Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyof2nj
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. It is a good size, the graphics are colorful and the shapes are made to punch out so there is no cutting required. I brought it to the teacher store and laminated it for under $1. Totally worth it so it can used yearly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
KSCB
 
Please wait while more information about KSCB is loaded.
Additional information about KSCB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I laminated it for durability and used it as a game for our class Halloween party. It was wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A disappointment for me but could be good for a One time event
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kdramamama
 
Please wait while more information about kdramamama is loaded.
Additional information about kdramamama could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had to get this laminated so that it could be used year after year at our town event. However, that said, for a one time party it could be a great thing. So my rating is average. I thought it could have been made better, maybe out of some material that is not cardboard. But for the price what can you expect?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not durable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute game
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Chnise
 
Please wait while more information about Chnise is loaded.
Additional information about Chnise could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
This was a cute game at my Halloween party. The little kids 3-6 loved it. I would recommend this for simple fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Game for the Price
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
StlMom1
 
Please wait while more information about StlMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about StlMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game for the price. I bought this game for the 2nd time, for my daughter's 5th halloween birthday party. The kids enjoyed it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't get to save it for next year
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
KarenDK
 
Please wait while more information about KarenDK is loaded.
Additional information about KarenDK could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The game was taped up & it tore when we took it down. But it was inexpensive enough that I didn't mind. Kids 10 & younger enjoyed playing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for the Price
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Cashmire12
 
Please wait while more information about Cashmire12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cashmire12 could not be loaded.
from College Point, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The decription says "Cardboard" but all of it is paper including the blindfold which broke as soon as I put it on the first child. Luckily I had something else to use. It's a cute game and everyone enjoyed it. I would've been happy to pay a few extra dollars for it to be carboard or laminated.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun easy game for kids
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jjohns17
 
Please wait while more information about jjohns17 is loaded.
Additional information about jjohns17 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is easy to use and fun for younger kids. I only wish it were laminated for easier use and reuse.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but needed to be laminated.
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fungrandma64
 
Please wait while more information about fungrandma64 is loaded.
Additional information about fungrandma64 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This game requires pins to allow the "noses" to stick to the pumpkin face which was a concern for small children playing the game. I laminated the pieces and plan to use double-sided tape on the noses.
Cons: sharp pins are not good around kids!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKindergarten could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class loved playing this traditional party game.
I laminated it for next year!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.