Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
icetreats
 
Please wait while more information about icetreats is loaded.
Additional information about icetreats could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdier than I thought it would be,very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for Halloween!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since a lot of my year-round decor is Halloween, these are perfect for year-round srands for spices, crafting supplies, toys, etc, Very well built for beng made of foam, very sturdy. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Careful w/ candles, but very cute
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyMommaPH
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMommaPH is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMommaPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dessert stand is super colorful and cute. Very appropriate for a kids' party, and too cutesy for adults. Since it's made of thick cardboard, I will have to light a candle on a cupcake NOT sitting on the stand for my bday girl. Having mentioned the thick cardboard, I feel quite sure I will be able to wipe away any frosting or mess and reuse this again in the future. It's pretty sturdy although I would never transport cupcakes while on the stand. I will transport them in a container and display them at the party site.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Chelle
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will absolutely love this! Mine did! You can set up at your Halloween Party and use this to display, Anything! My kids saw this and we cannot wait to use it at our Halloween party. They think its the coolest! Will use this Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SusieKew
 
Please wait while more information about SusieKew is loaded.
Additional information about SusieKew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this - great quality, easy to put together. Super cute for my halloween cupcakes!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
uniquefind
 
Please wait while more information about uniquefind is loaded.
Additional information about uniquefind could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Love the high gloss and bright colors. Wonderful quality. It's going to look great on the table with cupcakes at my sons Halloween class party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN CENTERPIECE
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Ilovescouts
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovescouts is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovescouts could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a fun way to display cupcakes at a Girl Scout Halloween party. It made a really cute decorative addition to our food table. The girls really liked it. It was so popular that I have used it for 2 other parties. It was a hit everytime. I took it apart and stored it again for next year. This product is easy to assemble & reassemble. It works for both boys and girls. It is scary fun without being too scary. Well worth the money spent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
busted but still worked
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
unicornrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about unicornrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about unicornrabbit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so this was on sale and the quality of the printing and bright colors are great. It was, however, broken at one of the joints but was still sturdy enough to be put together and function, in spite of its impairment. A lot of people remarked on it favorably at the party, it is nice just as a decoration or display even if you don't end up putting things on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
purple252
 
Please wait while more information about purple252 is loaded.
Additional information about purple252 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was extremely easy to assemble and held so many different items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stand
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Sarah9
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah9 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stands are bright. Glossy, very beautiful. I used one for cupcakes, one for jello. My guests were very impressed. They are sturdy. I took them apart after the party and will be using them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.