Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
klemm2
 
Please wait while more information about klemm2 is loaded.
Additional information about klemm2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is super scary looking and very realistic! I love it! We are using it for an outdoor Halloween party and it will be great...the eyes will look cool outdoors at night! Price was a little more than I would normally spend, but well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting with the flashing eyes. Appeared to be of good quality.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
NoveltyBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about NoveltyBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about NoveltyBuyer could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using this to decorate a buffet table for a special event. It appears not be flimsy and the lights give it some added interest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the look, but wish it was made better.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Fool Me Once!!
from Bushnell, Fl.
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a really cool item which lights up, but the only draw back is its made pretty cheaply. Wish they were made out of a harder plastic. This seems like it will only last a short time. I do like the effect it has.
Pros: changing color lights, neat concept.
Cons: should be made better to last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Halloween Decoration
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MaeH
 
Please wait while more information about MaeH is loaded.
Additional information about MaeH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an awesome addition to our Halloween party. It was really cool, and looked great! It can be used for years to come, and we will definitively reuse it for next year. It was one of my favorite decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration!
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
IBringTheParty
 
Please wait while more information about IBringTheParty is loaded.
Additional information about IBringTheParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this Halloween decoration! Worked very well and looks just like the display shown. We used this for our Halloween party and it looked so creepy in the fireplace. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Does the Job
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
sodlaug
 
Please wait while more information about sodlaug is loaded.
Additional information about sodlaug could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces NM
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a tent at the front door for the party and we sat this in the corner and it worked fine everyone stopped before they step into the tent. It was just enough lite with a few other things they could see to walk through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
kkkk
 
Please wait while more information about kkkk is loaded.
Additional information about kkkk could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughter wanted scary for halloween - and this was great amidst the front lawn graveyard - especially with the glowing eyes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AMAZING
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
hihihishite
 
Please wait while more information about hihihishite is loaded.
Additional information about hihihishite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The led light is inside the base of the skull and so it lights up the entire inside, giving it a 3 dimensional spooky look. This is my favorite prop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase - should have bought more than 1
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
gmb92103
 
Please wait while more information about gmb92103 is loaded.
Additional information about gmb92103 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looked fantastic in our Halloween graveyard display. The eyes glowed brightly in alternating colors. I should have bought more than 1. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flashing skull
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
eurogray
 
Please wait while more information about eurogray is loaded.
Additional information about eurogray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
He is a very good addition to any halloween collection. I do worry about the little bulb inside. I am not sure how long it will last, but for the price, if it does go 'kaput' then, he is still good for sitting around the place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.