Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rg104
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
rg104
 
Please wait while more information about rg104 is loaded.
Additional information about rg104 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't know what to expect... but was thrilled with how this netted cloth created a very scary scene.. hung it from my ceiling lengthwise.. and hung webbing... and creepy sculls and bats from it... and stronge enough to hold things inside too...
Was a really good value and highlight of my haunted house..... room scene..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very versitle!
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
from Springfield, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this cloth to use as a table cloth on a table that I was setting Halloween treats on. However, I ended up using it as a curtain - I just drapped it over the curtain rod and it looked like a curtain with a valance. Then I placed little black spiders in it and it looked absolutely adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for making decorations and just draping it.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
debbie9315
 
Please wait while more information about debbie9315 is loaded.
Additional information about debbie9315 could not be loaded.
from co
Use this for making tombstone centerpieces on the back of the tombstone I put black roses and covered the back with this. Worked great. Then used the rest to drape over some doorways.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
HoofnIt03
 
Please wait while more information about HoofnIt03 is loaded.
Additional information about HoofnIt03 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will admit I was leary about how well constructed these things were, but I am 100% satisfied! They are very large as advertised, and did the job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great accessory for decorating!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CintiSilverGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CintiSilverGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CintiSilverGirl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this accessory before; a must have when decorating for Halloween. It clings to brick work and drapes so beautifully on porch lanterns, windows, benches, eaves, etc. Gives a tattered, spooky look! When finished shake them off, fold and put away. I buy large pieces, cut or tear them to whatever size I need to cover or embellish. So much fun and they last from year to year! Highly recommend for your decorating needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
pumpkinsmom
 
Please wait while more information about pumpkinsmom is loaded.
Additional information about pumpkinsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This makes a great Halloween decoration. It is big and drapes very well. I hung it the length of my bannister. It makes for a nice spooky look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for the amount you get
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Lycakitty
 
Please wait while more information about Lycakitty is loaded.
Additional information about Lycakitty could not be loaded.
from Welches, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been using the black cheesecloth stuff at Halloween for a long time, and have only found it reasonably priced at the fabric store, however, I have found it is usually sold out by the time I remember to go get it. When I ordered this, it was on sale for under $10. I had just went to one of the pop up Halloween stores and saw just a yard or two for the same price.
The quality of it is nice, as well. I am using it pinned to the ceiling of the hallway, hanging down in strips, to create a dark space. Mixed with sliced up black plastic table cloth from here, it has been a good effect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Annie999
 
Please wait while more information about Annie999 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie999 could not be loaded.
It is huge! Very easy to use and looks great. There are so many options of what you can do with it. Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy Cloth
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
KalaniKahuna
 
Please wait while more information about KalaniKahuna is loaded.
Additional information about KalaniKahuna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This creepy cloth is perfect as part of my Halloween decoration outdoors. The size is quite nice for the price. Definitely will be able to use this again for a couple of years. Good value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just perfect size
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
luvaparty
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This extra large creepy cloth is perfect to drape a wall or cover any large area. We are hanging 2 of them on each side of our gazebo to house our halloween party guests. The color is gray and the quality is perfect. As usual the price is high for cotton cloth, but you pay for the holiday touch, I guess. They will store easily and be reused next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.