Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 21(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 21(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 21(52%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the JOB
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
thredplanet69
 
Please wait while more information about thredplanet69 is loaded.
Additional information about thredplanet69 could not be loaded.
from Mountain Village, AK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a school Haunted House, and it was just right for the job! I like the eyes best, as this feature will truly catch the eyes of the individuals as they travel through the haunted hosue! Can't wait to see the finished house on Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap styrofoam. battery compartment "caved" when placing batteries in battery compartment.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MRSRD
 
Please wait while more information about MRSRD is loaded.
Additional information about MRSRD could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
would NOT purchase these types of items again. No quality for price paid.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome - perfect height for hanging from doorknob
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Laurelio
 
Please wait while more information about Laurelio is loaded.
Additional information about Laurelio could not be loaded.
We have this hanging off the doorknob outside on the front door. It's the perfect height and looks great. Scary, high quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lights Didn't Work
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kellynotabundy
 
Please wait while more information about kellynotabundy is loaded.
Additional information about kellynotabundy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed when the eyes didn't light up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DOES NOT WORK!!!!!!!
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MsPerfekt
 
Please wait while more information about MsPerfekt is loaded.
Additional information about MsPerfekt could not be loaded.
from Gainesville Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Took it out of the box, put the batteries in and it did not work!!! I will be returning this product. It looks GREAT I think, but if it does't do the job I bought it for, what's the point?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, looks great for the price if only it worked!!!
Cons: quality, doesn't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
expected more - got less
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
bert1960
 
Please wait while more information about bert1960 is loaded.
Additional information about bert1960 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
First one the LED's didn't work at all. Got a replacement fairly quickly but second one was margionally functional (a couple of the led lights in the eyes didn't work.) The motion/sound sensor doesn't work at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, it is creepy addition to the haunted house
Cons: quality, funtionality, smaller than i expected (4 feet??)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
overpriced
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Joogiefruit
 
Please wait while more information about Joogiefruit is loaded.
Additional information about Joogiefruit could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I decided to get this even though the reviews were bad...my mistake. It looked really cool in the picture and even though people said it was more "touch activated" I thought I could hang a sign on it to get people to touch it. Or just have it hang there because it looked really cool. That said, I got it. It looks NOTHING at all like in the picture. It doesn't have the black material over its head but white and it has some straw or rafia underneath that as hair! There is no way that this thing is 4 ft. long, no way. More like 2-2.5 ft at most! Even when you touch it, you have to touch the sensor to get it to activate. The arms may or may not move and the eyes may or may not light. It seems to be based on how hard you SHAKE it. If you can hang it on a bungee cord and get it to bounce up and down, that seems to really make it work. Not at all worth what I paid for it. So disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Planning2
 
Please wait while more information about Planning2 is loaded.
Additional information about Planning2 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a creepy good addition to our haunted yard this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hang it
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Jokerswild
 
Please wait while more information about Jokerswild is loaded.
Additional information about Jokerswild could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First one didn't work at all but Oriental Trading got us another one right away but it also had issues with lighting up and had no sound. Product is bad but Oriental Trading was great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First one didn't work
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Jess13
 
Please wait while more information about Jess13 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I received the first one and the eyes didn't light up so I contacted OT and they overnighted me a second one. He worked great! I hung both of them up but the one with the working eyes got more attention than the one that didn't work. This is like the 3rd item I have recieved from this company that didn't work or had a problem with but they always fix it some how or another.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.