Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 29(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little boys loved them!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbcvbslady is loaded.
Additional information about fbcvbslady could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ran a dunking booth and a mini game at a carnival and gave these and a bunch of other assorted things bought from here. The little boys loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, Cheap Rings
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffin is loaded.
Additional information about Coffin could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors are great, really vibrant and fun. The quality of the plastic isn't so great though. The legs are really thin with rough edges. They're more of a one-time use thing, but you get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaT2 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaT2 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ring size too small to fit my kids' fingers, plus the plastic is hard/sharp... Sadly these are going straight to the landfill. Total waste.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected, but its OK for a little something extra
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyhardygirl is loaded.
Additional information about partyhardygirl could not be loaded.
from Merced, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Think this product was a little cheaply made. The plastic used to make this product was a little flimbsy, but the product was at a cheap price so I don't feel I was cheated.You get what you pay for. I wouldn't buy it again though.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fangnoah is loaded.
Additional information about Fangnoah could not be loaded.
from Bear Lake Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great for parade toss along with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for product
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls liked the color and it make if less scarey
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spooky
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daisys4me is loaded.
Additional information about daisys4me could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove , CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all even if u set them around for decor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Halloween Hand-Outs
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridgeTorque is loaded.
Additional information about bridgeTorque could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these to hand out as alternatives to candy for Halloween. While their size was tiny (like, didn't fit onto my average-sized pinky ring), they seemed to fit the kids. What's more, the kids LOVED them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but clung to each other badly
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessmarie1005 is loaded.
Additional information about jessmarie1005 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Trick or treat kids loved them but they stuck together terribly when I tried to hand them out with the candy in the bowl. Great colors and variety mix but the cling together so badly most kids got 2-3 rings each because I couldn't get them apart fast enough and keep them from entangling again! kids were happy to see them though and get lots in their trick or treat bags so all in all a great buy!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, coloful
Cons: quality, Assembly, tangle together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about porterny is loaded.
Additional information about porterny could not be loaded.
from Tarrytown, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great Halloween prize for my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T03:00:37.968-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5653, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.