Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 37(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Customer Service!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
LaPirataEsqueleto
 
Please wait while more information about LaPirataEsqueleto is loaded.
Additional information about LaPirataEsqueleto could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered to give as Halloween gifts, received promptly in beautiful condition. Order was one short but this was quickly corrected in a friendly matter by customer service!
Absolutely nothing to complain about here!
Pros: quality, very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a personal collection of rubber ducks that in have, but also for Halloween boxes i do every year for my niece and nephew. Not only was it perfect for my collection but i=the kids loved them. I WOULD BUY THESE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old faithful
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
EveW
 
Please wait while more information about EveW is loaded.
Additional information about EveW could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these duckies!!! I get them for the babies to have for all the holidays to play with. Cute little themes that always work and I don't have to worry about the kids losing pieces or chewing something off. They fit in all the little ones hands easily and work for both boys and girls.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome Halloween party favor or trick-or-treat giveaway!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DawnitaTX
 
Please wait while more information about DawnitaTX is loaded.
Additional information about DawnitaTX could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided not to give out candy for Halloween and found these great rubber duckies instead. The painting and detail on them is really nice. They are a very creative and fun spin on the classic rubber duckie. My son was so excited when we opened the box, he wanted to keep all of them. In the end he had to settle for picking just one.
Note: They don't float on the water flat, they will tip over. But, they work great for squirting water!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vtokie
 
Please wait while more information about vtokie is loaded.
Additional information about vtokie could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great little additions to our party favor bag. They are smaller than I thought, not the size of "normal" rubber ducks. The smaller size will work for us since they are gifts for toddlers. The paint on them is not high quality or detailed but they still look cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute designs
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
OscarBoy3
 
Please wait while more information about OscarBoy3 is loaded.
Additional information about OscarBoy3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love rubber duckies and these are particularly cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique cuteness
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute ducks were purchased for my grandsons Halloween class party. Several different Halloween duck themes were purchased so all the kids could have a different duck for themselves. What a way to start a personal collection at just the right age. The colors are just right for the occasion. Thank you O.T. for all the different designs to pick from!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Prizes
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
khrysteenah
 
Please wait while more information about khrysteenah is loaded.
Additional information about khrysteenah could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these prizes for my costume contest.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool duck
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
smile11
 
Please wait while more information about smile11 is loaded.
Additional information about smile11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these ducks are so cute they are good quality I'm
going buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsDuckypin
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDuckypin is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDuckypin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I collect ducks and have bought them from this site several times. They have quite a variety of very cute ducks. At first they were great! Unfortunately, with each purchase, the quality has decreased. The paint messier and the plastic thinner. I bought a set of these two years ago for myself and this year I bought some to pass out for Trick-or-Treat. The difference is ridiculous. The product picture needs updated, that's not what you get anymore. I believe this will be my last ducky purchase. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.