Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 106(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 106(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
93 of 106(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Cheryl7555
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl7555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl7555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy Earthworms
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CuteCarol
 
Please wait while more information about CuteCarol is loaded.
Additional information about CuteCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully Gross!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Shinka
 
Please wait while more information about Shinka is loaded.
Additional information about Shinka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these worms around apples as a treat for my daycare's Halloween party. (5-10years of age) They looked far too real. Totally gross, totally fun!
Of course, the kids LOVED them! They said they had a "weird but not bad" taste to them. Certainly not Root Beerish.
I love how they are individually wrapped, great to put in good-bags. I'll certainly be buying these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
IrelandeElle
 
Please wait while more information about IrelandeElle is loaded.
Additional information about IrelandeElle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than i thought they'd be. Tasted good but not really like rootbeer. Yummy. Gonna look freaky in the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rootbeer flavor
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner33
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner33 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to put into my dirt dessert- they look awesome- the 5 year old wouldn't even touch them. Taste is a little strong but that's ok- they will be covered in chocolate!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat Hit
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MomKim
 
Please wait while more information about MomKim is loaded.
Additional information about MomKim could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gummy worms were a huge hit! Their realistic physical appearance is what drew me and my children to them, but the subtle root beer flavor was appealing even to me! Of the 3-4 treats we offered in our Halloween basket, these were by far the most popular!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gross But Good!
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
BJMeltz
 
Please wait while more information about BJMeltz is loaded.
Additional information about BJMeltz could not be loaded.
from Niskayuna, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out for Halloween and am not disappointed. The worms look so realistic! Perfect color, contouring, and texture. Everyone likes the taste so far, too! I will definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
didn't like the taste
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
yaaya919
 
Please wait while more information about yaaya919 is loaded.
Additional information about yaaya919 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product as a joke to someone but when we tasted these worms they had the taste/smell of rubber fishing worms. not that I go around chewy on rubber fishing worms but if you have ever used the worms the smell is rubbery/ nasty . i like how big they are and the way they look. but the taste is eck!
Pros: realistic
Cons: taste aweful
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our 2nd time around, Root Beer flavored Earthworms
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Happynewyorker
 
Please wait while more information about Happynewyorker is loaded.
Additional information about Happynewyorker could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2nd time ordering them. My daughter loves bring them to her friends at ice skating. We came with a bag and left with 2 earthworms. They are a hit with the kids. Very tasty!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.