Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
113 of 128(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
113 of 128(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
113 of 128(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl7555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl7555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy Earthworms
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteCarol is loaded.
Additional information about CuteCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully Gross!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shinka is loaded.
Additional information about Shinka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these worms around apples as a treat for my daycare's Halloween party. (5-10years of age) They looked far too real. Totally gross, totally fun!
Of course, the kids LOVED them! They said they had a "weird but not bad" taste to them. Certainly not Root Beerish.
I love how they are individually wrapped, great to put in good-bags. I'll certainly be buying these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrelandeElle is loaded.
Additional information about IrelandeElle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than i thought they'd be. Tasted good but not really like rootbeer. Yummy. Gonna look freaky in the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rootbeer flavor
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner33 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to put into my dirt dessert- they look awesome- the 5 year old wouldn't even touch them. Taste is a little strong but that's ok- they will be covered in chocolate!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat Hit
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomKim is loaded.
Additional information about MomKim could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gummy worms were a huge hit! Their realistic physical appearance is what drew me and my children to them, but the subtle root beer flavor was appealing even to me! Of the 3-4 treats we offered in our Halloween basket, these were by far the most popular!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gross But Good!
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJMeltz is loaded.
Additional information about BJMeltz could not be loaded.
from Niskayuna, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give out for Halloween and am not disappointed. The worms look so realistic! Perfect color, contouring, and texture. Everyone likes the taste so far, too! I will definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic! Everyone loved them.
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftmom101 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftmom101 could not be loaded.
from Walker, louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to make worm dirt cupcakes. They were so realistic it was almost eerie to eat them, however they were a huge hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks like worms, bad flavor
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about party2015 is loaded.
Additional information about party2015 could not be loaded.
from Edgewater, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The kids liked that they looked like real worms, but they also tasted like real worms. I would say he flavor was maybe similar to a black licorice with just enough flavor of root beer- not a single person liked the taste.
Pros: realisic looking
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T16:25:59.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.