Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
17
1 star
56
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
17
1 star
56
Carnival Spinner Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
24
3 stars
17
2 stars
17
1 star
56
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the main attraction at our fall festival! It held up very nicely. The quality and size are great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for what I was expecting
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl32212 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl32212 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back to school event and needed a fun way to give-a-way small prizes. This game is awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment!
PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FTTH is loaded.
Additional information about FTTH could not be loaded.
2 reviews on this item. (1) It's a great tool to use to attract people over, as the kids love to spin the wheel and then we get to talk with the parents as they do.
(2) This was our second wheel we purchased and the first one lasted well over a year, this last one only lasted to our first outing before the wheel started coming off. We put together one from the two and have reordered another one. We are hoping this one lasts like the first one we bought!
We shall see how this new one works out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tooshort is loaded.
Additional information about Tooshort could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
I purchased the Carnival Spinner Game for my place of employment. I was happily surprised to find the product was made with good quality. I am very happy with the purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 30, 2018
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great.
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Westvc is loaded.
Additional information about Westvc could not be loaded.
from Fruitland, ID
We have had one for over a year and it still works. Every now and then we do have to glue in the pegs when they fall out.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StillLarry is loaded.
Additional information about StillLarry could not be loaded.
from World
Great game. Great shipping
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and easy to assemble.
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomX3X3 is loaded.
Additional information about MomX3X3 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
The order arrived on the designated date and everything was in place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever.
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAKB is loaded.
Additional information about CAKB could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
The pegs would not stay on the wheel. As soon as children began to spin the wheel the pegs came off. i even tried to glue them back on with gorilla glue, but that did not even work. I really feel as if my money was wasted.
Cons: Assembly, quality, pegs do not stay on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so excited to get it!
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cait25 is loaded.
Additional information about Cait25 could not be loaded.
Shipping was fast and great. It spins great the first few times but when we spin it last time one of the yellow peg on number four fell off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinnChic is loaded.
Additional information about MinnChic could not be loaded.
The board was chipped in three different areas when I pulled it out of the box. Within a half hour of our school carnival, the pegs were falling out of the board. Very poor quality.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T04:32:59.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.