Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool for glow-in-the-dark events!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
kmillo
 
Please wait while more information about kmillo is loaded.
Additional information about kmillo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these hats for my daughter's b-day party at Monster Mini Golf and they glowed in the black lights really well!! Pretty cute hats. The kids loved them. A parent asked me where I got them and is going to order them for her childrens' parties as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happily surprised!
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MinistryMom
 
Please wait while more information about MinistryMom is loaded.
Additional information about MinistryMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something for the boys to wear at my two daughters' combined ballet birthday party. These derby hats were just the ticket. I expected something a lot more flimsy, but the quality of this happily surprised me. The sizing was good for children too. I "could" wear one, but not as comfortably as a child. It fits my son very well, he has a big head for a young boy. Overall, I was quite happy with the purchase.
They came in a variety of bold colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hats
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LarryK
 
Please wait while more information about LarryK is loaded.
Additional information about LarryK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The birthday girl and her guests loved the hats and wore it throughout the duration of the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Birthday Hats for Little Ones
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschool101
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool101 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats to use in my preschool classroom for birthdays. They have worked out wonderfully. They are perfect for 2 year olds who won't keep the paper hats on. They love wearing these hats. They are not a hard plastic so they will get smashed if stepped on but they pop back out. They have been perfect for my toddler classroom!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Wow!
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Vanjess
 
Please wait while more information about Vanjess is loaded.
Additional information about Vanjess could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ever since I bought this for my daughter's birthday party, I've never stopped buying them.The first time I used it in my daughter's b day in school, it was woowww. Teachers and parents were asking me where I got them and I love it so well that I can't miss buying it anytime my daughter's b day comes up. It's long lasting and perfect for kids.Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday party
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommyof2crazyboys
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof2crazyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof2crazyboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Ordered these for a 5 year olds birthday party. They are a little on the flimsy side, but worked perfect for that day. However, one hat did come without the "Happy Birthday" banner that goes around the middle of the hat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Classroom Item
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
beckworm
 
Please wait while more information about beckworm is loaded.
Additional information about beckworm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these hats each year and give one to my students on their birthdays. They love being able to wear a hat in school and having other teachers and students recognize their birthday. It's easily affordable to have one for every child. The coloring on the hats isn't always great. Some come faded, however that hasn't seemed to bother the kids! While I hope the quality will improve, I will continue to purchase these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, classroom item
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We give them to the "Birthday" boy or girl to wear in Children's church. The kids like them but it would be nice if they came in a few more colors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't Impressed
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
morningmom
 
Please wait while more information about morningmom is loaded.
Additional information about morningmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I didn't like these hats. They won't stay on a child's head. Like putting a popcorn bowl on your head. They slid off. And the Happy Birthday band around it doesn't come off (it's glued down) so these hats aren't very versatile.
Cons: Assembly, quality, don't stay on
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something different than the cone party hat
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
RFLerinSD
 
Please wait while more information about RFLerinSD is loaded.
Additional information about RFLerinSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Relay For Life team so that we would look distinctive from the other teams and it worked well. No one had hats like these. They were great!
Pros: fun, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.