Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(159)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
15
1 star
49
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
91 of 157(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(159)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
15
1 star
49
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
91 of 157(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(159)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
15
1 star
49
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
91 of 157(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the main attraction at our fall festival! It held up very nicely. The quality and size are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for what I was expecting
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl32212 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl32212 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back to school event and needed a fun way to give-a-way small prizes. This game is awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quick game - easy setup!!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase and so are the players!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Business Decision
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PassionParty is loaded.
Additional information about PassionParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I own my own business. I bought it for my Open for Business party. It was a great way to interact with everyone and give away prizes. I can't wait to use it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for backyard carnivals
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSTL is loaded.
Additional information about GSTL could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good construction, works well and great quality at a low price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about painted4ubyLucy is loaded.
Additional information about painted4ubyLucy could not be loaded.
from East Brunswick, New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giving out gifts during my face/body painting events!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurvesOwner is loaded.
Additional information about CurvesOwner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked online for a prize wheel and it seemed they all were $200+-. I was glad to find one at OTC!! And for only $20. Solid wood - good quality. Some little pegs were loose, so simply glued them back in.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, budget
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival Game
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baabs is loaded.
Additional information about baabs could not be loaded.
from Charleston WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 9 yr old wanted to have an end of school year party for some of her friends with a Carnival theme. She found this item in one of OT's catalogs and just had to have it. Glad she found it as it turned out to be a BIG hit with all of the kids. Definately recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Game, Nice Quality
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samoset is loaded.
Additional information about Samoset could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wasnt sure if this would be worth the money when buying it. It is nicely made out of wood. Looks like it will be a great game for our VBS carnival games. Tested it and didnt have any pegs fall out. Looks like fun! Plan to use as a Bible review game too...assign kids with numbers & ask a question, spin to see who will answer. Spin again for points if answered correctly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Spinner (wheel) came of
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedles59 is loaded.
Additional information about Deedles59 could not be loaded.
from Worcester, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The Spinner (wheel) came of right out of the box. I'm sure I could have returned it but I didn't have time to wait for a replacement before our event. So, I had to use a glue gun to secure it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T08:03:13.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.