Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. It is a good size, the graphics are colorful and the shapes are made to punch out so there is no cutting required. I brought it to the teacher store and laminated it for under $1. Totally worth it so it can used yearly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party item
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Finkkerry is loaded.
Additional information about Finkkerry could not be loaded.
from Plankinton, sd
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my classroom Halloween party. My students loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a hit!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mackenziesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Mackenziesmommy could not be loaded.
from Groveport, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids LOVED this game! The only downside side was the eye mask came apart at the sides. If I would change anything about this I would have liked to have seen it on heavier paper or even cardstock (the numbers/mask not the pumpkin). Other than that it was a winner at the birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LROTH is loaded.
Additional information about LROTH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did get the pumpkin and numbers laminated so that we can continue to use it for parties to come. We did however use a bandana vs the eye cover it came with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy game
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xtrmfth is loaded.
Additional information about Xtrmfth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these games. I usually make them myself but this was the right price. Kids loved pinning the noses. Though I do wish there were more then 10 noses. Had to make some of my own for the rest of my class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had a blast
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OmahaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about OmahaMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Wish it was reusable but it was still fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game for the kindergardners
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harleydog is loaded.
Additional information about harleydog could not be loaded.
from albuquerque
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Only one complaint, nothing in pkg to stick the noses onto the pumpkin with. We used tape, no big deal unless you were at a park or someplace where you didn't have that the game would have been useless.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game for Lil Kids
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxMom1313 is loaded.
Additional information about TxMom1313 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We laminated the the noses & the blindfold with clear tape and Mod Podged the Pumpkin to a poster board so the game can be used for years to come.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a hit!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pass09 is loaded.
Additional information about Pass09 could not be loaded.
from Hoffman estates, IL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my sons Halloween 2nd birthday party and also used it for my older sons kindergarten Halloween party. I did have it laminated and I'm so glad I did because we used it so many more times. The kids at both the birthday party and school party really enjoyed playing his game. The mask to cover the eyes didn't last more than 3 kids without breaking but we just used a bandana.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunMom2Many is loaded.
Additional information about FunMom2Many could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as big as I thought, but it served its purpose for the harvest fest for children.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:33:43.352-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5381, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.