Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCC1 is loaded.
Additional information about TCC1 could not be loaded.
from Asheboro, N.C.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a great hit at our Fall Festival we had at our preschool/afterschool program! The children kept coming back.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kocauxiliary is loaded.
Additional information about Kocauxiliary could not be loaded.
from Chicago Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Used this at a fundraiser. The kids loved it. The ages were 2 to 12 of the kids. Older kids loved to show off their math skills adding up their points.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLMGolden1 is loaded.
Additional information about HLMGolden1 could not be loaded.
from Golden, Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price. The kids Love love love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkiMomma97 is loaded.
Additional information about SkiMomma97 could not be loaded.
from Southlake, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to use for my Kindergarten Choir Halloween Party. Great game, well made. The kids loved dropping the discs for prizes. I had numbered cauldrons that corresponded to the numbers on the game. Each cauldron contained prize the children could choose from. (then higher the number, the better the prize - prizes also purchased from OTC)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and well made.
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxijo is loaded.
Additional information about Roxijo could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We used this for a Middle School Fall Festival.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item and fun to play with with my grand-kids.
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razorlight is loaded.
Additional information about Razorlight could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item and fun to play with with my grand-kids.
Seems to be made well .Didn't have to do any repairs when i got it in. easy to set up and hours of fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like Plinko!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tooklebird is loaded.
Additional information about tooklebird could not be loaded.
from Viola, WI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun with this game. Used at our Halloween Party to win tickets to use towards prizes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality than I expected
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 82andU is loaded.
Additional information about 82andU could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was of really good quality, which is something I didn't expect since the price was so low. I figured it would be okay, but it turned out better than okay! But I don't feel like I could have built it myself and had it come out so well for the price. Glad I bought it and I will definitely be using it next year. I did notice that you have to make sure the angle isn't too steep in order for the disks to stay on the board. But I had no problems with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive, but it shows
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi62 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi62 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was fun despite its imperfections. The disks have to be "dug" or dumped out after each turn. The disks fall off the sides many times. It was cheap enough so not a big deal that it had some glitches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival Game
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pueblomom is loaded.
Additional information about pueblomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a huge hit at our Halloween carnival! Kids of all ages and even some adults played it over and over. It was easy to set up and easy to run as a booth at the carnival. Great quality with real wood construction! Super happy with this purchase and the value for the money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:54:58.721-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.