Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
26
3 stars
18
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
90 of 166(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
26
3 stars
18
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
90 of 166(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
26
3 stars
18
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
90 of 166(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the main attraction at our fall festival! It held up very nicely. The quality and size are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for what I was expecting
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl32212 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl32212 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back to school event and needed a fun way to give-a-way small prizes. This game is awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quick game - easy setup!!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase and so are the players!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a hit!
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CH512 is loaded.
Additional information about CH512 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was purchased for a fundraiser for the kids game. It was a HIT the kids loved it. I was a little worried that with so many little kids playing with it that it wouldn't last but it was VERY sturdy and will definitely be used again at other events!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but disappointed
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAliceS is loaded.
Additional information about BAliceS could not be loaded.
from Jefferson,Ga
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Having,bought things fromOT I was confident that I could get what I needed in time for my event
That did happen, however the spinner itself was broken. There was no time to send it back. Was able to make it work but had to break it more to fix it right. Very disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product. A lot of BANG for the Buck!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilber is loaded.
Additional information about Wilber could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids and adults had a great time. Great quality and graphics
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Invites
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patiencemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Patiencemommy could not be loaded.
from Buffalo ny
Occasion:Children's party
I haven't send my child's invites out yet,but from what I read I will likely got to the post office/ups store to mail them out since a lot of people said they were more money to send out... I wish the invite paper was alittle thicker that's the only con I have about them..there is a lot of space to write for each category date,time etc. And I think it's cute how there's a tent on the envelope ,give the whole carnival theme...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this Carnival Spinner
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Healthy1 is loaded.
Additional information about 4Healthy1 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good on the display table . Easy to put together. The kids and adult were attracted to the table to play the game and had fun spinning the wheel. After several spins, some of the pegs were falling out while spinning. Tried to put the pegs back in but they kept falling out when spinning the wheel. I may try to add super glue to pegs that felled out or use long nail to replace the pegs. I wish this could be improve. A great tool to carry to health fair or special events.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: pegs falls out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will be returning
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrainResearcher is loaded.
Additional information about BrainResearcher could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The board itself is fun and colorful, however, it is not designed well. There seems to be a bolt & nut missing to keep the spinner in place. The wheel spun in one direction will make it fall off the board, spun in the opposite direction tightens the screw so the wheel cannot move.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality of Wheel
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedPTOPresident is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedPTOPresident could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
after only a few spins the pegs started falling off. Was embarassing to tell people to be very gentle when spinning the wheel. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:06:06.440-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.