Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
momof2boys1girl
 
Please wait while more information about momof2boys1girl is loaded.
Additional information about momof2boys1girl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and sturdier/bigger than I expected (in a good way!). I am going to take the first reviewer's idea and use them to label food items for my boys' birthday party next October. I would definitely order them again - they were well worth the discounted price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than I thought!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Coopersmother
 
Please wait while more information about Coopersmother is loaded.
Additional information about Coopersmother could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
These tombstones are so much cuter than they look in the book or online. I was so pleased with my order that I went back and ordered two more additional sets...a total of four sets. They can be used as centerpeces, cake toppers and decorations. Fun!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Afterschoolclub
 
Please wait while more information about Afterschoolclub is loaded.
Additional information about Afterschoolclub could not be loaded.
from Sheffield, England
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for the beginning to a Halloween Arts and Crafts Day. The children 'fixed' the chipped parts of the tombstones with sharpies, and wrote their names on the tags provided. The small imperfections were soon covered. We then did an Art project of foreground, middle ground and background gravestones and ghosts so we had our 'models' very handy. Thanks OT for such fun products!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality even for less than perfect
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Lycakitty
 
Please wait while more information about Lycakitty is loaded.
Additional information about Lycakitty could not be loaded.
from Welches, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to mark the food on my Halloween buffet after paying full price for same thing a couple of years ago. They are a decent size and it makes it easy to use for labeling or table marking. Yes, there were a few stuck together. I was able to pop several apart with nothing more than a white spot left, nothing a black marker wouldn't fix. There were two that stuck really tight, I ran a thin sharp kitchen knife between them and it easily came apart. I would suggest as a safer option, maybe use a thin wire or dental floss pulled really tight.
If you get them and they chunk out when you pop them, glue a little bit of creepy moss to the spot, or a creepy bug. Completely worth the 99 cents I paid for a dozen. I will be reusing them and it would be easy enough to print new labels for them every year, if your food items changed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: can stick together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
macsmom
 
Please wait while more information about macsmom is loaded.
Additional information about macsmom could not be loaded.
from Sacramneto, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as food labels at Halloween. Most of the items came fine and just a few needed touching up but a black marker did the trick. Really cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though these are considered "less than perfect" I think they are adorable. I bought two sets, and at $.99 you can't go wrong. They are packaged back to back with one side showing one sigh, and the other set showing the other. I am not worried about pulling them apart. I think that they can be touched up if needed. I plan on using them for parties, and will be able to re-use them by putting small labels over the part where the name is written.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Typical of Less Than Perfect But......
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Abuela
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know they are very cheap, but all twelve (in both packages I bought) were stuck to each other. When you separate them, you are left with large white spots and in some cases holes because chunks came off of one and stuck to the other. Too much work to paint all the white spots so I am probably going to throw them out! That said, this is one of the first disappointing experiences I had with a Less Than Perfect item!
Cons: quality, packing contributed to poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spooktacular placecards
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
sunflowergirl
 
Please wait while more information about sunflowergirl is loaded.
Additional information about sunflowergirl could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these as labels on the food table...very cute....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.