraDawn could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received these in the mail and just love em! So cute!
Fast shipping.. good quality item in my opinion. Thanks much Oriental Trading :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
PamS
 
Please wait while more information about PamS is loaded.
Additional information about PamS could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size item. Very clear & neat image. Not junky. Kids Loved Them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.