Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween glasses
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
radarbend
 
Please wait while more information about radarbend is loaded.
Additional information about radarbend could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are cute glasses. They work well for a Halloween party and would make a great gift for the attendees to take home. These are definately not crystal, they look like plastic, but are very cute.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spider Shadows
PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Unhappycamper1957
 
Please wait while more information about Unhappycamper1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Unhappycamper1957 could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On Halloween, I dropped electric candles into these goblets, and placed them on a shelf and lowered the lights. The spider designs from the goblets appeared on the wall and impressed 400 kids that came to my haunted garage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
skullgirl
 
Please wait while more information about skullgirl is loaded.
Additional information about skullgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my boys and they love them. We did have one of the stems break off, but it was due to the fact the kids threw it in the sink and then put a plate on top of it.The other 3 are used quite regularly and they are even dishwasher safe.My boys have been begging me to get them more so they can drink out of these only.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for adult parties on the patio
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsdenden
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdenden is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdenden could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these last year and loved them, but I didn't have enough for all my friends, so I added to my collection. I think they're great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For The Whole Family
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
LaLa
from Sarasota, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that these are plastic and not too heavy.....they can be used by all. I love the glittery spider webs and the colors are good. We will enjoy them. One was broken even though the box was packed within a box. I think it happened in packaging. It was replaced with rapid service.
The price is unbeatable!
Pros: great for the pice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
RazorbackHer
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses are just like the picture. They are sturdy plastic and I was not disappointed. I put them under a purple Halloween tray and it brings out the purple color in the glasses a little more. I'm thinking I might order more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Party on
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great at our Halloween Bunco Party. I add a toe tag with their name and why they died. They were the hit of the night....Doing it again this year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun goblets to take home
PostedOctober 25, 2009
Customer avatar
TheMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved using these goblets my son's birthday party. They prevented us from using throw-away cups and they were party of the party favors that the guests could take home. They are nice and tall and hold a good amount of liquid. They looked great all set-up on the dinner table. One goblet was dropped on the floor and it separated where the stem meets the cup. Besides that, they worked great. I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
peewee
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I order 2 (sets of 4) out of the total 8, 2 were broken...I am disappointed! I was hoping to give these to my daughter and daughter-n-law for Halloween. What a bummer...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.