Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but Unstable
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivelevin is loaded.
Additional information about Vivelevin could not be loaded.
from San Pedro, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ended up throwing this away. It was unstable after putting it together. It's a very nice looking piece, but I will purchase a genuine cupcake holder for future use...no more cardboard cutouts.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, falls apart when you move or touch it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for Halloween!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since a lot of my year-round decor is Halloween, these are perfect for year-round srands for spices, crafting supplies, toys, etc, Very well built for beng made of foam, very sturdy. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Careful w/ candles, but very cute
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMommaPH is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMommaPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dessert stand is super colorful and cute. Very appropriate for a kids' party, and too cutesy for adults. Since it's made of thick cardboard, I will have to light a candle on a cupcake NOT sitting on the stand for my bday girl. Having mentioned the thick cardboard, I feel quite sure I will be able to wipe away any frosting or mess and reuse this again in the future. It's pretty sturdy although I would never transport cupcakes while on the stand. I will transport them in a container and display them at the party site.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will absolutely love this! Mine did! You can set up at your Halloween Party and use this to display, Anything! My kids saw this and we cannot wait to use it at our Halloween party. They think its the coolest! Will use this Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieKew is loaded.
Additional information about SusieKew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this - great quality, easy to put together. Super cute for my halloween cupcakes!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uniquefind is loaded.
Additional information about uniquefind could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Love the high gloss and bright colors. Wonderful quality. It's going to look great on the table with cupcakes at my sons Halloween class party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, easy to put together, very sturdy. Really added a lot to the Halloween table! lots of compliments.My son wouldn't give it back after the party so I have to buy another one for next year!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reasonably priced
PostedOctober 16, 2009
Customer avatar
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cupcake holder is made from sturdy cardboard.
It's easy to assemble and with some care, it could be used year after year. I plan to decorate with mini cupcakes and assorted candies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice & Sturdy
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the stand, however, when I went to put it together, the slots for the pieces didn't sync up. I had to put the largest section in the middle & the smaller one on the bottom. It still looks good and I'm sure that doesn't happen in all cases. Made the best of it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-30 T19:12:15.771-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5711, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.