Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
12 of 19(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute chompers
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go inside of goody bags for the Halloween theme party for my son this year. They are so funny! I wound one up and it not only "chomped", but it hopped around on the table too. So funny and a little creepy, just right. Only one had a minor flaw w/ the little arm that makes the teeth work, (that's why I didn't give it 5 stars) but we just used that one to hold stuff as it jumps around. All in all, really cute.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not chomp
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellen526 is loaded.
Additional information about Hellen526 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's birthday party. It comes in a box of 12, but only 2 of the 12 worked properly! Most do not chomp, or was delivered with the pieces apart so I had to put them together. I will be returning these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misred1972 is loaded.
Additional information about misred1972 could not be loaded.
from New Bloomfield, MO.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ok, these are small! They're not much bigger than a quarter. I was expecting them to be bigger, so when I got them,I was disappointed. When you wind them up, they jump very speraticly on their own and you usually have to help them along. Another thing that made me mad was that when I opened the box, one of them was broken. These are
expensive for what you get so you would think that they would at LEAST survive the shipping process. Oriental Trading was fair with me when I called to talk about it to them though. They did make it right and their customer service was understanding and helpful. Overall, my opinion is that they are overpriced for what you get
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute wind up toy
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thriftykaratemom is loaded.
Additional information about Thriftykaratemom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute wind up toy. My 2 yr old liked them because she thought they were dinosaur teeth. I gave them out to other children. Unfortunately the one we had stopped working a bit too soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun chomping teeth but need to wind up a lot to work!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunsetNJ is loaded.
Additional information about sunsetNJ could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great but 2 issues: a couple were broken when received and you really have to wind them up a lot to get them to work properly. Overall a hit with my kids though so worth the $$$.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most didn't work
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doowie is loaded.
Additional information about Doowie could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Kids loved these chomping teeth. But most of them would dance across the flat surface but the teeth wouldn't "chomp".
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chomp! Chomp!Chomp! I'm gonna get you!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heythere is loaded.
Additional information about Heythere could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Ms.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought this to send with the Operation Christmas Child shoe box gifts which go out every Christmas to children all over the world. Bill Graham's son, Franklin, is the president of Samaritan's Purse which sends these things overseas. I did not actually see a small child playing with his or hers. Mine was sent with a variety of other small toys, and I have not heard anything about how it went over. I tested them and the ones I played with seemed to be in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Let Down
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackcat13 is loaded.
Additional information about Blackcat13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the wind-ups wouldn't work right. They would jump a few times and then stop. The orange ones were the best of the bunch and seemed to have more jumping power. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1dottiemay is loaded.
Additional information about 1dottiemay could not be loaded.
from Waco, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Only one of the chomping teeth has not worked. The fun part is when someone in our building comes for us for something, EVERYONE wants to wind one up and watch it go. Very good buy for the money. Satisfied with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these dont CHOMP
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jayfree is loaded.
Additional information about jayfree could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These do not chomp, they just hop around a little, that is, given the fact that they actually wind up and work. I am rarely displeased with products from Oriental Trading Co., but this time I was. These would be awesome if they actually worked and chomped as described, but they didnt. I would not buy this product again, sorry.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T03:49:12.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5551, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.