Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. It is a good size, the graphics are colorful and the shapes are made to punch out so there is no cutting required. I brought it to the teacher store and laminated it for under $1. Totally worth it so it can used yearly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a hit!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pass09 is loaded.
Additional information about Pass09 could not be loaded.
from Hoffman estates, IL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my sons Halloween 2nd birthday party and also used it for my older sons kindergarten Halloween party. I did have it laminated and I'm so glad I did because we used it so many more times. The kids at both the birthday party and school party really enjoyed playing his game. The mask to cover the eyes didn't last more than 3 kids without breaking but we just used a bandana.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunMom2Many is loaded.
Additional information about FunMom2Many could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as big as I thought, but it served its purpose for the harvest fest for children.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ksf14 is loaded.
Additional information about Ksf14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The blindfold broke before I put it on the kids head.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun classic game
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyPreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about BusyPreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I laminated these at my preschool and the kids loved them they held up well after laminating.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 1 party/event as is
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSONGBIRD is loaded.
Additional information about TXSONGBIRD could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is made of paper. Since I need it to be sturdier for multiple use at our Trunk or Treat event, I ModPodged the pumpkin to poster board and laminated the "noses". Great size and very colorful. The price was good, but I would have been willing to pay more if it had been made of felt or something similar to the dart board game.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryLover123 is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryLover123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got this laminated and it looked really nice. I had a hard time finding a place where it would hang and stay up. I did find a place but the kids didn't seem to interested in it which was a shame because it looked really cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A disappointment for me but could be good for a One time event
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdramamama is loaded.
Additional information about kdramamama could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to get this laminated so that it could be used year after year at our town event. However, that said, for a one time party it could be a great thing. So my rating is average. I thought it could have been made better, maybe out of some material that is not cardboard. But for the price what can you expect?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not durable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute game
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chnise is loaded.
Additional information about Chnise could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
This was a cute game at my Halloween party. The little kids 3-6 loved it. I would recommend this for simple fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Game for the Price
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StlMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about StlMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game for the price. I bought this game for the 2nd time, for my daughter's 5th halloween birthday party. The kids enjoyed it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T00:59:49.207-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5381, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.