Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Son loved these!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamielw420187 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamielw420187 could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party! He and all his friends thought they were "so awesome!" And they look pretty real at first glance! Great taste!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stuff for a nice price!
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillyFred is loaded.
Additional information about BillyFred could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the following items an was very pleased with them all......I recently purchased:
Realistic Earthworm Gummy Candy
Cross Coins Chocolate Candy
Mustache Necklaces
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: wern't none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic gummy worms
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilRed63 is loaded.
Additional information about LilRed63 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Realistic gummy worms have a great taste of root beer. They worked great for the Halloween treat bags and were a "hit" with the "Trick or Treats" children that showed up on Halloween night.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gummy worms ever!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoe4264 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoe4264 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
What a hit these worms were in my Halloween jelli shots tonight. So life like creeped people out. The taste was amazing too. Just like rootbeer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, realistic worms
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaKv is loaded.
Additional information about TinaKv could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy worms are perfect for Halloween treats for kids of all ages (adults too). The worms look real and, contrary to some "cute" candy, also taste good.
Pros: quality, fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Gummy Worms
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyof4 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My kids love these gummy worms! We order these every year for Halloween and they are always a hit!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, tastes good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl7555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl7555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy Earthworms
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteCarol is loaded.
Additional information about CuteCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So gross that they were perfect
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HellenDie is loaded.
Additional information about HellenDie could not be loaded.
I picked up two bags of these earthworm gummy candies for a convention I was doing this past weekend as part of a horror-themed television show pitch. People were so blown away first by how real they looked and secondly by how tasty they were! By the end of the evening, I had given away two bags worth (about 60) and still had people asking for more. The individual wrapping makes them perfect for handing out and the fabulous price means these are going back on my to-buy list as soon as they are back in stock.
Love love love these!
Pros: quality, portability, taste
Cons: out of stock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T01:56:54.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.