Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
14 of 22(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the brains!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ag22 is loaded.
Additional information about ag22 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is ALWAYS a popular item in our School Store! They fly off our tables. They are a nice size and very squishy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pop easily
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kymz is loaded.
Additional information about Kymz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pop pretty easily, not cool. Fun while they last though
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Brain leak
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsJohnson is loaded.
Additional information about MsJohnson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought them for 4th grade classroom prizes. Two of them popped within an hour of being opened.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Brain-Shaped Splat Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
neat brain teaser
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXppitstop is loaded.
Additional information about TXppitstop could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These brain splat bombs look great out of the box. When thrown, they lose their ridges, but they return quickly. Quality is only average - did not hold up under extreme teenage use (fairly strong throwing and squeezing).
Pros: neat decoration
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Splat Balls fun but be don't get rough
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betc is loaded.
Additional information about Betc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everyone in my office loved these, but a couple broke, so be warned parents.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Gross
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrthoMan is loaded.
Additional information about OrthoMan could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big Halloween hit! The kids loved them. They are squishy and cool which made them gross which is one of the reasons the kids loved them so much. They stick to walls and ceilings pretty well but don't leave a mark. The kids had a blast throwing them on the ceiling and then waiting for them to drop down. A couple of them leaked the liquid that fills them. I think it's water. Be careful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sub par
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeBounce is loaded.
Additional information about LeBounce could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The brain doesn't splat as well as the pig or eyeball.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Squishy!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweeners is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweeners could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them. Adults felt they were thin and going to break. We made them play with them outside.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnies is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnies could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The brain splatballs don't splat down as well as other items I've had that were similiar to them, but it is a fun toy at a decent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a hit!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacockspots is loaded.
Additional information about peacockspots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These go like hot cakes at our learning center! The boys and girls like them--- but especially the boys. The kids do like to throw them on the ceiling and see how long they take to fall,though! (The record is an hour and a half....)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:23:21.408-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5686, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.