Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iraskw is loaded.
Additional information about Iraskw could not be loaded.
from Roosevelt Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This surprised me when it came. It was much better quality then I thought it would be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game For First Graders
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RSBoyMom is loaded.
Additional information about RSBoyMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit at the kids class room party. They needed a little help with the words, but most of them sounded it out and figured it out on their own. We ended up using candy corn instead of the paper squares to cover the play cards. HUGE success!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OmahaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about OmahaMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Would suggest for bigger kids but it was fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jommy is loaded.
Additional information about Jommy could not be loaded.
from Piscataway, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved playing this Halloween bingo game during their 2nd grade class party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: lots a little pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadMaude53 is loaded.
Additional information about MadMaude53 could not be loaded.
from Reedsville, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as one of the games at our church's Halloween party. We had 40 kids from 3 to 13. They all had fun playing (some with Mom's help!)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COOL BINGO GAME
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALEXTHEGR883 is loaded.
Additional information about ALEXTHEGR883 could not be loaded.
from COLUMBIA, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAD A BIRTHDAY/HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO TURNED 1 AND WE HAD KIDS OF ALL AGES THERE AND THEY ALL ENJOYED THIS GAME. WE ALSO USED IT AS A LEARNING OPPURTUNITY FOR THE YOUNGER CHILDREN W/ THE DIFFERENT PICTURES AND COLORS. GREAT GAME FOR THE PRICE!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTCHR1 is loaded.
Additional information about KTCHR1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid my 5 year olds wouldn't be able to find the words on the card, but they had no trouble at all. I like that the words were color coded. That helped.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bingo Fun
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKNY is loaded.
Additional information about KKNY could not be loaded.
from KKNY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
5th grade class enjoyed this bingo game. Kept them entertained and playing several rounds.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bingo game
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elizmartin66 is loaded.
Additional information about elizmartin66 could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For $4 you can't go wrong with this set. It has 16 cards so it accomodates a large group. For holidays I usually find a free Internet bingo game and print on my computer with cardstock. But that probably cost $3 in printing costs and they always looked cheap. I would purchase this again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:11:06.570-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5757, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.