Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Adult's Natural Raffia Hula Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Craft.
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stafflady is loaded.
Additional information about Stafflady could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, SC
These skirts were used in making a ''Cousin It'' Halloween Display. They worked out great especially having to use quite a few the price was very economical. The skirts are easy to work with and can be used for so many different things. My ''Cousin It'' looks great and I will be using these skirts again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kind of thin, but ok
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cp25 is loaded.
Additional information about Cp25 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased 3 of these to make a Cousin It prop for Halloween. They would be ok for someone wearing them I guess but are a bit thin. I ended up purchasing a 9 foot table hula skirt to complete my Cousin It.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin, but will do the trick
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nppickle is loaded.
Additional information about nppickle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using this to decorate my daughters high chair for her first birthday. It's a bit thin, but it will work. Not worth returning.
Cons: quality, thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend the Grass Skirts
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golf is loaded.
Additional information about Golf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The Grass Skirts did not last! They fell apart :(
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok skirt for fun
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrameLady is loaded.
Additional information about FrameLady could not be loaded.
from Bakerstown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An okay grass skirt for fun. Doesn't cover much, especially if you are not thin
Pros: light weight
Cons: very thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little thin
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little thin on the raffia as I had already read in other reviews. Price was within my budget so I made the purchase. I tied additional strands of raffia I had purchased previously at a local craft store to make it fuller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenLover50 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenLover50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was using this to make a Halloween statue of Cousin It, I had used 4 shirts and it still was not very full. There are not enough skirt hangings to use it for anything. I think the skirt should be fuller for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Parties only
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STLSPYDER is loaded.
Additional information about STLSPYDER could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product would be good for a party only. These were very thin and for our use I had to use multiple in order for them to work.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: very thin
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Attitude is loaded.
Additional information about Attitude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for, wanted a ti make a Cousin It!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good!
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honest1 is loaded.
Additional information about Honest1 could not be loaded.
This skirt was not nearly full enough!! It was completely see through and would certainly not work for its intended purpose.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T23:54:25.551-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_56, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.