Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Iconic Halloween Stampers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parent2two is loaded.
Additional information about parent2two could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween Goody bag for my daughters preschool class and I was impressed. These are really nice and they have lots of ink in them. So the kids love the stamps on their papers. Very much recommend these for the little kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
leaked everywhere
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about manamama113 is loaded.
Additional information about manamama113 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
half of all of my order was covered in ink and leaked all over. very disappointed.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality for one time use
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orzech is loaded.
Additional information about Orzech could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The caps don't stay on well
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I host formal events for kids. This item was meant to be added to a Halloween Gift Bucket along with candies and stickers, and other novelty items that they would receive at the conclusion of the event as a reward. Unfortunately I had to throw them away. I could not give these out because I did not want the ink to leak onto the clothing of the kids and their moms be upset their clothes was ruined. These stampers were leaking really badly. They had ink in the caps and some spilled out from the packaging which is how we noticed it. I have purchased other stampers before and no problems, but Im going to be unsure in the future of ordering something like this again
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsK6 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsK6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little stampers and something different to put in goody bags. Bought for classroom party and the kids loved them! Very cute and good price too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Stamps
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morgan678 is loaded.
Additional information about Morgan678 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use them to decorate customer receipts at work. Everyone loves them but they only last about a day before I need to replace them because the ink dries out. This is fine though because it comes with so many stamps!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun stamps
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melanie03ann is loaded.
Additional information about melanie03ann could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always get the stamps for my kids and friends little ones for the holidays. It always seems like 90 percent of them are great and a few are "bad"....all in all not a bad price and assortment is good. The kids love them and enjoy them every time...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T15:22:13.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5776, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.