Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(175)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
55
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(175)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
55
Carnival Prize Wheel Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(175)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
18
1 star
55
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the main attraction at our fall festival! It held up very nicely. The quality and size are great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for what I was expecting
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl32212 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl32212 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back to school event and needed a fun way to give-a-way small prizes. This game is awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not last the day.
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacheroflife is loaded.
Additional information about Teacheroflife could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
The wheel was fun to use. The students enjoyed the noise and visual appearance. Unfortunately the pegs on the wheel did not last the day. within 2 hours of being used, the pegs started to fall out. Had to glue them back in to finish out the carnival.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
have to fix it to work
PostedJune 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vanishingartproductions is loaded.
Additional information about vanishingartproductions could not be loaded.
from oakland, Ca
The wheel is very good looking but there are a couple of things wrong. First is the wood dowels on the out side are not glued in and keep coming out, next the pointer/clicker is made so bad I am going to have to remove it and make my own.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase. Well constructed and price worthy.
PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abbo is loaded.
Additional information about abbo could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Ordered Carnival Prize Wheel based on posted reviews. They were "spot on." Very well constructed and definitely a great buy considering its price. I am very pleased and anxious to use this Prize Wheel at school and family fun days.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to operate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSmith3 is loaded.
Additional information about HSmith3 could not be loaded.
from Jax., FL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used for a dual Carnival/Circus party I had for my 2 sons and it was a winner for all!! It does come loose from the 2 stand pieces when lifted from the top, as they don't wedge together tight... but that wasn’t an issue for play, just something to be aware of when moved. Wooden, so very sturdy otherwise. I look forward to using it in my classroom until the next party opportunity! Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: comes loose from stand when lifted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjoey is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjoey could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Just perfect! Better than expected, and built well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun spinner
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkwilson is loaded.
Additional information about dkwilson could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
We ordered 2 of these for our employee appreciation party and they were awesome! Made of wood, very colorful and no real set up required. At first I thought something was wrong with one of them b/c it wouldn't spin well, but upon inspection I found out there was some Styrofoam stuck between the spinner and backing, when I removed that, it would spin great! We are saving these for another event later.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedMay 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Webringyousmiles is loaded.
Additional information about Webringyousmiles could not be loaded.
from Furlong PA
We purchased this carnival wheel to use at a 5K run that our orthodontic practice was sponsoring and after five spins the entire wheel came off. Needless to say it will be returned.
Poor Quality
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment!
PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTTH is loaded.
Additional information about FTTH could not be loaded.
2 reviews on this item. (1) It's a great tool to use to attract people over, as the kids love to spin the wheel and then we get to talk with the parents as they do.
(2) This was our second wheel we purchased and the first one lasted well over a year, this last one only lasted to our first outing before the wheel started coming off. We put together one from the two and have reordered another one. We are hoping this one lasts like the first one we bought!
We shall see how this new one works out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T02:03:14.806-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.