Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Bookmarks
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Chottsy
 
Please wait while more information about Chottsy is loaded.
Additional information about Chottsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am taking these along with a book to read & donate to my daughter's 3rd grade class. These bookmarks are very good quality & worth the price. Super cute & "cool" enough for 3rd graders!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
HARK
 
Please wait while more information about HARK is loaded.
Additional information about HARK could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students, who I tutor, loved these bookmarks. Good for any celebration or just because.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these cuties!
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
StinkerbellSteph
 
Please wait while more information about StinkerbellSteph is loaded.
Additional information about StinkerbellSteph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So fun & cute! Kids loved them in the goodie bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachingMama
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingMama is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingMama could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
These bookmarks are adorable. I ordered them as Halloween treats for my class of fifth graders, along with the Monster Relax balls and pens. The only drawback is that some of the feathers fly off, but aside from that, this was a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, kids love them
Cons: quality, feathers come off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these!
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ilvbooks
 
Please wait while more information about ilvbooks is loaded.
Additional information about ilvbooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these fuzzy bookmarks as a reading incentive for elementary students. They haven't seen anything like these before. They are a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Devour some books!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ACE08
 
Please wait while more information about ACE08 is loaded.
Additional information about ACE08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks are great! I added them into summer adventure bags to remind my class to "Devour some books" over vacation. The colors are bright, and the fluffy trim was a fun touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful and sturdy
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaJoyce
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to put these inside Halloween books I buy for my grandchildren. Very different!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
soccermom3
 
Please wait while more information about soccermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about soccermom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sturdy bookmarks and cute too! great alternative to candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyMary
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMary is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for prizes to give out at my daughter's Halloween Birthday party. They are very cute and the kids love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
craftfiend
 
Please wait while more information about craftfiend is loaded.
Additional information about craftfiend could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute! Great for boys and girls as well as a silly adult gift . Very good quality. Even my husband thought they were fun! Will send them in cards to East Coast family/friends and in the Halloween treat box for work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.