Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Super-Size Gray Creepy Cloth Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about china03050711 is loaded.
Additional information about china03050711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used this as a curtain "wall" surrounding Dracula's coffin in our Haunted House last year. It was perfect, and changed the entire feeling of that room!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glockgirl44 is loaded.
Additional information about Glockgirl44 could not be loaded.
from Va
This fabric is by far the best bang for your buck! The overall size is fantastic and it is easy to cut if you need to use it for several different projects. Also, it's very creepy and a perfect addition to any Halloween display. Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very versatile
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blissfulzen is loaded.
Additional information about Blissfulzen could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, AR
This is good for covering walls or tables, indoors or out. There's plenty of this cloth so It's easy to cut to size if you need smaller ones. It packs well after use but it does get dusty for some reason. Make sure you go outside and shake it out when you reuse it. I actually have two of these and will probably order another one for next year. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great especially for the price
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iraskw is loaded.
Additional information about Iraskw could not be loaded.
from Roosevelt Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a lot of cloth. We used it for are Halloween party to go over the hallway that was just a little bit spooky. The hallway is quite wide. There was enough to go over the hallway and cover a door.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did snag easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big piece of material
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmom123 is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmom123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the length and width of this product. The material was soft and easily manipulated to what I needed. Great for tablecloth, backdrop or draping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my use
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 67Pontiac is loaded.
Additional information about 67Pontiac could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Exactly what I need for wall coverage on my haunted house
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJones is loaded.
Additional information about BJones could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cloth was so big and great for what I needed. It was also super cheap for the size you got! Definitely a great deal!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for me!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DixieLady is loaded.
Additional information about DixieLady could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everything is just perfect! I am sooo pleased! I could not find everything I needed in a regular store anywhere. Thanks so much!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than anything in the stores!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE piece of creepy cloth gives excellent coverage over a large space. Much, much larger than the standard ones in the stores around the holiday and an excellent price. Great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent material
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mookzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mookzmom could not be loaded.
from North central Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have written a review of this purchase before, but am so impressed, I'll write another. I bought 2 of these packages , thinking I needed enough to wrap my front porch. WOW! Now I have enough to clothe half the ghouls in Texas! I'm not sharing though. I'm going to have fun for years with this stuff. You can stretch it out to look webby, rip holes in it, tatter it, and I believe you can still use it the next year. Yep. Buy this stuff. It's good!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, creeeepy!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T07:06:47.459-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5554, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.