Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Halloween Disk Drop Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCC1 is loaded.
Additional information about TCC1 could not be loaded.
from Asheboro, N.C.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a great hit at our Fall Festival we had at our preschool/afterschool program! The children kept coming back.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disks don't always drop down well,
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2fromchina is loaded.
Additional information about 2fromchina could not be loaded.
from Gwinnett Co, GA
Sometimes the disks don't drop all the way to the bottom. Other times they pop off the board.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, does't always perform as it should
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liljah is loaded.
Additional information about Liljah could not be loaded.
from Modesto, Ca
I bought this to host a game table at my church and this game was a hit! The kids kept coming back to play over and over again. It was super easy to use and its sturdy. I definitely recommend this game to others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy, and quality!
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBear5280 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBear5280 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
I just love this game! The children all loved it, and it was the perfect size for the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quaility
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 205april is loaded.
Additional information about 205april could not be loaded.
from Alabama
THis game is made with quality materials and is painted very cute. It is great for a carnival or fall festival.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassydeane2 is loaded.
Additional information about sassydeane2 could not be loaded.
from Salem, NH
Got this for a school Halloween party - it did the job, but was not super sturdy standing on it's own, and the most annoying thing was that the disks would get stuck just before before falling into one of the numbered spots on the bottom.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and fun!
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaRae is loaded.
Additional information about MommaRae could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Great value! I purchased this item for the Key Club's safe Halloween celebration for elementary-school aged kids at our local high school. The construction is very sturdy, and it will definitely last for many celebrations in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing product for the price
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheerfullyBlessed is loaded.
Additional information about CheerfullyBlessed could not be loaded.
from Houma, la
This game was a lot of fun. The kids loved playing this version of Plinko. I'm so glad I made this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Hallween party
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about C8711 is loaded.
Additional information about C8711 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
I took this to my daughters preschool for their Halloween party. The kids liked watching the little discs drop. It is nice sized for a table top and worked great on the floor for preschool aged children. Better quality than expected. I’m putting it away to use again next year!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AgeB is loaded.
Additional information about AgeB could not be loaded.
from MD
We purchased this to use at our booth at a health fair. Adults and kids loved using it and since it was Halloween weekend we gave away candy prizes. Once in awhile the disk would get stuck in between pegs but a little nudge at it went sailing. I would purchase this again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T02:16:04.648-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.