Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 89(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 89(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 89(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic gummy worms
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilRed63 is loaded.
Additional information about LilRed63 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Realistic gummy worms have a great taste of root beer. They worked great for the Halloween treat bags and were a "hit" with the "Trick or Treats" children that showed up on Halloween night.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gummy worms ever!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoe4264 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoe4264 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
What a hit these worms were in my Halloween jelli shots tonight. So life like creeped people out. The taste was amazing too. Just like rootbeer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, realistic worms
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaKv is loaded.
Additional information about TinaKv could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy worms are perfect for Halloween treats for kids of all ages (adults too). The worms look real and, contrary to some "cute" candy, also taste good.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Gummy Worms
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyof4 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My kids love these gummy worms! We order these every year for Halloween and they are always a hit!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, tastes good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl7555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl7555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy Earthworms
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteCarol is loaded.
Additional information about CuteCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't seem to be a food...
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeccaGlew is loaded.
Additional information about BeccaGlew could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got a great deal on these as they were on sale but apparently they were on sale for a reason. They expired in just 1 month. When we tasted them they seemed to be hard like rubber texture and no one would eat them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great idea, but not so delicious or appealing
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agless is loaded.
Additional information about agless could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have ordered these in the past for a Halloween treat along with the wax fangs, and they were attractive and tasty. The kids and friends loved them. This year the packaging was different, the worms looked like they were poorly created, they felt slimy, and the taste was strange. They did not look very realistic; they do not look like your picture. I would not recommend them, and would suggest you return to your previous vendor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, taste, feel
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Size and quality have decreased
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanKB is loaded.
Additional information about ShanKB could not be loaded.
from Waterford, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I order these every year as the kids really like the realistic worms. This year, however, I was so disappointed as the size, shape, and smaller packaging were very different. Very disappointed. A photo of last year and this year are attached to show you the difference.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, smaller
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T21:28:14.510-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.