Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Halloween Costume Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpack is loaded.
Additional information about Jpack could not be loaded.
I bought these to use for a school carnival and they do not float or sit up. I was very disappointed as were the kids!!!!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2017
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RULaM is loaded.
Additional information about RULaM could not be loaded.
from Marion, OH
Everyone loves the rubber duckies and I have to make sure that I keep them back for the babies coming into our office.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
RUBBER DUCKIES
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISSIE1 is loaded.
Additional information about MISSIE1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Add Seasonal Rubber Duckies to all the goodie bags I make up for my co-workers for the holidays. You will see them sitting on desks all over the office, reminding us of Holidays past and Holidays to come. Just a fun item to make everyone smile.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute duckies!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 75Unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about 75Unicorn could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second time purchasing themed duckies; previous was superheroes and villains duckies. They are detailed and colorful. Kiddos love the resemblances to halloween monsters.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaconFCU is loaded.
Additional information about BeaconFCU could not be loaded.
from La Porte, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Duckies went nicely with our promo.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Love Duckies
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjbaby is loaded.
Additional information about rjbaby could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these to treat bags for Halloween, everyone loves duckies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small, but cute
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are not full size, but they are a good size for young kids. Do not float right side up, but they do squirt water. All of mine were painted well. You get two of each one shown. The kids like them so no issues here!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOO-hoo
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunSub is loaded.
Additional information about FunSub could not be loaded.
from Washington, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am a substitute teacher these are going to be great for the kids I'm teaching the week of Halloween.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duck!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RacerOne is loaded.
Additional information about RacerOne could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
The ducks are smaller than anticipated, BUT nevertheless served a valuable and fun purpose. Themed as they are, they added a visual enjoyment for our Halloween activities for 40 youngsters. Great for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, small enough for 4 year olds to handle and adults
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute to be scary!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inkypaws is loaded.
Additional information about Inkypaws could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were absolutely cute!!! I wish the ware wolf had a little more color, he was kind of bland. The Frankie duck and the witch duck were both huge hits!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:37:20.087-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5388, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.