Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fun!
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so neat! I can't wait for Halloween so I can use them. They are very well made and will look great in cupcakes and other foods. I'm tempted to buy more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Baby Arms!
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Sashibala
 
Please wait while more information about Sashibala is loaded.
Additional information about Sashibala could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I threw a horror movie themed engagement party for my sister and used these to make "Baby Arms in Tomato Sauce" as one of the buffet items. I cut Italian-style sausages in half, poked a few raw spaghetti noodles in each one then boiled them until the pasta was done. The noodles looked like ligaments. After coating with tomato sauce, I used the picks to complete the look and give the guests something to hold onto when they ate them. The kids at the party especially loved them. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Sakata
 
Please wait while more information about Sakata is loaded.
Additional information about Sakata could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're larger than most food picks, but are a fun addition. Because so many came in the package, there have been plenty left over to use in future events.
Great on cupcakes as well as sasuages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for food picking!
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
TheModShopper
 
Please wait while more information about TheModShopper is loaded.
Additional information about TheModShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are a little over-sized, but I loved them just the same! We used them for our Halloween hors d'oeuvres, because our cupcakes were bloody glass themed, and they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, versatile, durable, large quantity, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!!!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Higgins
 
Please wait while more information about Higgins is loaded.
Additional information about Higgins could not be loaded.
from Higgins
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will be amazed and pleased at the quality of this skeleton arm pick. I am using them in Halloween craft projects and for food and they are amazing....you will not be disappointed.
Pros: quality, very substantial
Cons: no con
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A surprise
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
VJRC
 
Please wait while more information about VJRC is loaded.
Additional information about VJRC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are way more than I expected, they are a great size.
I thought they would be the average size and was surprised to receive a larger and stronger pick than expected. Can’t wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Zombie hand picks
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go on cupcakes for my son's Zombie birthday party. It's just the picks not the tombstone that you get. I wish they sold that tombstone as well.
But just the skeleton hand looked cool on a cupcake. The kids got a big kick out of them. They thought it was really cool. The age of the kids were 5-13.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were even better than the photo
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
olddi
 
Please wait while more information about olddi is loaded.
Additional information about olddi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
all I can say is that they are the best and well made thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
picture is misleading
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
meroda1
 
Please wait while more information about meroda1 is loaded.
Additional information about meroda1 could not be loaded.
I wish they wouldnt have out the RIP tombstone in the pic. I misunderstood and thought that would come too. Just the skeleton hand came. The hands are rather large.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
jacktradeco
 
Please wait while more information about jacktradeco is loaded.
Additional information about jacktradeco could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate cupcakes for zombie theme. I agree with the other reviews they were way too big for my ill' cupcakes. Fixed it by just breaking the picks where i needed it. Have plenty left for future use. Would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-23T06:55:15.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5717, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.