Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
46
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
33
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
133 of 181(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
46
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
33
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
133 of 181(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
46
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
33
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
133 of 181(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent quick game - easy setup!!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LindaL
 
Please wait while more information about LindaL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaL could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a wonderful purchase! I bought it for giving away cash prizes and I turn each number into a dollar. hehe. It's quite sturdier than I expected and I'm very pleased with my purchase and so are the players!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Business Decision
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PassionParty
 
Please wait while more information about PassionParty is loaded.
Additional information about PassionParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I own my own business. I bought it for my Open for Business party. It was a great way to interact with everyone and give away prizes. I can't wait to use it again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for backyard carnivals
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
GSTL
 
Please wait while more information about GSTL is loaded.
Additional information about GSTL could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good construction, works well and great quality at a low price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
painted4ubyLucy
 
Please wait while more information about painted4ubyLucy is loaded.
Additional information about painted4ubyLucy could not be loaded.
from East Brunswick, New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giving out gifts during my face/body painting events!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CurvesOwner
 
Please wait while more information about CurvesOwner is loaded.
Additional information about CurvesOwner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked online for a prize wheel and it seemed they all were $200+-. I was glad to find one at OTC!! And for only $20. Solid wood - good quality. Some little pegs were loose, so simply glued them back in.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, budget
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carnival Game
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
baabs
 
Please wait while more information about baabs is loaded.
Additional information about baabs could not be loaded.
from Charleston WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 9 yr old wanted to have an end of school year party for some of her friends with a Carnival theme. She found this item in one of OT's catalogs and just had to have it. Glad she found it as it turned out to be a BIG hit with all of the kids. Definately recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Game, Nice Quality
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Samoset
 
Please wait while more information about Samoset is loaded.
Additional information about Samoset could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wasnt sure if this would be worth the money when buying it. It is nicely made out of wood. Looks like it will be a great game for our VBS carnival games. Tested it and didnt have any pegs fall out. Looks like fun! Plan to use as a Bible review game too...assign kids with numbers & ask a question, spin to see who will answer. Spin again for points if answered correctly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cgiannelli
 
Please wait while more information about cgiannelli is loaded.
Additional information about cgiannelli could not be loaded.
Well made, the only thing we did was glued in the pegs - very pleased with the purchase - good value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
otherthan a couple of loose pegs this is great.
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
JobiesCA72
 
Please wait while more information about JobiesCA72 is loaded.
Additional information about JobiesCA72 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint was that a couple of the pegs were loose and fell out on it's 1st spin... pulled all of them out and superglued them back into place and it worked like a charm. it was spun well over 1000 times - great table top size, easy for storage and transport & very durable.
Pros: quality, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer avatar
emjohnson
 
Please wait while more information about emjohnson is loaded.
Additional information about emjohnson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very surprised at the GREAT QUALITY of this game. It is build very well, sturdy, and is very colorful! It spins very nice. We are using it on our National Night Out along with the toys and the sucker tree we purchased from Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.