Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(170)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
53
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
97 of 167(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(170)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
53
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
97 of 167(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(170)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 star
53
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
97 of 167(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the main attraction at our fall festival! It held up very nicely. The quality and size are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for what I was expecting
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl32212 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl32212 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back to school event and needed a fun way to give-a-way small prizes. This game is awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quick game - easy setup!!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase and so are the players!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It came BROKEN!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lawgoddess is loaded.
Additional information about lawgoddess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read all the reviews about the pegs falling off, but figured that I could just glue them in place. When I opened the package the wheel was broken. I thought I could just screw the wheel back on; but the screw was inside the spinner wheel not accessible. It was not able to be screwed on or glued into place. Disappointed for what the cost was. Granted it was not super expensive, but I figured we would get at least one use out of your,
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy/eye catching
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jberry is loaded.
Additional information about Jberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like how sturdy and the noise it made to attract attention. I wish I had other color options other than this one. But the other options were too geared towards a holiday. The colors are this one were not ideal for what I wanted, but it worked well!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: color scheme/options
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less than a week after we started a promotion where customers could spin the wheel for discounts, the wheel came apart.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rresale is loaded.
Additional information about rresale could not be loaded.
from Rochester, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had to to take out the screw, drill through it and replace it with a nut and bolt.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Game!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZSOCCERMOM is loaded.
Additional information about AZSOCCERMOM could not be loaded.
from Kingman, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great game for the kids! However, be sure to check your package before party time as mine came broken and needed repaired. I also would suggest you glue the pegs in before using as they fly out when the wheel is spinning!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived Broken- No time to send back for replacement
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniH is loaded.
Additional information about JenniH could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Same as what the review summary said...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeckOfAnOrganizer is loaded.
Additional information about HeckOfAnOrganizer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The whole team was really impressed with quality (all wood), and price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very entertaining!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDemps is loaded.
Additional information about SDemps could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only had to re-glue two of the pegs. Would prefer that a peg be located on the divider lines, then no doubt as to which number the arrow lands on. Sturdy and colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T07:15:10.903-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.