Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very real
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl7555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl7555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy Earthworms
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CuteCarol is loaded.
Additional information about CuteCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully Gross!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shinka is loaded.
Additional information about Shinka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put these worms around apples as a treat for my daycare's Halloween party. (5-10years of age) They looked far too real. Totally gross, totally fun!
Of course, the kids LOVED them! They said they had a "weird but not bad" taste to them. Certainly not Root Beerish.
I love how they are individually wrapped, great to put in good-bags. I'll certainly be buying these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrelandeElle is loaded.
Additional information about IrelandeElle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than i thought they'd be. Tasted good but not really like rootbeer. Yummy. Gonna look freaky in the cake.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Root beer flavored
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debsge is loaded.
Additional information about Debsge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cool! They came individually wrapped, which was awesome. They are a very generous size, and they taste like root beer. They are not too sweet, or too sticky. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msliesenfelder is loaded.
Additional information about Msliesenfelder could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came individually wrapped. They were very fresh and squishy and had a sort of rootbeer flavor that the kids liked. We set them in a candy dish on the Halloween Party table and the kids helped themselves. Very realistic looking with their earthworm brown color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worm candy
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ormica is loaded.
Additional information about ormica could not be loaded.
from Cottage Grove, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is the reason I came to Oriental Trading co. Love these, available no where else. Great fun for trick or treat night.
Pros: quality
Cons: freshness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks real
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunsh9 is loaded.
Additional information about sunsh9 could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, Utah
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They come individual wrapped , that was nice but the flavor was different ,kind of tasted like root beer
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: weird flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really liked the purchase I made
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L8849 is loaded.
Additional information about L8849 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This product came on time. Good price for the product. Item was packed very well for shipment.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T04:30:43.621-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.