Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great trays for halloween
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
carouselqueen
 
Please wait while more information about carouselqueen is loaded.
Additional information about carouselqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the trays and you get more for the price which is good and I gave some to my sister for her party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Item
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
blmom
 
Please wait while more information about blmom is loaded.
Additional information about blmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for a Halloween party. They are very lightweight as others have mentioned, but were just right for candy corn and peanuts. The colors worked great with the candy corn mix, too. I was able to have a couple out on each table. I have run these through the dishwasher and they have stood up - I expect to be able to use them for a couple more years. Cute item at a reasonable price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap but reuseable
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SanDiegoMom
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoMom is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute. They are not super sturdy but for the price they did the trick and we will reuse them next year I am sure. Worth the price for sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Zoobs
 
Please wait while more information about Zoobs is loaded.
Additional information about Zoobs could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a little thin. I used them outside and they kept blowing away. I ended up putting heavy food in them and they were fine. They were cute and a great price though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are sooo cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
gina1824
 
Please wait while more information about gina1824 is loaded.
Additional information about gina1824 could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare Halloween party. They are very cute and make great table decorations! They are great for a kids party, just the right size!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the Money
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
workingmom1029
 
Please wait while more information about workingmom1029 is loaded.
Additional information about workingmom1029 could not be loaded.
from Three Rivers, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were bought for a Halloween party that my 11 year old daughter had. The only complaint is that they a little flimsy when full. Otherwise it was a great deal and worth every penny I spent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
halloween party must haves
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Montsma
 
Please wait while more information about Montsma is loaded.
Additional information about Montsma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very nice! Got them at the $5 price and it was totally worth it! Can't wait to full all 12 of them up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them.
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
1988Star
 
Please wait while more information about 1988Star is loaded.
Additional information about 1988Star could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute can be used in a variety of different ways. Kinda thin, but you get what you pay for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Sam'sMom
from Fernandina Beach, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trays are rather flimsy, but will be useful for light items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.