Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Design and colors
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
TheBoysMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheBoysMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheBoysMom could not be loaded.
from Southern Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You can never have enough cupcake liners. These are cute and have fun designs and colors that the kids enjoy putting in the pan!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like Halloween!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
angel180
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use the cupcake liners for different flavor of cakes I will baking. Will decorate for Halloween. Think they will look very nice!
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Vibrant and Festive!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazzlvr
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not actually used them yet for baking but they do appear to be smaller than the cupcake papers that you buy at the supermarket. I like them just the same!. Using mine for Thanksgiving Day table decor
Pros: vibrant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween baking cups
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ardawd123
 
Please wait while more information about ardawd123 is loaded.
Additional information about ardawd123 could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to bake with but could be use for other things, like putting candies in them and putting it on tables for parties or can be used for crafting but anyway the price is right for these too. they are small.they are not the regular size baking cups but still works as well! just bite size!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ChefJeanie13
 
Please wait while more information about ChefJeanie13 is loaded.
Additional information about ChefJeanie13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used the cup cake holder yet, but they look just adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 packages of these on a whim. They are so cute, and although they're advertised to be used for Halloween, two of the designs can be used for birthday's and other parties making them a lot more versatile. I can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color not as bright after baking.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mkeybr
 
Please wait while more information about mkeybr is loaded.
Additional information about mkeybr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lost their "luster" after the baking for 30 minutes. I dont think anyone even noticed they were Halloween themed. The pattenrs were not very visible after the baking process. They seemed to shrink more than others. It was not possible to put a fresh wrapper over top of them after the baking process as it was far too loose.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Designs
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaME
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and designs for all ages.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
velvet
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are your basic baking cups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT COLORS
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE SMALLER THAN REGULAR BAKING CUPS BUT WILL STILL WORK FOR CUPCAKES. WOULD ALSO BE GOOD FOR PLACE SETTING TREATS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.