Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item and fun to play with with my grand-kids.
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razorlight is loaded.
Additional information about Razorlight could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item and fun to play with with my grand-kids.
Seems to be made well .Didn't have to do any repairs when i got it in. easy to set up and hours of fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like Plinko!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tooklebird is loaded.
Additional information about tooklebird could not be loaded.
from Viola, WI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had fun with this game. Used at our Halloween Party to win tickets to use towards prizes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality than I expected
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 82andU is loaded.
Additional information about 82andU could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was of really good quality, which is something I didn't expect since the price was so low. I figured it would be okay, but it turned out better than okay! But I don't feel like I could have built it myself and had it come out so well for the price. Glad I bought it and I will definitely be using it next year. I did notice that you have to make sure the angle isn't too steep in order for the disks to stay on the board. But I had no problems with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive, but it shows
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi62 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi62 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was fun despite its imperfections. The disks have to be "dug" or dumped out after each turn. The disks fall off the sides many times. It was cheap enough so not a big deal that it had some glitches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival Game
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pueblomom is loaded.
Additional information about pueblomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a huge hit at our Halloween carnival! Kids of all ages and even some adults played it over and over. It was easy to set up and easy to run as a booth at the carnival. Great quality with real wood construction! Super happy with this purchase and the value for the money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs a bit more tilt, the disks fall forward often
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about s53morris is loaded.
Additional information about s53morris could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs a bit more tilt, the disks fall forward often
I think if the angle was a bit more tilted it would work better. It does not look easy to do it myself, I kept trying to move the back more to help, but it did not tilt enough
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinGizzy is loaded.
Additional information about LinGizzy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves to play "PLINKO" we bought it for a Halloween party, it was inexpensive, yet perfect for the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality carnival game
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pianoinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about pianoinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed that this was not cheap plastic but rather real wood with good quality. It was a good value for the money paid for it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPalGal is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPalGal could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it,made of wood. Easy assembly. So cute the kids had a ball.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this along with the Halloween treasure chest. We decided to use the board and whatever number you landed on the child can pick that many items out of the chest! Just tested with my 3 and 4 yr olds. ITS A HIT! The board is built out of VERY THICK STURDY WOOD and is a fair size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:51:07.114-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.