Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Notepads !!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for 3 Halloween/Fall class parties. My boys helped me put together goodie bags with these included. Super excited to handout bags. I also purchased the spiders and bats rings, mini puzzle mazes, mini glow-in-dark buttons, tracing bookmarks, stickers, erasers, and jelly bracelets. All are Halloween items. Thanks Oriental Trading for always a satisfied customer !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but cute
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
hjaneen
 
Please wait while more information about hjaneen is loaded.
Additional information about hjaneen could not be loaded.
from houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
gave them out at halloween at my pediatric clinic. kids love them although they are pretty tiny
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorably cute tiny notebooks
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mjma
 
Please wait while more information about mjma is loaded.
Additional information about mjma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These notebooks are really small but they are really cute. The kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These notepads are too small to really do anything with.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Momeroy
 
Please wait while more information about Momeroy is loaded.
Additional information about Momeroy could not be loaded.
from Snellville, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unfortunately I did not order enough pads with my first order and needed more. You were out of stock so I ordered what I thought to be the next closest thing. The second order of notepads are too small to be used for anything.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's really really itty bitty
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
mythoughts
 
Please wait while more information about mythoughts is loaded.
Additional information about mythoughts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Kids love things miniature, but this is pretty darned miniature. For a few bucks, and on sale, it's still a pretty decent filler. Wish they had mini pencils to go with it somewhere on the site.
Pros: price point and quantity
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your cash
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LaurensMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LaurensMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LaurensMommy could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought them because my 6 yr old wanted them. Waste of money. I read the size but for some reason it didn't register that 2" = teeny tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest things ever!
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
BRAAAAAANDI
 
Please wait while more information about BRAAAAAANDI is loaded.
Additional information about BRAAAAAANDI could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these to add to the goodie bags for sons Halloween party. He's 3 and they were perfect for his tiny fingers! Also ordered them for my 4 & 6 year old siblings to pass out at school, so for ages 3-6, they're great! And soooooo cute. A perfect mix of covers for both boys and girls. The boys didn't even fuss about the all purple because it was still cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too small
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
dmwh
 
Please wait while more information about dmwh is loaded.
Additional information about dmwh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read the description carefully. These are much smaller than I thought they'd be. The 2" dimension is the height; they are only 1.5" wide. Very small! Also, the way the spiral is cut does not allow the cover to be flipped open all the way. "orientaltrading.com" and the product number are printed on the back cover. Graphically they are very cute and the paper quality is good. Just ridiculously small with a cover that won't open fully.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Beacon
 
Please wait while more information about Beacon is loaded.
Additional information about Beacon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The notepads are small but if you read the description they say they are 2 inches, also you pay for what you get. Also I guess for 4 or 5 year olds it is okay. I was not thrilled but my daughter who is 4 likes them. We plan on adding them to our Halloween goody bags for her classmates in her Kindergarten class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.