Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spikebracelets
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MairsieF
 
Please wait while more information about MairsieF is loaded.
Additional information about MairsieF could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product at a good price. Excellent addition to Halloween bags. Appeals to a wide age range.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: on the small side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price, Decent Quality
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
PropertiesOfSound
 
Please wait while more information about PropertiesOfSound is loaded.
Additional information about PropertiesOfSound could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these are prizes for my piano students. The price for these is excellent. There are some minor issues though. The spikes don't go all the way around the band. Some spikes aren't as clean cut as the others. Also, they came squished together in a small plastic bag. I will have to lay them out to get their shape back. Despite these minor issues, the product is good for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, color, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
spike bracelets
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
jesters1
 
Please wait while more information about jesters1 is loaded.
Additional information about jesters1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wide color selection
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for costumes
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
FunMom2Kids
 
Please wait while more information about FunMom2Kids is loaded.
Additional information about FunMom2Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I got these for my kids' halloween costumes. They are soft so the kids won't get hurt playing with them. They are a bit big on young children but that's ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for young boys!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
trioboysmom
 
Please wait while more information about trioboysmom is loaded.
Additional information about trioboysmom could not be loaded.
from American Base in Germany
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my 8 year old's rock star birthday party. I ordered enough to give each child 2. My 3 year old son loved them just as much as the 8 year olds. Great product. My only gripe is I'm not fond of the color assortment. When giving each boy two bracelets, none of the boys wanted the purple one because it was too "girly", and none of the boys wanted the black and orange together because it was too "Halloween". Just a minor gripe and I would definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RHMom
 
Please wait while more information about RHMom is loaded.
Additional information about RHMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
8 year old Rock Star birthday party. Definitely worth five stars, but two things would make them better: if you could buy them in just black, and if they didn't have individual Oriental Trading Company sticker tags OR if the tags came off with less residue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome "Rock Star" Bracelet
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2Cuties
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2Cuties is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2Cuties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were great for my 9 year old son's rock star birthday party! Everyone loved them boys and girls alike. I got 4 of each color in both of the packages I ordered.. They were also the perfect size for the kids wrists.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
LAnBfflo
 
Please wait while more information about LAnBfflo is loaded.
Additional information about LAnBfflo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son had a Harley Davidson birthday party. I always try to find goodie bag fillers that are unusual and NOT candy. These bracelets were a big hit with the 5-10 year old set, and this Mom was happy with the price.
Pros: great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was safe and fun
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Morphus
 
Please wait while more information about Morphus is loaded.
Additional information about Morphus could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was ussed for a 1980 rock star party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
 
Please wait while more information about MissLively is loaded.
Additional information about MissLively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good addition to our rockstar makeovers at my daughters party. I received one broken but at that price I had ordered more than enough to lose one. Very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.