Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COOL BINGO GAME
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALEXTHEGR883 is loaded.
Additional information about ALEXTHEGR883 could not be loaded.
from COLUMBIA, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAD A BIRTHDAY/HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO TURNED 1 AND WE HAD KIDS OF ALL AGES THERE AND THEY ALL ENJOYED THIS GAME. WE ALSO USED IT AS A LEARNING OPPURTUNITY FOR THE YOUNGER CHILDREN W/ THE DIFFERENT PICTURES AND COLORS. GREAT GAME FOR THE PRICE!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTCHR1 is loaded.
Additional information about KTCHR1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid my 5 year olds wouldn't be able to find the words on the card, but they had no trouble at all. I like that the words were color coded. That helped.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bingo Fun
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKNY is loaded.
Additional information about KKNY could not be loaded.
from KKNY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5th grade class enjoyed this bingo game. Kept them entertained and playing several rounds.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bingo game
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elizmartin66 is loaded.
Additional information about elizmartin66 could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For $4 you can't go wrong with this set. It has 16 cards so it accomodates a large group. For holidays I usually find a free Internet bingo game and print on my computer with cardstock. But that probably cost $3 in printing costs and they always looked cheap. I would purchase this again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kkg
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkway is loaded.
Additional information about kkway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy game
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about altededucator is loaded.
Additional information about altededucator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I originally purchased this for my 4 yr old's b-day party but used it for my high school students' party instead. They loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Party Fun
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOJOKIKI is loaded.
Additional information about JOJOKIKI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Halloween party and played BINGO with kids ages 3-8. They all loved it and we played several games.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing Purchase
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyamia is loaded.
Additional information about Joyamia could not be loaded.
I didn't realize there were words on the bingo cards I purchased this for 3-5 year old to play. The problem is it's too childish for the older children.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun for Kids
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCatLover is loaded.
Additional information about MCatLover could not be loaded.
from Menlo Park, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased 4 sets of this Halloween Bingo game to use at a Halloween Party for staff children at work. We met in a conference room and played Bingo while waiting for everyone to arrive. Even though we had some people who had never heard of bingo (they were from other countries) and children from 4 months to 12 years of age, we still managed to play several games and they caught on quickly. Fun, and easy. The pictures and words were easy for them to identify and cover (especially when I held them up so they could see the item). The only thing that would have been better would have been if the squares to cover the bingo cards had been colored on both sides -- and I think a solid color would have been better. Good value for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T16:10:55.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5757, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.