Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Realistic!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cool! I bought them to go along with my Macabre themed Halloween party this year, and they fit right in! My guests thought they were so neat, and I got compliment after compliment on them! They're a little bigger than I expected them to be, but the detailing on them is incredible. They are terrific, and I plan to purchase another set for next year! (Most of my guests thought they were so neat that they took them home as a souvenier!) Great Product, Great Price. Will purchase again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
HalloweenAdict
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenAdict is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenAdict could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works with plastic cups if you attatch a rubber band as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
elleb
 
Please wait while more information about elleb is loaded.
Additional information about elleb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The name tags are well made and a cute idea for labling drinks at an event with similar cups. They were great for the price and large enough that they were actually readable. I even used them as place holders at the table at the beginning of the night. Very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tezriana
 
Please wait while more information about tezriana is loaded.
Additional information about tezriana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my guests loved these as their seating cards at our hallowedding reception,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Drink Tags
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BlackWidow1
 
Please wait while more information about BlackWidow1 is loaded.
Additional information about BlackWidow1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these on the website and thought they were so cute. I was hoping my party guests would utilize them and write funny things for cause of death so I could scrapbook them. I had a few people fill them out. Now I will have plenty leftover for next year, maybe I can display them better to get more people interested in filling them out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
lostnfound333
 
Please wait while more information about lostnfound333 is loaded.
Additional information about lostnfound333 could not be loaded.
from upstate, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these toe tags to go along with the skeleton hand glasses to keep track of whose drink is whose. The quality is great and the antiquing gives an even better dose of haunting :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting way to tag a drink
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
czechgal
 
Please wait while more information about czechgal is loaded.
Additional information about czechgal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun way to tag a drink at a Halloween party and bring a smile to a face.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the 50"s dice are great. my customers love them
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Fatgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Fatgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Fatgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the items I bought are nice and fun. But there are other items I bought that, to me, are junk. Not worth even half the money I paid for it. It's hard to see the quality of what you're getting online. I run a party supply store, I bought items to sell in my store. Some I will end up giving away because of the quality, others I'll order again.
Pros: quality
Cons: having a death date is weird
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Touch to any Halloween Party
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
mtnkat
 
Please wait while more information about mtnkat is loaded.
Additional information about mtnkat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to go with the skeleton tube glasses and everyone thought it was great! The guests had fun making up their "cause of death" and no one lost their glass. Great buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
jananaberry
 
Please wait while more information about jananaberry is loaded.
Additional information about jananaberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for goodie bags. They looked real and old, like the real thing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.