Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love These!!
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ChandarChandar
 
Please wait while more information about ChandarChandar is loaded.
Additional information about ChandarChandar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These turned out to be WAY better quality than I expected.... they look so nice and are actually pretty weighty- not just made of thin cheap plastic. I am very happy with these and can't wait to put them to use! I will probably be buying more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft Mini Skulss
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BlackWidow1
 
Please wait while more information about BlackWidow1 is loaded.
Additional information about BlackWidow1 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my Halloween crafts. I've been looking online for mini skulls to use and either found very cheap looking plastic ones or expensive ceramic ones. These have the look of the expensive ceramic ones but are the reasonable price of the plastic ones. They definitely do not look plastic. These turned out to be exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Assembly, quality, theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ptprincess
 
Please wait while more information about ptprincess is loaded.
Additional information about ptprincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little skulls. Used them to decorate the food table at my halloween party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great product to keep on hand...
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
lostnfound333
 
Please wait while more information about lostnfound333 is loaded.
Additional information about lostnfound333 could not be loaded.
from upstate, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini skulls were purchased on a whim to fulfill minimum spending to get free shipping. Boy am I glad i purchased them! The quality is great and they are useful for many different crafts! I definitely recommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my poison bottles!
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
ibelieveinfairies
 
Please wait while more information about ibelieveinfairies is loaded.
Additional information about ibelieveinfairies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I threaded these skulls with ribbon and used them as a bolero "tie" for "poison" bottles I was serving at my Halloween Party. The hole was a little small, but they were a perfect look. I also used them to decorate some of the glitter swags that are now discountinued (sad). They look wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item at excellent price!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
wighamwiggles
 
Please wait while more information about wighamwiggles is loaded.
Additional information about wighamwiggles could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these mini skulls to use on an altered art canvas piece and was delighted to find that I can also use them for beading projects as well! The stringing hole is vertical allowing you to create zipper pulls, beaded fringe, or charms with them!!
They look more like plaster than plastic and the detailing is excellent!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These skulls rock!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
treasuredj
 
Please wait while more information about treasuredj is loaded.
Additional information about treasuredj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little information in the description is deceptive. These skulls are so cute, heavy resin-like material, and have big holes through them to string as beads. I am so glad I got three bags. I will use these for lots of things!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Mini Skulls
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsReview
 
Please wait while more information about KidsReview is loaded.
Additional information about KidsReview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I kept my begging my family to get these skulls, and they turned out great! I love crafts so I got to make necklaces, designs, and decor. I have one thing to say about it: IT'S AWESOME!
I always love Halloween stuff from Oriental Trading. This is one of my favorite things. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MINI SKULLS ROCK!!!!!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jazzbeaux
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzbeaux is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzbeaux could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a halloween party as a table decoration to add to the confetti. They are awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: no cons!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini Skulls!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
LilDuckie
 
Please wait while more information about LilDuckie is loaded.
Additional information about LilDuckie could not be loaded.
from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought for a Gothic Christmas Show, which is upcoming next month, they look amazing had tons of comments from clients. Have pics posted on my site to show what I'm bringing, embedded in my homemade soaps, these creepy lil skulls! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.