Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenLover50 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenLover50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was using this to make a Halloween statue of Cousin It, I had used 4 shirts and it still was not very full. There are not enough skirt hangings to use it for anything. I think the skirt should be fuller for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Parties only
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STLSPYDER is loaded.
Additional information about STLSPYDER could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product would be good for a party only. These were very thin and for our use I had to use multiple in order for them to work.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Attitude is loaded.
Additional information about Attitude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for, wanted a ti make a Cousin It!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good!
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honest1 is loaded.
Additional information about Honest1 could not be loaded.
This skirt was not nearly full enough!! It was completely see through and would certainly not work for its intended purpose.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought but it will do
PostedOctober 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmie55 could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased hula skirts to a cousin it for halloween. Thought they were high at $5.99. Once received they were a little thin glad I bought 4 so it will look thicker. But other then that I've always been happy with Oriental Trading.
Pros: just ok
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unleass you are a very petite person you can't wear these.
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephc41 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephc41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were bought for teenagers and they didn't fit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Hula
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuroraMom is loaded.
Additional information about AuroraMom could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adult hula skirts were a big hit. They were easy to use and gave a touch of authenticity to our Hawaii 5-0 party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Full skirt
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orderallthetime is loaded.
Additional information about orderallthetime could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought skirts in the past that were very thin. This skirt was full with the raffia. The kids loved them. After 2 months it is still very sturdy and not one strand has come loss.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Add Fun to your Party
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raxie is loaded.
Additional information about Raxie could not be loaded.
from LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had fun with this product at our Church party. We had an authentic Steel Drum Band from the island of Trinidad & Tobago and we just had fund wearing this. It just adds fun and playfulness to any party....try it!! :-)
Pros: quality, great quality especially for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Partly Please
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mailcarrier is loaded.
Additional information about mailcarrier could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Mo.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These skirts were skimpy as well. We only ordered one skirt for each adult. Had to put two of them together for one person. Then they worked well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T04:28:45.223-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_56, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.