Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
who doesn't like monsters
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Tracey
 
Please wait while more information about Tracey is loaded.
Additional information about Tracey could not be loaded.
from Evansville, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids went crazy over these. I wished I had bought more of them at the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mangomeggie
 
Please wait while more information about mangomeggie is loaded.
Additional information about mangomeggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To start with some of the pens didnt have a face design on them...others didnt have the feathers and to boot, the plastic is thin and breaks easily. Not a good way to spend your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quirky pens
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lac1987
 
Please wait while more information about lac1987 is loaded.
Additional information about lac1987 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love these in our school
they don't write as well as a regulare bic pen
but kids love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Pens
PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Ssimmons
 
Please wait while more information about Ssimmons is loaded.
Additional information about Ssimmons could not be loaded.
from Maine
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are funny and the kids like them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Save Your $$$
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
chrissfy3
 
Please wait while more information about chrissfy3 is loaded.
Additional information about chrissfy3 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were very poor quality and a few did not work at all. Your money is better spent elsewhere. Not durable at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Quirky
PostedSeptember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Debjf
 
Please wait while more information about Debjf is loaded.
Additional information about Debjf could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for a running club. Though I didn't think they wrote particularly well, the kids LOVED them and worked well enough to suit them. Was just a little different than always using novelty pencils.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and useful
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
CC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pens are fun to use, and they write well. They help keep kids occupied while waiting to be served at a restaurant!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Comparable to Kooky Pens
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
HB
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pens are especially fun for kids who like Kooky pens - which are apparently a big hit these days. Although the quality is not so great, you cant really beat the price. I think they were supposed to be Halloween themed, but tehy can be used generically as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.