Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
26
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
93 of 169(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
26
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
93 of 169(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
26
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
93 of 169(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the main attraction at our fall festival! It held up very nicely. The quality and size are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for what I was expecting
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl32212 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl32212 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back to school event and needed a fun way to give-a-way small prizes. This game is awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quick game - easy setup!!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase and so are the players!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. Easy to assemble and sturdy for multiple uses. I highly recommend.
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bingham is loaded.
Additional information about Bingham could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product and awesome value. It is easy to assemble and sturdy for multiple uses. I highly recommend this item for kids or adult parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good product
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oliort is loaded.
Additional information about Oliort could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a good size, colorful and almost no assembly. The only draw back is that a lot of pegs fall out when the spinner is used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fun while it lasted
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenaholic is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenaholic could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Adult party
I bought this to use for a drinking game during a Halloween party. The first one was broken when it arrived however, OTC quickly replaced it at no charge. The second one didn't last thru the night. The spinning wheel comes unscrewed and falls off. I'm sure I can repair it easily but what's the point in buying it if you have to fix it after one use?
Pros: fun while it lasted
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality is poor
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyLLopez is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyLLopez could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two of these, both of them were built poorly. The pegs fell out of the game. I even tried repairing them with hot glue and wood glue ....still they fell out. The other one the spring broke on the arrow so it doesn't stop spinning until it wants to. not even a one time use :( didn't have a chance with kids.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Made of wood not plastic. It will hold up for a long time
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ljdooner is loaded.
Additional information about Ljdooner could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls
Occasion:Adult party
Nice wooden spinner, not made of plastic so it should hold up for a long time
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed spinning it to win a prize.
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as prize wheel and kids really enjoyed spinning it and hearing the noise it makes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Spinner stand was upside & Spinner broke after 6 spins
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAM1930 is loaded.
Additional information about VAM1930 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster Calfornia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The stand for the spinner/notch was made on the top of the spinner, we had to lay the spinner against a stand to be able to be used and the spinner broke after 6 spins
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T07:14:54.017-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.