Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(175)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
57
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
96 of 170(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(175)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
57
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
96 of 170(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(175)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
27
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
57
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
96 of 170(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was the main attraction at our fall festival! It held up very nicely. The quality and size are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for what I was expecting
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl32212 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl32212 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are doing a back to school event and needed a fun way to give-a-way small prizes. This game is awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quick game - easy setup!!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase and so are the players!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Made of wood not plastic. It will hold up for a long time
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ljdooner is loaded.
Additional information about Ljdooner could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls
Occasion:Adult party
Nice wooden spinner, not made of plastic so it should hold up for a long time
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed spinning it to win a prize.
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as prize wheel and kids really enjoyed spinning it and hearing the noise it makes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Spinner stand was upside & Spinner broke after 6 spins
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAM1930 is loaded.
Additional information about VAM1930 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster Calfornia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The stand for the spinner/notch was made on the top of the spinner, we had to lay the spinner against a stand to be able to be used and the spinner broke after 6 spins
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sturdy
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyPie is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyPie could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived broken. Returned, replacement flimsy. Poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not happy
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Demonica is loaded.
Additional information about Demonica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart easily. Had to add hardware to keep it going.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother with this item
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchMouse1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchMouse1 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was on the expensive side but I was looking forward to using it for the children's games and having it for years to come. It was broken when I opened it-the screw that holds the spinner on is very lightly attached to the backing (cheap particle board) and it was pulled out and I could not get it back in to hold the pieces together and it had a large scratch on it. Also, several of the yellow pegs started coming out because they were not glued in properly. I could not use this item and it was a waste of my money. This was too expensive for something I had to throw in the trash as I could not see how it could have been repaired.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2sing is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2sing could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved everything about this spinner game except the wheel was broke off of the board. Called customer service and they were very nice about sending another. Hope this one works. Really like the bright colors and think kids will enjoy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T06:58:03.135-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5763, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.