Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin, but will do the trick
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nppickle is loaded.
Additional information about nppickle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Using this to decorate my daughters high chair for her first birthday. It's a bit thin, but it will work. Not worth returning.
Cons: quality, thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend the Grass Skirts
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golf is loaded.
Additional information about Golf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The Grass Skirts did not last! They fell apart :(
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok skirt for fun
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrameLady is loaded.
Additional information about FrameLady could not be loaded.
from Bakerstown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An okay grass skirt for fun. Doesn't cover much, especially if you are not thin
Pros: light weight
Cons: very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little thin
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sclaws is loaded.
Additional information about Sclaws could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little thin on the raffia as I had already read in other reviews. Price was within my budget so I made the purchase. I tied additional strands of raffia I had purchased previously at a local craft store to make it fuller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenLover50 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenLover50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was using this to make a Halloween statue of Cousin It, I had used 4 shirts and it still was not very full. There are not enough skirt hangings to use it for anything. I think the skirt should be fuller for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Parties only
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STLSPYDER is loaded.
Additional information about STLSPYDER could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product would be good for a party only. These were very thin and for our use I had to use multiple in order for them to work.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Attitude is loaded.
Additional information about Attitude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for, wanted a ti make a Cousin It!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good!
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honest1 is loaded.
Additional information about Honest1 could not be loaded.
This skirt was not nearly full enough!! It was completely see through and would certainly not work for its intended purpose.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought but it will do
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmie55 could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased hula skirts to a cousin it for halloween. Thought they were high at $5.99. Once received they were a little thin glad I bought 4 so it will look thicker. But other then that I've always been happy with Oriental Trading.
Pros: just ok
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unleass you are a very petite person you can't wear these.
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephc41 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephc41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were bought for teenagers and they didn't fit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:50:53.804-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_56, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.