Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little boys loved them!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
fbcvbslady
 
Please wait while more information about fbcvbslady is loaded.
Additional information about fbcvbslady could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ran a dunking booth and a mini game at a carnival and gave these and a bunch of other assorted things bought from here. The little boys loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Spiders !!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for 3 Halloween/Fall class parties. My boys helped me put together goodie bags with these included. Super excited to handout bags. I also purchased the bat rings, mini puzzle mazes, mini glow-in-dark buttons, glow-in-dark bugs, tracing bookmarks, stickers, erasers, mini notepads, and jelly bracelets. All are Halloween items. I only had to purchase 1 bag for all 3 classes and I have left overs for trick-or-treaters !! 144 items for $4.99 !! Thanks Oriental Trading for always a satisfied customer !!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for product
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGSmom
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls liked the color and it make if less scarey
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spooky
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
daisys4me
 
Please wait while more information about daisys4me is loaded.
Additional information about daisys4me could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all even if u set them around for decor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Halloween Hand-Outs
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
bridgeTorque
 
Please wait while more information about bridgeTorque is loaded.
Additional information about bridgeTorque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these to hand out as alternatives to candy for Halloween. While their size was tiny (like, didn't fit onto my average-sized pinky ring), they seemed to fit the kids. What's more, the kids LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but clung to each other badly
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jessmarie1005
 
Please wait while more information about jessmarie1005 is loaded.
Additional information about jessmarie1005 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Trick or treat kids loved them but they stuck together terribly when I tried to hand them out with the candy in the bowl. Great colors and variety mix but the cling together so badly most kids got 2-3 rings each because I couldn't get them apart fast enough and keep them from entangling again! kids were happy to see them though and get lots in their trick or treat bags so all in all a great buy!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, coloful
Cons: quality, Assembly, tangle together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
porterny
 
Please wait while more information about porterny is loaded.
Additional information about porterny could not be loaded.
from Tarrytown, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great Halloween prize for my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rings are too small. Won't fit children over 3.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
kaylake
 
Please wait while more information about kaylake is loaded.
Additional information about kaylake could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
rings are too small, won't fit children fingers over 3. Instructions says they are for children over 3 years old.
Pros: quality, too small
Cons: quality, too small, none
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
emtsr
 
Please wait while more information about emtsr is loaded.
Additional information about emtsr could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price, colorful and fun!
Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For very small fingers only
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweenmomny
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenmomny is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenmomny could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
The opening of the ring is very small and would only fit young children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.