Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 31(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little boys loved them!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbcvbslady is loaded.
Additional information about fbcvbslady could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ran a dunking booth and a mini game at a carnival and gave these and a bunch of other assorted things bought from here. The little boys loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a good alternative to candy.
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trinity33 is loaded.
Additional information about Trinity33 could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween instead of candy. Pleased kids and parents too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle040287 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle040287 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality of these are lacking, but for the price they're much better than I expected. A great give away for little ones or food allergies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, Cheap Rings
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffin is loaded.
Additional information about Coffin could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are great, really vibrant and fun. The quality of the plastic isn't so great though. The legs are really thin with rough edges. They're more of a one-time use thing, but you get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaT2 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaT2 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ring size too small to fit my kids' fingers, plus the plastic is hard/sharp... Sadly these are going straight to the landfill. Total waste.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected, but its OK for a little something extra
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhardygirl is loaded.
Additional information about partyhardygirl could not be loaded.
from Merced, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Think this product was a little cheaply made. The plastic used to make this product was a little flimbsy, but the product was at a cheap price so I don't feel I was cheated.You get what you pay for. I wouldn't buy it again though.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fangnoah is loaded.
Additional information about Fangnoah could not be loaded.
from Bear Lake Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for parade toss along with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for product
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls liked the color and it make if less scarey
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spooky
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisys4me is loaded.
Additional information about daisys4me could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all even if u set them around for decor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Halloween Hand-Outs
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridgeTorque is loaded.
Additional information about bridgeTorque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these to hand out as alternatives to candy for Halloween. While their size was tiny (like, didn't fit onto my average-sized pinky ring), they seemed to fit the kids. What's more, the kids LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:43:47.508-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.