Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
like them!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howmany is loaded.
Additional information about howmany could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for a Halloween Pirate/Treasure Hunt party. They are a little taller and narrower than normal shot glasses, but that;s not a problem, They'll be used for a special frozen dessert treat, They did not stick together, they twist easily apart and they feel good and solid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about islanddreams is loaded.
Additional information about islanddreams could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista.Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and served my party needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deallover is loaded.
Additional information about deallover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these for an adult pirate themed Halloween party I had. They were perfect for my "mystery jello shots"! No one could tell the color of the jello because the cups are black and it was alot of fun. One of the cups was shattered on delivery, and they stuck together a little, but that happens during shipping sometimes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but could be thicker plastic
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissChiVUs1 is loaded.
Additional information about MissChiVUs1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute little cups. The plastic could definitely be a little thicker. These arrived with 2 broken (cracked) due to the thin plastic. They are not as thin as a disposable item though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: shipping needs padding, a bit thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal8723 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal8723 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great to use for the wedding favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi15 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi15 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our pirate themed wedding..they are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great mardigras throw
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from new orleans, la
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am tellin you now, the bone gang will be throwing these in the krewe of okeanos parade this year in new orleans. YAH
Pros: weightless, big shots, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition to party
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleM311 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleM311 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These added an extra flair to my bar! My guests absolutely loved them. Only con is they were hard to get a part.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Halloween Party Must-have!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin, USA (cheesehead)
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was leery about ordering these, but what the hey. Mine aren't "thin" and/or "cheap" as some have said (I think they're pretty sturdy) They come in 2 stacks of 25 and are pretty well stuck together. I sat on my couch watching baseball slowly twisting and pulling them apart, SLOWLY, and none of them broke. As for being small? The descriptions says they hold 1 1/2 ounces and it's correct. 44 mls. That's the normal shot size (at least here in the U.S.). And yes, each little glass has a sticker on the bottom.... gives ya something else to do watching baseball (taking OFF those little stickers!!) They're all ready for my party now!! Great buy!!!
Pros: perfect size, great halloween theme, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heccup is loaded.
Additional information about heccup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
They were much thinner than I thought they would be based on the pic online. Some cracked as I pulled them apart to use them. I woud not have purchased these if I would have known they would not be reusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T03:44:07.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.