Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Skeleton Invitations in A Coffin Box Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sillygal8 is loaded.
Additional information about Sillygal8 could not be loaded.
from Sc
They are amazing. I can't wait to use them as invitations for my graduation from mortician school!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, fun invitations
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eM1424 is loaded.
Additional information about eM1424 could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities MN
Cute, fun invitations. I received positive reviews from party recipients. A couple invitations had minor damage upon receipt
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hintz92109 is loaded.
Additional information about Hintz92109 could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad CA
Such cute Halloween party invites! About $3 each to mail but I think totally worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great if you're looking to be different.
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coupling is loaded.
Additional information about Coupling could not be loaded.
These were easy and fun. We printed out a detailed sheet about the party. It was wrapped around the rubber skeleton. Great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonster59 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonster59 could not be loaded.
from St. Charles, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these invitations to invite our grandkids to a Halloween party at our house. They are between 5-15. They loved them! Especially the little boys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrettaM is loaded.
Additional information about GrettaM could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these before and had such success that I decided to go with them again. Only downfall is the putting them together, however the coffin is easy to fold and the skeleton just lays in it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, looks great
Cons: Assembly, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from CT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to use when my daughter graduates from mortuary school as invitations to her party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique & fun! Sure to get your guests interests piqued in your party!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mountain Green, UT 84050, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, unique invites! Fun from the time it's opened these invites create even more interest & excitement in your haunted gathering. I imagine sending them off to guests as an anonymous sender to invite then to a mystery dinner party with a ghoulishly fun poem inside. Get creative, these invites are to die for! Bwaaahaahaaa!
Pros: unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely LOVE these!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megs1023 is loaded.
Additional information about Megs1023 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My actual intentions with these invitations were to turn them more into Halloween greetings to my friends. Don't get me wrong, these are the most witty halloween invites by far that I have seen! If I were throwing a party there would be less work on my behalf!
Anyways- I am covering up the "We are dying to have you over" with skeleton scrapbook tape and the inside I have bought scrapbooking paper to cover the who, what, when, where, RSVP, etc...
Instead of using it as an invitation, this allowed me to not give a boring halloween card & instead an awesome 3-D skeleton coffin! My friends have no idea I am sending this out, but I have a feeling everyone will LOVE IT. You won't be disappointed with this product! Very easy set up & the cardboard is very durable! I can't wait to send them out!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, witty, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from New jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sent these invitations out for a Halloween party. Everyone has called to tell me how much they loved the invitation and they haven't even rsvp'd yet!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:37:21.710-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5366, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.