Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertaining Brain
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Barbk11
 
Please wait while more information about Barbk11 is loaded.
Additional information about Barbk11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great educational and fun for our ABI school!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunnies
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnies is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnies could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The brain splatballs don't splat down as well as other items I've had that were similiar to them, but it is a fun toy at a decent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a hit!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
peacockspots
 
Please wait while more information about peacockspots is loaded.
Additional information about peacockspots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These go like hot cakes at our learning center! The boys and girls like them--- but especially the boys. The kids do like to throw them on the ceiling and see how long they take to fall,though! (The record is an hour and a half....)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
leaky brains
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
minecraftparty
 
Please wait while more information about minecraftparty is loaded.
Additional information about minecraftparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
maybe it was because they were handled by a bunch of crazy 6 year olds, but the brains didn't last more than 5 min before exploding all over the kids. parents were not happy.
Pros: kids thought they were awesome
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Skratch
 
Please wait while more information about Skratch is loaded.
Additional information about Skratch could not be loaded.
from San diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a zombie birthday theme, and I grabbed these as a last minute goodie bag gift. They were much bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise. They were perfect for the party. I had an extra one so my son did squeeze it to a maximum and it burst.... But I expected that.
Overall a good buy and a hit with the kids.
Pros: very squishy
Cons: none when used appropriately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
J4browns
 
Please wait while more information about J4browns is loaded.
Additional information about J4browns could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a special gift to give out at a Halloween Activity. The arrived with holes in them. I had 10 water bags and 2 splat brains. :(
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a lot of fun for the kids who come to my house for trick or treats!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
chantelle
 
Please wait while more information about chantelle is loaded.
Additional information about chantelle could not be loaded.
from Buffalo MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These are a lot of fun and I hope this order lasts as long as the last time I got them. I will say however that they got a lot smaller from the last time I got these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy and squishy
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Saltchuck
 
Please wait while more information about Saltchuck is loaded.
Additional information about Saltchuck could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought two dozen of these to check out in preparation for my annual Halloween event this year to be used as part of a party game. They are a good size, well detailed, and suitably creepy for my Zombie themed party. I'm ordering more so I'll have plenty as I'm sure the kids will want to take one home with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great detailing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth buying
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JohnJohn
 
Please wait while more information about JohnJohn is loaded.
Additional information about JohnJohn could not be loaded.
from Houston,Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The brain splatballs had very little splat compared to the eyeball splatballs. I shoud have returned them instead of giving them out at a party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
ekdkdk1
 
Please wait while more information about ekdkdk1 is loaded.
Additional information about ekdkdk1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for our zombie party this Halloween and I am really happy with the size and quality of these, my guests will love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.