Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
73 of 83(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
73 of 83(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
73 of 83(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl7555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl7555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy Earthworms
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteCarol is loaded.
Additional information about CuteCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully Gross!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shinka is loaded.
Additional information about Shinka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these worms around apples as a treat for my daycare's Halloween party. (5-10years of age) They looked far too real. Totally gross, totally fun!
Of course, the kids LOVED them! They said they had a "weird but not bad" taste to them. Certainly not Root Beerish.
I love how they are individually wrapped, great to put in good-bags. I'll certainly be buying these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrelandeElle is loaded.
Additional information about IrelandeElle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than i thought they'd be. Tasted good but not really like rootbeer. Yummy. Gonna look freaky in the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Gummy Worms
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyof4 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My kids love these gummy worms! We order these every year for Halloween and they are always a hit!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, tastes good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Many were squashed but they're fun!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenHotSauce is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenHotSauce could not be loaded.
from Acworth, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The photo shows perfect little segmented worms but many of the ones I received were kind of "squashed". Granted, they were shipped to Georgia during a heat wave so that may have occurred in transit. The initial root beer flavor was a bit more tangy than I expected but halfway through my worm I found myself saying "Hey, I like these!". Each worm is individually wrapped. Remember, we're eating worms here...it's not necessarily supposed to be pleasant! I think they're novel, rather tasty and a LOT of fun!
Pros: novel, fun, memorable, tangy
Cons: many were squashed, root beer flavor was questionable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of my party!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iworkforcoffee is loaded.
Additional information about Iworkforcoffee could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a "Camping" themed party. We paired them with OTC small galvanized buckets, upon which we had slapped a big sticker with the word "BAIT" printed on it, for a fun party favor (I included a beer, bottle opener, and other fun stuff in the bucket). The "worms" tasted fine due, in part, to the fact that they come very well packaged. It was a little bit of work to get them open! I would definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality, real looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Root beer flavored
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debsge is loaded.
Additional information about Debsge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cool! They came individually wrapped, which was awesome. They are a very generous size, and they taste like root beer. They are not too sweet, or too sticky. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msliesenfelder is loaded.
Additional information about Msliesenfelder could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came individually wrapped. They were very fresh and squishy and had a sort of rootbeer flavor that the kids liked. We set them in a candy dish on the Halloween Party table and the kids helped themselves. Very realistic looking with their earthworm brown color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T12:14:35.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.