Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great trays for halloween
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carouselqueen is loaded.
Additional information about carouselqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the trays and you get more for the price which is good and I gave some to my sister for her party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great serving dishes
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Durham, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed inexpensive serving dishes that could be tossed when use was finished. Would not be used again.
Pros: inexpensive single use item, recipient will discard after holiday, colors are bold, designs are perfect for holiday
Cons: very light weight, not recommended for repeated uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Item
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blmom is loaded.
Additional information about blmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for a Halloween party. They are very lightweight as others have mentioned, but were just right for candy corn and peanuts. The colors worked great with the candy corn mix, too. I was able to have a couple out on each table. I have run these through the dishwasher and they have stood up - I expect to be able to use them for a couple more years. Cute item at a reasonable price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap but reuseable
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SanDiegoMom is loaded.
Additional information about SanDiegoMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute. They are not super sturdy but for the price they did the trick and we will reuse them next year I am sure. Worth the price for sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoobs is loaded.
Additional information about Zoobs could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a little thin. I used them outside and they kept blowing away. I ended up putting heavy food in them and they were fine. They were cute and a great price though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are sooo cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gina1824 is loaded.
Additional information about gina1824 could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare Halloween party. They are very cute and make great table decorations! They are great for a kids party, just the right size!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the Money
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workingmom1029 is loaded.
Additional information about workingmom1029 could not be loaded.
from Three Rivers, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were bought for a Halloween party that my 11 year old daughter had. The only complaint is that they a little flimsy when full. Otherwise it was a great deal and worth every penny I spent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
halloween party must haves
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montsma is loaded.
Additional information about Montsma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very nice! Got them at the $5 price and it was totally worth it! Can't wait to full all 12 of them up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful
PostedOctober 20, 2009
Customer avatar
from Fernandina Beach, FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Trays are rather flimsy, but will be useful for light items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T13:04:19.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5709, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.