Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about china03050711 is loaded.
Additional information about china03050711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used this as a curtain "wall" surrounding Dracula's coffin in our Haunted House last year. It was perfect, and changed the entire feeling of that room!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great especially for the price
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iraskw is loaded.
Additional information about Iraskw could not be loaded.
from Roosevelt Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a lot of cloth. We used it for are Halloween party to go over the hallway that was just a little bit spooky. The hallway is quite wide. There was enough to go over the hallway and cover a door.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did snag easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big piece of material
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmom123 is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmom123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the length and width of this product. The material was soft and easily manipulated to what I needed. Great for tablecloth, backdrop or draping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my use
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BtyBp is loaded.
Additional information about BtyBp could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Exactly what I need for wall coverage on my haunted house
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJones is loaded.
Additional information about BJones could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cloth was so big and great for what I needed. It was also super cheap for the size you got! Definitely a great deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for me!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DixieLady is loaded.
Additional information about DixieLady could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everything is just perfect! I am sooo pleased! I could not find everything I needed in a regular store anywhere. Thanks so much!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much bigger than anything in the stores!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE piece of creepy cloth gives excellent coverage over a large space. Much, much larger than the standard ones in the stores around the holiday and an excellent price. Great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent material
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mookzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mookzmom could not be loaded.
from North central Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have written a review of this purchase before, but am so impressed, I'll write another. I bought 2 of these packages , thinking I needed enough to wrap my front porch. WOW! Now I have enough to clothe half the ghouls in Texas! I'm not sharing though. I'm going to have fun for years with this stuff. You can stretch it out to look webby, rip holes in it, tatter it, and I believe you can still use it the next year. Yep. Buy this stuff. It's good!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, creeeepy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LONG!!!!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Green Bay, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't realize how long 8 yards actually is!!! I'm going to swag this over a large doorway and I think I may have some left over!!! It's basically the regular creepy cloth you find in stores, just really long! Love it!!
Pros: long can be cut to fit, black (perfect halloween color), fun party idea, gotta have creepy cloth for decorating!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very versitle!
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this cloth to use as a table cloth on a table that I was setting Halloween treats on. However, I ended up using it as a curtain - I just drapped it over the curtain rod and it looked like a curtain with a valance. Then I placed little black spiders in it and it looked absolutely adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T08:17:29.621-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5554, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.