Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyof2nj
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2nj is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2nj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. It is a good size, the graphics are colorful and the shapes are made to punch out so there is no cutting required. I brought it to the teacher store and laminated it for under $1. Totally worth it so it can used yearly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
KSCB
 
Please wait while more information about KSCB is loaded.
Additional information about KSCB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I laminated it for durability and used it as a game for our class Halloween party. It was wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKindergarten could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class loved playing this traditional party game.
I laminated it for next year!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
stewteach
 
Please wait while more information about stewteach is loaded.
Additional information about stewteach could not be loaded.
from Nicholasville, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed more noses to pin on pumpkin. Used at Sunday School Fall Festival and had to make new noses so all the noses would look alike.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: needed extra noses!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple game
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
hockey2012
 
Please wait while more information about hockey2012 is loaded.
Additional information about hockey2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my sons halloween party and the kids love playing the game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, it is made of poor material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Game
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
isk8r
 
Please wait while more information about isk8r is loaded.
Additional information about isk8r could not be loaded.
from Southern Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had a great time playing this game. You need to use your own mask since this one isn't adjustable and the kids can see under it, but other than that, good product.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: mask
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun game for one time use
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
partyplanningmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanningmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanningmomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a nice game. It is made of thin paper, so it is not appropriate for an outside party. It only comes with 10 paper noses, so you can make more or reuse them, but be careful. We used tape to put on the noses and when we took them off, some of the pumpkin tore off. The eye cover was useless! It broke as we tried to put it on the first kid! We used a bandana which worked great. This is a fun game, but it is not something that you can use again. It is definitely a one time game.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute game
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Lighthouse696
 
Please wait while more information about Lighthouse696 is loaded.
Additional information about Lighthouse696 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read the reviews and will be laminating this before we use it so that we can use it again next year. It is really cute and bigger than I thought. The kids will love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute game
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
amberntommy
 
Please wait while more information about amberntommy is loaded.
Additional information about amberntommy could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this game and the kids had a good time playing it. It is huge, a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be. I would recommend it for any age.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Mdmlss
 
Please wait while more information about Mdmlss is loaded.
Additional information about Mdmlss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome, very easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.