Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well constructed
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
heathkp
 
Please wait while more information about heathkp is loaded.
Additional information about heathkp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for an easy game/activity for a church fall festival at Halloween. Very impressed with the quality...it is solid wood with wooden dowels / coins and is heavy, sturdy and well made and nicely painted. We have not had the event yet, but if my 2-yr old 'tester' is any indication, the kids will enjoy letting the coins drop for candy/prizes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
conshycoyotepto
 
Please wait while more information about conshycoyotepto is loaded.
Additional information about conshycoyotepto could not be loaded.
from Conshohocken, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just love this game. It's very sturdy and easy to use. Kids and adults both like playing it. It involves a little math which is great since it's for a School Halloween Party! I had to hide it after my kids played it all day!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so pleased at the quality of this game board.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
paisley
 
Please wait while more information about paisley is loaded.
Additional information about paisley could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is painted in bright colors and is real wood with a dowel for a stand. The children loved playing it again and again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Flamommy
 
Please wait while more information about Flamommy is loaded.
Additional information about Flamommy could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a school fair (PreK through 8th grade). Really well made and will last for years. Only reason I rated the quality as "good" was because it came with a little of the paint chipped off. I didn't have time to try and exchange it before our event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JasBest
 
Please wait while more information about JasBest is loaded.
Additional information about JasBest could not be loaded.
from New Bethlehem
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Product was bright and colorful, well built.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I ordered it!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
grannymolly
 
Please wait while more information about grannymolly is loaded.
Additional information about grannymolly could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin North Woods
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was delighted with the quality of the Halloween Disk Drop Game. I was expecting to only use it as a pattern to make a better one but find this product ready for the workout my group of kids will give it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mom304
 
Please wait while more information about mom304 is loaded.
Additional information about mom304 could not be loaded.
from Scarbro, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids absolutely love this little game!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Attention Grabber
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DebTheMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DebTheMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DebTheMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for the kids Halloween party and everyone just loved the game! They had to play it several times because it was so great. I had to give it a shot too! Great to use every year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Eshop
 
Please wait while more information about Eshop is loaded.
Additional information about Eshop could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't function...
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Tab01
 
Please wait while more information about Tab01 is loaded.
Additional information about Tab01 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased this for a Halloween carnival at my daughters school. We actually had it last night. I was so disappointed! Although it looked great, it did not function properly at all. There were tons of places where there was not enough room for the disc to actually slip through. Therefore, the kids would drop the disc at the top of the board and about 50% of the time the disc would just stop halfway down, requiring one of us to actually pick it up and move it because the disc would not fit between the pegs! I would not recommend this product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.