Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatbuy!
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fionnah is loaded.
Additional information about Fionnah could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this. It was a great addition to our halloween pirate graveyard! It looks almost exactly like it is pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size!
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerForEvents is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerForEvents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Just what we were looking for to use during the pirate treasure hunt. This is a nice large flag!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect pirate flag
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Genniphur12 is loaded.
Additional information about Genniphur12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly what I was looking for perfect material and size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flag looks great
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamalas is loaded.
Additional information about pamalas could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flag its self looks great, but the hole for the pole was to small that it has to be taken apart and redone to fit a standard flag pole
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good material and served the purpose.
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherRep is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherRep could not be loaded.
from GA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish it came with a stick to hang it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, needed a stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Party Decoration
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about limusicmom is loaded.
Additional information about limusicmom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for my 5yo pirate birthday - a couple more tears than I would have preferred, but it was definitely a good size and looked very cool hanging up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this flag
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIvey is loaded.
Additional information about KIvey could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flag was a nice touch to our Pirate Birthday Party. We had it hanging in front of a net in our living room and it made the theme come alive. Quality is good but wish the price was a little lower.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorthernSpie is loaded.
Additional information about NorthernSpie could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flag is fine but since the pattern was just on one side, really didn't work for our house.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool product
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darby is loaded.
Additional information about Darby could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a sunken pirate ship for halloween decoration, it looked good because it looks ripped and torn. Placed it by a skeleton with an eye patch and pirates hat and sitting next to a treasure chest with an ell in it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used as a window curtain!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afnavymom is loaded.
Additional information about afnavymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to hang this outside so I put it over the front door window as a decorative "curtain" and it was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T01:08:39.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5560, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.