Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fun!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so neat! I can't wait for Halloween so I can use them. They are very well made and will look great in cupcakes and other foods. I'm tempted to buy more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baby Arms!
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sashibala is loaded.
Additional information about Sashibala could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I threw a horror movie themed engagement party for my sister and used these to make "Baby Arms in Tomato Sauce" as one of the buffet items. I cut Italian-style sausages in half, poked a few raw spaghetti noodles in each one then boiled them until the pasta was done. The noodles looked like ligaments. After coating with tomato sauce, I used the picks to complete the look and give the guests something to hold onto when they ate them. The kids at the party especially loved them. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sakata is loaded.
Additional information about Sakata could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're larger than most food picks, but are a fun addition. Because so many came in the package, there have been plenty left over to use in future events.
Great on cupcakes as well as sasuages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for food picking!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheModShopper is loaded.
Additional information about TheModShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are a little over-sized, but I loved them just the same! We used them for our Halloween hors d'oeuvres, because our cupcakes were bloody glass themed, and they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, versatile, durable, large quantity, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!!!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Higgins is loaded.
Additional information about Higgins could not be loaded.
from Higgins
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will be amazed and pleased at the quality of this skeleton arm pick. I am using them in Halloween craft projects and for food and they are amazing....you will not be disappointed.
Pros: quality, very substantial
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A surprise
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VJRC is loaded.
Additional information about VJRC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are way more than I expected, they are a great size.
I thought they would be the average size and was surprised to receive a larger and stronger pick than expected. Can’t wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zombie hand picks
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go on cupcakes for my son's Zombie birthday party. It's just the picks not the tombstone that you get. I wish they sold that tombstone as well.
But just the skeleton hand looked cool on a cupcake. The kids got a big kick out of them. They thought it was really cool. The age of the kids were 5-13.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were even better than the photo
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olddi is loaded.
Additional information about olddi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
all I can say is that they are the best and well made thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
picture is misleading
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meroda1 is loaded.
Additional information about meroda1 could not be loaded.
I wish they wouldnt have out the RIP tombstone in the pic. I misunderstood and thought that would come too. Just the skeleton hand came. The hands are rather large.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jacktradeco is loaded.
Additional information about jacktradeco could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate cupcakes for zombie theme. I agree with the other reviews they were way too big for my ill' cupcakes. Fixed it by just breaking the picks where i needed it. Have plenty left for future use. Would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T22:49:54.434-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5717, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.