Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Halloween deco at a nice price
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefB is loaded.
Additional information about StefB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the way these look. They are a bit fragile as you put them together but just go slow. This is the second time I have purchased these. I put them in my entry way
Pros: Assembly, nice halloween effect
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mel82 is loaded.
Additional information about mel82 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
This is the perfect size, i am using it for a halloween party right above my bar area! Looks great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieG is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieG could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was very cute. Used it for a Monster High party. It is on the fragile side, but looked great. A large banner fell on it and it didn't break!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sturdy.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sqmom is loaded.
Additional information about sqmom could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is foam and was damaged when I recieved it. It was replaced with a new one without any issues. Not very sturdy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isk8r is loaded.
Additional information about isk8r could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picutre looked so neat online. I still had high hopes after we received it, but then I put it together and became very disappointed. There was no place the tie a string to hang the thing up, the candles did not glow in the dark as advertised, and it was difficult to keep together. We ended up throwing it away and not even using it. It also got black glitter EVERYWHERE! Hated this thing!
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, messy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Flimsy
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathwun is loaded.
Additional information about Kathwun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It looks really good, but it is way too flimsy (very thin styrofoam) and a piece broke as soon as I put it together. There was also no real easy way to hang it up.
Pros: Assembly, appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice!!!!!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERomo is loaded.
Additional information about ERomo could not be loaded.
from Redlands, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hung them in tent and they looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T04:46:59.452-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5700, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.