Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids enjoyed them
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
dway2go
 
Please wait while more information about dway2go is loaded.
Additional information about dway2go could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 doz. eyeball goblets. I put candy in 16 of them for my grandson to take to school as his halloween treats and used the rest for my trick or treaters at my house. I got them on sale, so I purchased more for next year. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute goblets, but not so durable.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jvvc
 
Please wait while more information about jvvc is loaded.
Additional information about jvvc could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Items arrived quickly. You get what u pay for.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money.
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TravelMom
 
Please wait while more information about TravelMom is loaded.
Additional information about TravelMom could not be loaded.
from Washington, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son fell in love with these eyeball goblets when he first saw them online, so I ordered them for our party. When they arrived I was disappointed to see how poorly they were constructed--especially with the quality of the paint. If my son had not torn up the boxes and insisted we keep them, I would have returned them immediately. Our party is tomorrow, and I'm not even certain they'll hold liquids without leaking. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone else. I'm a fan of Oriental Trading, but I'm very disappointed in this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
mikejill2001
 
Please wait while more information about mikejill2001 is loaded.
Additional information about mikejill2001 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our PTO bought these to use at our Mother/Son event as souvenirs for the boys. The opening was smaller than expected but we substituted the cotton candy we were going to use with gummy body parts, gummy worms and eyeball suckers. The boys I have showed it to so far are super excited and can't wait to get theirs on Saturday! There was some paint transfer but that can be expected when shipping items that are white and have red paint. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Moonrocks
 
Please wait while more information about Moonrocks is loaded.
Additional information about Moonrocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look a little cheap, but it's hard to beat an eyeball goblet. Definitely worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not suitable
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Sedonannie
 
Please wait while more information about Sedonannie is loaded.
Additional information about Sedonannie could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These goblets looked good in the pic, but the mouth hole is too small for an adult to comfortably drink wine or whatever. Also, some of the colored paint was smeared on a few of them. I ended up not using them & returning them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Ldybug
 
Please wait while more information about Ldybug is loaded.
Additional information about Ldybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for an adult Halloween Party. Perfect for a glass of wine. Bought a variety of different cups and these were one of the favorites. Would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eyeball goblets
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
barbee
 
Please wait while more information about barbee is loaded.
Additional information about barbee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were OK. Had a Halloween Party last night with several weird glasses and the girls (9 yrs old) really seemed to like them. In traveling, some of the red paint etches into the white of the eye but the overall effect was good. We are going to keep them out and use them for a slumber party the night before Planet 51 comes out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedOctober 24, 2009
Customer avatar
CaliTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CaliTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CaliTeacher could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My eyeball goblets arrived scratched and stained. They looked awful. I bought them to give as rewards to my high school students, so there was no time to return them and get a new set before Halloween. Normally, I love OTC stuff, but I'd give these goblets an F.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.