Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertaining Brain
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbk11 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbk11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great educational and fun for our ABI school!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the brains!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ag22 is loaded.
Additional information about ag22 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is ALWAYS a popular item in our School Store! They fly off our tables. They are a nice size and very squishy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Splat Balls fun but be don't get rough
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betc is loaded.
Additional information about Betc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everyone in my office loved these, but a couple broke, so be warned parents.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Gross
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrthoMan is loaded.
Additional information about OrthoMan could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big Halloween hit! The kids loved them. They are squishy and cool which made them gross which is one of the reasons the kids loved them so much. They stick to walls and ceilings pretty well but don't leave a mark. The kids had a blast throwing them on the ceiling and then waiting for them to drop down. A couple of them leaked the liquid that fills them. I think it's water. Be careful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sub par
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeBounce is loaded.
Additional information about LeBounce could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The brain doesn't splat as well as the pig or eyeball.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Squishy!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweeners is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweeners could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them. Adults felt they were thin and going to break. We made them play with them outside.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnies is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnies could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The brain splatballs don't splat down as well as other items I've had that were similiar to them, but it is a fun toy at a decent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a hit!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacockspots is loaded.
Additional information about peacockspots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These go like hot cakes at our learning center! The boys and girls like them--- but especially the boys. The kids do like to throw them on the ceiling and see how long they take to fall,though! (The record is an hour and a half....)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
leaky brains
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minecraftparty is loaded.
Additional information about minecraftparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
maybe it was because they were handled by a bunch of crazy 6 year olds, but the brains didn't last more than 5 min before exploding all over the kids. parents were not happy.
Pros: kids thought they were awesome
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skratch is loaded.
Additional information about Skratch could not be loaded.
from San diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a zombie birthday theme, and I grabbed these as a last minute goodie bag gift. They were much bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise. They were perfect for the party. I had an extra one so my son did squeeze it to a maximum and it burst.... But I expected that.
Overall a good buy and a hit with the kids.
Pros: very squishy
Cons: none when used appropriately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T20:59:52.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5686, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.