Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little boys loved them!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
fbcvbslady
 
Please wait while more information about fbcvbslady is loaded.
Additional information about fbcvbslady could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ran a dunking booth and a mini game at a carnival and gave these and a bunch of other assorted things bought from here. The little boys loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spiders !!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for 3 Halloween/Fall class parties. My boys helped me put together goodie bags with these included. Super excited to handout bags. I also purchased the bat rings, mini puzzle mazes, mini glow-in-dark buttons, glow-in-dark bugs, tracing bookmarks, stickers, erasers, mini notepads, and jelly bracelets. All are Halloween items. I only had to purchase 1 bag for all 3 classes and I have left overs for trick-or-treaters !! 144 items for $4.99 !! Thanks Oriental Trading for always a satisfied customer !!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rings are too small. Won't fit children over 3.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
kaylake
 
Please wait while more information about kaylake is loaded.
Additional information about kaylake could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
rings are too small, won't fit children fingers over 3. Instructions says they are for children over 3 years old.
Pros: quality, too small
Cons: quality, too small, none
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
emtsr
 
Please wait while more information about emtsr is loaded.
Additional information about emtsr could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price, colorful and fun!
Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For very small fingers only
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweenmomny
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenmomny is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenmomny could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The opening of the ring is very small and would only fit young children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Child sized
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AmersH
 
Please wait while more information about AmersH is loaded.
Additional information about AmersH could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I never saw in the description that they would be sized for a child, so that eliminated some of the uses I had planned for them for a birthday party that involved adults as well as children.
Cons: sized for child
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KidsforChristROAG
 
Please wait while more information about KidsforChristROAG is loaded.
Additional information about KidsforChristROAG could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the plastic spider rings and the plastic jumping spiders (also form oriental trading) in the spooky spider dig game at our Hallelujah Harvest Festival. Players dug through sand and spider web with mini shovels and strainers to retrieve their spooky spider prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scratchy Rings
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyRoseRed
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRoseRed is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRoseRed could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think I may have gotten a bad batch. The rings were very small this time and very scratchy. Never had a problem in earlier years.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
spider rings
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
salliemf
 
Please wait while more information about salliemf is loaded.
Additional information about salliemf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were flimsy and fell apart easy.
Cons: quality, fell apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Fav
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
CCMTeach
 
Please wait while more information about CCMTeach is loaded.
Additional information about CCMTeach could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Spider rings are always a hit with the small kids. Older kids also wanted the rings.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.