Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
geekfromthecreek
 
Please wait while more information about geekfromthecreek is loaded.
Additional information about geekfromthecreek could not be loaded.
from Sugarcreek,OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked well for the Easter program at my church. My only problem with them is that they aren't as shiny in person as they are in the picture online. I thought the price was good for the quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Clash of Clans Party
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MarinMomma
 
Please wait while more information about MarinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MarinMomma could not be loaded.
from San Anselmo, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these based on the reviews and I'm really glad I did. These swords are really great for the price. They are the party favors for my son's Clash of Clans birthday party. They are made by Rubies and sell for 2-3x more on other online sites. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHurch Christmas Play
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PlayDirector
 
Please wait while more information about PlayDirector is loaded.
Additional information about PlayDirector could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 of these for tennage boys to use with the Roman Soldier costumes. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sword
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rena613
 
Please wait while more information about Rena613 is loaded.
Additional information about Rena613 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great toy sword. The plastic is strong and sturdy. It's heavier than expected. I was worried it would be hollow plastic, but it's solid. Excellent product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid costume piece
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
matalic1lace
 
Please wait while more information about matalic1lace is loaded.
Additional information about matalic1lace could not be loaded.
from boise
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've had my fair share of costume pieces, this is sturdy. I can pretend to fight by bashing them into each other and the hold up nicely. These are also great for customization. I just wrapped some leather and set some gems in for a more mid evil look. The kids that come visit me love them. The two lil boy had a blast, I have to say this is an impressive product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Emerald77
 
Please wait while more information about Emerald77 is loaded.
Additional information about Emerald77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sword is much heavier and more durable than I was expecting. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Item!
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Sherli
 
Please wait while more information about Sherli is loaded.
Additional information about Sherli could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I orderd to use for Sunday School Bible stories regarding Esther, Gideon, soldiers, etc. They are sturdy & look really good!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our family reunion
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
kayaker
 
Please wait while more information about kayaker is loaded.
Additional information about kayaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Our family reunion theme was "Knights of the Long Table"
We ordered 21 swords. They are durable, good size, and the
kids, youth and adults loved them. I also bought the large jewels
so they could decorate them. I love Oriental trading for parties and
special events. Thanks another fabulous product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
amber6
 
Please wait while more information about amber6 is loaded.
Additional information about amber6 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loves swords, but we keep going through them because he plays with them so much. I found this one, and it costs a lot less than some of the others I have bought for him so I was skeptical, but I figured if he could get a couple weeks out of it, we would be right where we are with the more expensive ones. We bought it over two years ago and the sword is still going strong. In fact, we just bought two more so we can have one on hand when he looses the first.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2ellienemma
 
Please wait while more information about mom2ellienemma is loaded.
Additional information about mom2ellienemma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the boys at my daughter's 4th birthday party. I wish I had bought more. I think they will love them. They are very sturdy, great size and look awesome! I think the girls are going to be jealous!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.