Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
islanddreams
 
Please wait while more information about islanddreams is loaded.
Additional information about islanddreams could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista.Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and served my party needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
deallover
 
Please wait while more information about deallover is loaded.
Additional information about deallover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased these for an adult pirate themed Halloween party I had. They were perfect for my "mystery jello shots"! No one could tell the color of the jello because the cups are black and it was alot of fun. One of the cups was shattered on delivery, and they stuck together a little, but that happens during shipping sometimes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Addition to party
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NicoleM311
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleM311 is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleM311 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These added an extra flair to my bar! My guests absolutely loved them. Only con is they were hard to get a part.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Halloween Party Must-have!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PurpleMama
from Wisconsin, USA (cheesehead)
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was leery about ordering these, but what the hey. Mine aren't "thin" and/or "cheap" as some have said (I think they're pretty sturdy) They come in 2 stacks of 25 and are pretty well stuck together. I sat on my couch watching baseball slowly twisting and pulling them apart, SLOWLY, and none of them broke. As for being small? The descriptions says they hold 1 1/2 ounces and it's correct. 44 mls. That's the normal shot size (at least here in the U.S.). And yes, each little glass has a sticker on the bottom.... gives ya something else to do watching baseball (taking OFF those little stickers!!) They're all ready for my party now!! Great buy!!!
Pros: perfect size, great halloween theme, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
heccup
 
Please wait while more information about heccup is loaded.
Additional information about heccup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
They were much thinner than I thought they would be based on the pic online. Some cracked as I pulled them apart to use them. I woud not have purchased these if I would have known they would not be reusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken items, items not usable
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
eosmith
 
Please wait while more information about eosmith is loaded.
Additional information about eosmith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These shot glasses came all stuck together. Half of them were broken and not even usable. This is BEFORE I tried to take the stack of cups apart. While the idea is cute, the quality is so poor that I would never order them again. Waste of money!
Cons: quality, not worth the expense
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
should be fun
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
22chicken
from Ok. USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I took another reviewers advice and twisted and I didn't break any. They do arrive as 2 stacks of 25.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any age trick or treater
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TiggerNemo7
 
Please wait while more information about TiggerNemo7 is loaded.
Additional information about TiggerNemo7 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Love these things and think the trick or treaters are going to love them as well! Little ones can use them for pretend Halloween tea parties,teens can use them to pretend pirate drinking- besides which they are of a perfect little size for a few treats in each cup to hand out! Plus if you do as I am going to- you can buy the Bendable Halloween Characters to hold each cup for an extra treat to hand out!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesomest Shot Glasses EVER!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
WhitD
 
Please wait while more information about WhitD is loaded.
Additional information about WhitD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, super awesome. If you need skull shot glasses buy these! :)
Pros: quality, awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TSdoll
 
Please wait while more information about TSdoll is loaded.
Additional information about TSdoll could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my hubby's Halloween Birthday Party. They were cute and inexpensive. They are made of thin plastic so I did crack a few when taking them apart. (Try twisting them apart instead of pulling). Overall they worked well. I put them in small clear favor bags w/ a few pieces of candy, crinkly paper, and tied w/ a ribbon. My guests loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good price, small
Cons: thin plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.