Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatbuy!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Fionnah
 
Please wait while more information about Fionnah is loaded.
Additional information about Fionnah could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this. It was a great addition to our halloween pirate graveyard! It looks almost exactly like it is pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Distressed Look
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Scout1058
 
Please wait while more information about Scout1058 is loaded.
Additional information about Scout1058 could not be loaded.
from Loveland, CO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flag looks awesome... the distressing makes it look somewhat realistic and added to the "authenticity" of our pirate themed party. Quality is good but fabric is a very loose weave so I wouldn't throw it in the washing machine.
Pros: Assembly, authentic look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a lot
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Suze72
 
Please wait while more information about Suze72 is loaded.
Additional information about Suze72 could not be loaded.
from Meadville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this flat to decorate my car for a Halloween parade. We were not moving fast enough to see it on the car antenna, so we put it on the spoiler. It really added a lot to the car. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flag looks great
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pamalas
 
Please wait while more information about pamalas is loaded.
Additional information about pamalas could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flag its self looks great, but the hole for the pole was to small that it has to be taken apart and redone to fit a standard flag pole
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good material and served the purpose.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherRep
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherRep is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherRep could not be loaded.
from GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish it came with a stick to hang it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, needed a stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Party Decoration
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
limusicmom
 
Please wait while more information about limusicmom is loaded.
Additional information about limusicmom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for my 5yo pirate birthday - a couple more tears than I would have preferred, but it was definitely a good size and looked very cool hanging up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this flag
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KIvey
 
Please wait while more information about KIvey is loaded.
Additional information about KIvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flag was a nice touch to our Pirate Birthday Party. We had it hanging in front of a net in our living room and it made the theme come alive. Quality is good but wish the price was a little lower.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
NorthernSpie
 
Please wait while more information about NorthernSpie is loaded.
Additional information about NorthernSpie could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flag is fine but since the pattern was just on one side, really didn't work for our house.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool product
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Darby
 
Please wait while more information about Darby is loaded.
Additional information about Darby could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a sunken pirate ship for halloween decoration, it looked good because it looks ripped and torn. Placed it by a skeleton with an eye patch and pirates hat and sitting next to a treasure chest with an ell in it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used as a window curtain!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
afnavymom
 
Please wait while more information about afnavymom is loaded.
Additional information about afnavymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to hang this outside so I put it over the front door window as a decorative "curtain" and it was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.