Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 31(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 31(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 31(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute chompers
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go inside of goody bags for the Halloween theme party for my son this year. They are so funny! I wound one up and it not only "chomped", but it hopped around on the table too. So funny and a little creepy, just right. Only one had a minor flaw w/ the little arm that makes the teeth work, (that's why I didn't give it 5 stars) but we just used that one to hold stuff as it jumps around. All in all, really cute.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun chomping teeth but need to wind up a lot to work!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sunsetNJ
 
Please wait while more information about sunsetNJ is loaded.
Additional information about sunsetNJ could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great but 2 issues: a couple were broken when received and you really have to wind them up a lot to get them to work properly. Overall a hit with my kids though so worth the $$$.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most didn't work
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Doowie
 
Please wait while more information about Doowie is loaded.
Additional information about Doowie could not be loaded.
from Graham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Kids loved these chomping teeth. But most of them would dance across the flat surface but the teeth wouldn't "chomp".
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chomp! Chomp!Chomp! I'm gonna get you!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Heythere
 
Please wait while more information about Heythere is loaded.
Additional information about Heythere could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Ms.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought this to send with the Operation Christmas Child shoe box gifts which go out every Christmas to children all over the world. Bill Graham's son, Franklin, is the president of Samaritan's Purse which sends these things overseas. I did not actually see a small child playing with his or hers. Mine was sent with a variety of other small toys, and I have not heard anything about how it went over. I tested them and the ones I played with seemed to be in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Let Down
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackcat13
 
Please wait while more information about Blackcat13 is loaded.
Additional information about Blackcat13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of the wind-ups wouldn't work right. They would jump a few times and then stop. The orange ones were the best of the bunch and seemed to have more jumping power. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
1dottiemay
 
Please wait while more information about 1dottiemay is loaded.
Additional information about 1dottiemay could not be loaded.
from Waco, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Only one of the chomping teeth has not worked. The fun part is when someone in our building comes for us for something, EVERYONE wants to wind one up and watch it go. Very good buy for the money. Satisfied with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these dont CHOMP
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jayfree
 
Please wait while more information about jayfree is loaded.
Additional information about jayfree could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These do not chomp, they just hop around a little, that is, given the fact that they actually wind up and work. I am rarely displeased with products from Oriental Trading Co., but this time I was. These would be awesome if they actually worked and chomped as described, but they didnt. I would not buy this product again, sorry.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
monser cute
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Mayabean
 
Please wait while more information about Mayabean is loaded.
Additional information about Mayabean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for kids of all ages. These are classics with a twist. A bit small, but still perfect for gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Asam1033
 
Please wait while more information about Asam1033 is loaded.
Additional information about Asam1033 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for our annual school costume contest. The kids loved them but I wished they were larger. I purchased 2 boxes and 1 of the units was broken in the box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Left them laughing
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
KathyAnn
 
Please wait while more information about KathyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about KathyAnn could not be loaded.
from Hesperia, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids and adults got a kick out of these. Bought them for our carnival and I will buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.