Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coffin Invites
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lemonhead865
 
Please wait while more information about lemonhead865 is loaded.
Additional information about lemonhead865 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loved these invitations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My Son had a Zombie birthday party so I handed these out to the kids. They all loved them. The quality is great and the size is perfect. These are really awesome invitations that the kids can play with as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Idea
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
justmusic
 
Please wait while more information about justmusic is loaded.
Additional information about justmusic could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these. I had an adult halloween party and gave these out as commemorative thank you gifts to all those that attended. Hopefully these will be offered again next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best Halloween invite as rated by my guests! Easy to put together.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Girl
from New Jersey
This was the best Halloween invite ever! I had a Bar "boo" Cue and my guests commented on the creative invitation. It was easy to assemble. I added a note with a Halloween rhyme with the party details and put it in the skeleton's arms. Would highly recommend this item
Pros: great invite!
Cons: some boxes took a little effort to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressive presence
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Mom
from Massachusetts
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out to 2nd and 5th graders as an invite to our Halloween Party. HUGE impression and excitement followed. Got many compliments by the parents when they RSVP'd. A great party starts with super cool invitations and this didn't disappoint. Halloween party was a huge success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Ailee
 
Please wait while more information about Ailee is loaded.
Additional information about Ailee could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time I bought this invitation for Halloween. It is always a hit with the kids. The quality is good. Great buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cute, stands out from the other halloween invites
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A huge hit!
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
1SJes
 
Please wait while more information about 1SJes is loaded.
Additional information about 1SJes could not be loaded.
from Fitchburg, Ma
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mailed some and hand delivered others, but everyone LOVED these! I threw in some fake bugs and snakes and the kids had a blast! Luckily my party lived up to the expectations the invitations made!
Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute coffins with skeletons
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Octoberwedding66
 
Please wait while more information about Octoberwedding66 is loaded.
Additional information about Octoberwedding66 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These coffins were great! I actually used them for favors instead of invitations and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These arehigh quality invites-just know that postage is $$$ and requires a trip to the post ofgreat invites!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
kimboo
 
Please wait while more information about kimboo is loaded.
Additional information about kimboo could not be loaded.
from reston va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality but $$$ postage and requires a trip to the post office- Everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Costs a fortune to mail
PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
halloweeny
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These invites are considered a parcel to mail at a minimum cost of $2.07 each. Extra postage indeed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.