Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Customer Service!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LaPirataEsqueleto
 
Please wait while more information about LaPirataEsqueleto is loaded.
Additional information about LaPirataEsqueleto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered to give as Halloween gifts, received promptly in beautiful condition. Order was one short but this was quickly corrected in a friendly matter by customer service!
Absolutely nothing to complain about here!
Pros: quality, very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a personal collection of rubber ducks that in have, but also for Halloween boxes i do every year for my niece and nephew. Not only was it perfect for my collection but i=the kids loved them. I WOULD BUY THESE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duck!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RacerOne
 
Please wait while more information about RacerOne is loaded.
Additional information about RacerOne could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
The ducks are smaller than anticipated, BUT nevertheless served a valuable and fun purpose. Themed as they are, they added a visual enjoyment for our Halloween activities for 40 youngsters. Great for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, small enough for 4 year olds to handle and adults
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute to be scary!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Inkypaws
 
Please wait while more information about Inkypaws is loaded.
Additional information about Inkypaws could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were absolutely cute!!! I wish the ware wolf had a little more color, he was kind of bland. The Frankie duck and the witch duck were both huge hits!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids are so excited about these prizes!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
wetheels
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, and the kids are already planning their strategy to get tickets for these prizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
mombeav
 
Please wait while more information about mombeav is loaded.
Additional information about mombeav could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, La
I have been purchasing these for our church fall festivals for several years to hand out to toddlers. They love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old faithful
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
EveW
 
Please wait while more information about EveW is loaded.
Additional information about EveW could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these duckies!!! I get them for the babies to have for all the holidays to play with. Cute little themes that always work and I don't have to worry about the kids losing pieces or chewing something off. They fit in all the little ones hands easily and work for both boys and girls.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome Halloween party favor or trick-or-treat giveaway!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DawnitaTX
 
Please wait while more information about DawnitaTX is loaded.
Additional information about DawnitaTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided not to give out candy for Halloween and found these great rubber duckies instead. The painting and detail on them is really nice. They are a very creative and fun spin on the classic rubber duckie. My son was so excited when we opened the box, he wanted to keep all of them. In the end he had to settle for picking just one.
Note: They don't float on the water flat, they will tip over. But, they work great for squirting water!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vtokie
 
Please wait while more information about vtokie is loaded.
Additional information about vtokie could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great little additions to our party favor bag. They are smaller than I thought, not the size of "normal" rubber ducks. The smaller size will work for us since they are gifts for toddlers. The paint on them is not high quality or detailed but they still look cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute designs
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
OscarBoy3
 
Please wait while more information about OscarBoy3 is loaded.
Additional information about OscarBoy3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love rubber duckies and these are particularly cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.