Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chandelier
PostedSeptember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
LisaS
 
Please wait while more information about LisaS is loaded.
Additional information about LisaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love this, it really gives a great effect. We added some cobwebs to it and it looks really awesome.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntieG
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieG is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieG could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was very cute. Used it for a Monster High party. It is on the fragile side, but looked great. A large banner fell on it and it didn't break!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sturdy.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sqmom
 
Please wait while more information about sqmom is loaded.
Additional information about sqmom could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is foam and was damaged when I recieved it. It was replaced with a new one without any issues. Not very sturdy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
isk8r
 
Please wait while more information about isk8r is loaded.
Additional information about isk8r could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picutre looked so neat online. I still had high hopes after we received it, but then I put it together and became very disappointed. There was no place the tie a string to hang the thing up, the candles did not glow in the dark as advertised, and it was difficult to keep together. We ended up throwing it away and not even using it. It also got black glitter EVERYWHERE! Hated this thing!
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, messy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Flimsy
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathwun
 
Please wait while more information about Kathwun is loaded.
Additional information about Kathwun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It looks really good, but it is way too flimsy (very thin styrofoam) and a piece broke as soon as I put it together. There was also no real easy way to hang it up.
Pros: Assembly, appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice!!!!!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ERomo
 
Please wait while more information about ERomo is loaded.
Additional information about ERomo could not be loaded.
from Redlands, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hung them in tent and they looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dis-Appointed Big Time
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
DiamondGirLSunShine
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondGirLSunShine is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondGirLSunShine could not be loaded.
from Halloween Night
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Very Dis-Appointed on this item...although it's very cool looking it DOESNT GO TOGETHER RIGHT. Manufacturing CUT it WRONG. The ONLY way it would go together is if we pointed one set of candles up & one set of candles down pointing to the floor. (which obviously does NOT look like pic.) Was going to hang this out with our other halloween decos, but CANNOT SINCE IT DOESNOT FIT RIGHT. :^( VERY VERY DIS-APPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT because the money I spent on it & I CANNOT even use it. BUMMED OUT
Cons: cut wrong, does not go together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Confused on Assembly
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HELPMEPLEASE
 
Please wait while more information about HELPMEPLEASE is loaded.
Additional information about HELPMEPLEASE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If anyone knows how this is assembled, please leave a message! My box came without instructions.
Pros: look
Cons: Assembly, no instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like it!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Dustydp
 
Please wait while more information about Dustydp is loaded.
Additional information about Dustydp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this. It came packaged well and will be good to store it back in.
I don't see where it "glows in the dark" though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: doesn't glow in the dark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandifir
 
Please wait while more information about Sandifir is loaded.
Additional information about Sandifir could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Addedd some black paper chain and these were great! Really set the room for Halloween! Great for party decorations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.