Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Clash of Clans Party
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MarinMomma could not be loaded.
from San Anselmo, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these based on the reviews and I'm really glad I did. These swords are really great for the price. They are the party favors for my son's Clash of Clans birthday party. They are made by Rubies and sell for 2-3x more on other online sites. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what he wanted!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmamo is loaded.
Additional information about gmamo could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My grandson was looking for just the right sword for his costume of Michael the Archangel. Perfect - good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about geekfromthecreek is loaded.
Additional information about geekfromthecreek could not be loaded.
from Sugarcreek,OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked well for the Easter program at my church. My only problem with them is that they aren't as shiny in person as they are in the picture online. I thought the price was good for the quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHurch Christmas Play
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlayDirector is loaded.
Additional information about PlayDirector could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 of these for tennage boys to use with the Roman Soldier costumes. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sword
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rena613 is loaded.
Additional information about Rena613 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great toy sword. The plastic is strong and sturdy. It's heavier than expected. I was worried it would be hollow plastic, but it's solid. Excellent product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid costume piece
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about matalic1lace is loaded.
Additional information about matalic1lace could not be loaded.
from boise
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've had my fair share of costume pieces, this is sturdy. I can pretend to fight by bashing them into each other and the hold up nicely. These are also great for customization. I just wrapped some leather and set some gems in for a more mid evil look. The kids that come visit me love them. The two lil boy had a blast, I have to say this is an impressive product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emerald77 is loaded.
Additional information about Emerald77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sword is much heavier and more durable than I was expecting. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Item!
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherli is loaded.
Additional information about Sherli could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I orderd to use for Sunday School Bible stories regarding Esther, Gideon, soldiers, etc. They are sturdy & look really good!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our family reunion
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kayaker is loaded.
Additional information about kayaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Our family reunion theme was "Knights of the Long Table"
We ordered 21 swords. They are durable, good size, and the
kids, youth and adults loved them. I also bought the large jewels
so they could decorate them. I love Oriental trading for parties and
special events. Thanks another fabulous product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T17:57:28.496-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5494, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.