Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Set
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Iriss
 
Please wait while more information about Iriss is loaded.
Additional information about Iriss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually found this set to be very well made. We usually print out our game cards on Halloween, but I found this set for only 3.99 and decided to get it! I am so glad I purchased this... the kids love it!
Of course, eventually, it will need to be replaced due to wear and tear, but considering the very affordable price I don't mind at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bingo Fun
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KKNY
 
Please wait while more information about KKNY is loaded.
Additional information about KKNY could not be loaded.
from KKNY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5th grade class enjoyed this bingo game. Kept them entertained and playing several rounds.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bingo game
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
elizmartin66
 
Please wait while more information about elizmartin66 is loaded.
Additional information about elizmartin66 could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For $4 you can't go wrong with this set. It has 16 cards so it accomodates a large group. For holidays I usually find a free Internet bingo game and print on my computer with cardstock. But that probably cost $3 in printing costs and they always looked cheap. I would purchase this again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kkg
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
kkway
 
Please wait while more information about kkway is loaded.
Additional information about kkway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy game
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
altededucator
 
Please wait while more information about altededucator is loaded.
Additional information about altededucator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I originally purchased this for my 4 yr old's b-day party but used it for my high school students' party instead. They loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Party Fun
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
JOJOKIKI
 
Please wait while more information about JOJOKIKI is loaded.
Additional information about JOJOKIKI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Halloween party and played BINGO with kids ages 3-8. They all loved it and we played several games.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing Purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyamia
 
Please wait while more information about Joyamia is loaded.
Additional information about Joyamia could not be loaded.
I didn't realize there were words on the bingo cards I purchased this for 3-5 year old to play. The problem is it's too childish for the older children.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun for Kids
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
MCatLover
 
Please wait while more information about MCatLover is loaded.
Additional information about MCatLover could not be loaded.
from Menlo Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased 4 sets of this Halloween Bingo game to use at a Halloween Party for staff children at work. We met in a conference room and played Bingo while waiting for everyone to arrive. Even though we had some people who had never heard of bingo (they were from other countries) and children from 4 months to 12 years of age, we still managed to play several games and they caught on quickly. Fun, and easy. The pictures and words were easy for them to identify and cover (especially when I held them up so they could see the item). The only thing that would have been better would have been if the squares to cover the bingo cards had been colored on both sides -- and I think a solid color would have been better. Good value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BINGO worth it!!!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
GSdaisymom
 
Please wait while more information about GSdaisymom is loaded.
Additional information about GSdaisymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for our Halloween party at my daughters school!
All the kids loved it
They cant wait to play the "Holiday" Bingo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Family fav!!
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Mammaof2
 
Please wait while more information about Mammaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammaof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids LOVED this one. We played this game for at least 2 hours and there was not one fight or anyone saying they were bored. No one wanted to stop playing!! The only reason I gave an average rating on quality was because all the pieces were cardboard and were bent easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.