Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightcat
 
Please wait while more information about Nightcat is loaded.
Additional information about Nightcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with how well these were packed in a sturdy flat box. They went together easily and look great on my table. If the decorations get bent they can be bent back into shape easily. They look like much more expensive decorations, so I'm really pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SSC
from Pawnee, OK
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the design and fact they lay flat for storage. Can't testify as to whether the flame actually glows in the dark. These will be great in any Halloween village.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sturdy.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sqmom
 
Please wait while more information about sqmom is loaded.
Additional information about sqmom could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for table decorations. They were made of foam. Order them once and the flames were bent and fell off. Was sent replacements and there was a tear in the larger one. Used some tape to repair for the party and added glitter on top so that it wouldn't be so obvious.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Decorations
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
dweeds
 
Please wait while more information about dweeds is loaded.
Additional information about dweeds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for our center pieces at our halloween party. They didn't get much light where I had them, so tips didn't glow in the dark. Very pretty with lots of sparkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Please be advised
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cdonlin
 
Please wait while more information about cdonlin is loaded.
Additional information about cdonlin could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I these for my daughter's 18th birthday party. They were Halloween themed but thought that they would work well for a candlelight dinner party. They did not light up at night but were cute in the daylight for an hour. And don't put them outside because the slightest breeze will blow them over. All in all, I think they were the right decoration but at the wrong party. They are also quite flimsy so take heed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ShyLhmy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a great addition to my candy table! Had to place in a spot where they wouldn't be bumped, very easy to knock over. There is NO glowing like seen in picture. However, they are a nice quality and very nice for price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
rr138
 
Please wait while more information about rr138 is loaded.
Additional information about rr138 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my boyfriend who loves spooky decor all year round. These were packed well and shipped without any major damage. Some of the "flame" tips were a little bent when I unpacked them but they bent back into place pretty easily. I was disappointed that the tips dont glow as stated and they are much more glittery than I expected. They are still very cute and a good deal.
Cons: didnt glow, too much glitter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
squid1922
 
Please wait while more information about squid1922 is loaded.
Additional information about squid1922 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I liked these! But concerned about the quality since the flame bent and tore just taking it out of the box. They look really nice however, I just hope they last for next year, worth buying but just be careful. I liked the idea of using glow in the dark paint on the flames since the flames as is dont seem to have a glow to them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hallowe'en decor
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
stelladallas
 
Please wait while more information about stelladallas is loaded.
Additional information about stelladallas could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute for what they are. Fit together poorly, tho.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat for Halloween
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
cfree
 
Please wait while more information about cfree is loaded.
Additional information about cfree could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for our Halloween party centerpiece however after getting them and seeing how light they were I decided to buy another set for the other table and use fishing line to "levitate" it over the tables so they appear to be floating rather than sitting on the table! Sooo awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.