Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Iconic Halloween Stampers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimiO6 is loaded.
Additional information about MimiO6 could not be loaded.
from Fresno ca
Bought these for Halloween goody bags and they were great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son is obsessed!
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlaurenplatt is loaded.
Additional information about jlaurenplatt could not be loaded.
This is one of the greatest party favors you can get for two year olds. They love them! They don't last a super long time, but one month later my son is still stamping with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little stampers!
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrollerPusher is loaded.
Additional information about StrollerPusher could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
My kids absolutely love these. So much so that we had a hard time deciding which ones we'd be okay with giving away as non-candy items for trick or treaters. While I don't love that my kids want to use them on everything, I do appreciate that the ink works for a very long time, each one is individually wrapped, and they are perfect little treats!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked them!
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaSusieLodi is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaSusieLodi could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, CA
The kids we gave these to liked them and had fun with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low ink!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makkmartin is loaded.
Additional information about makkmartin could not be loaded.
from California
The rubber part of the stamps were nice and crisp, but the ink ran out very quickly..like after not more than 15 presses!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolVol is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolVol could not be loaded.
from NJ
The stampers were fun for the kids to decorate letters or make art work. They were great for the kindergarten and pre-k kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
leaked everywhere
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manamama113 is loaded.
Additional information about manamama113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
half of all of my order was covered in ink and leaked all over. very disappointed.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality for one time use
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orzech is loaded.
Additional information about Orzech could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The caps don't stay on well
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I host formal events for kids. This item was meant to be added to a Halloween Gift Bucket along with candies and stickers, and other novelty items that they would receive at the conclusion of the event as a reward. Unfortunately I had to throw them away. I could not give these out because I did not want the ink to leak onto the clothing of the kids and their moms be upset their clothes was ruined. These stampers were leaking really badly. They had ink in the caps and some spilled out from the packaging which is how we noticed it. I have purchased other stampers before and no problems, but Im going to be unsure in the future of ordering something like this again
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsK6 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsK6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little stampers and something different to put in goody bags. Bought for classroom party and the kids loved them! Very cute and good price too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T18:38:17.193-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5776, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.