Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together!
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatLady111 is loaded.
Additional information about CatLady111 could not be loaded.
from IN
This was very easy to put together. The cardboard has a shiny surface so you can wipe it clean as needed. Should last for years. I love it. Can't beat the price either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooky
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieAnn is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieAnn could not be loaded.
from California
I can't wait to use this cupcake holder. it's super sturdy and super spooky.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fab haunted mansion!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinsun is loaded.
Additional information about funinsun could not be loaded.
from FL
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great cupcake holder. Sturdy, great colors, so fun!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item for Halloween
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ladysmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fun item. Both children and adults enjoyed it. I didn't use it for cupcakes, I put bags on candy on the platforms.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but Unstable
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivelevin is loaded.
Additional information about Vivelevin could not be loaded.
from San Pedro, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ended up throwing this away. It was unstable after putting it together. It's a very nice looking piece, but I will purchase a genuine cupcake holder for future use...no more cardboard cutouts.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, falls apart when you move or touch it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just for Halloween!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Since a lot of my year-round decor is Halloween, these are perfect for year-round srands for spices, crafting supplies, toys, etc, Very well built for beng made of foam, very sturdy. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, sturdy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Careful w/ candles, but very cute
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMommaPH is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMommaPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dessert stand is super colorful and cute. Very appropriate for a kids' party, and too cutesy for adults. Since it's made of thick cardboard, I will have to light a candle on a cupcake NOT sitting on the stand for my bday girl. Having mentioned the thick cardboard, I feel quite sure I will be able to wipe away any frosting or mess and reuse this again in the future. It's pretty sturdy although I would never transport cupcakes while on the stand. I will transport them in a container and display them at the party site.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T03:04:24.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5711, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.