Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coffin Invites
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lemonhead865
 
Please wait while more information about lemonhead865 is loaded.
Additional information about lemonhead865 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loved these invitations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonster59
 
Please wait while more information about Bonster59 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonster59 could not be loaded.
from St. Charles, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these invitations to invite our grandkids to a Halloween party at our house. They are between 5-15. They loved them! Especially the little boys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GrettaM
 
Please wait while more information about GrettaM is loaded.
Additional information about GrettaM could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased these before and had such success that I decided to go with them again. Only downfall is the putting them together, however the coffin is easy to fold and the skeleton just lays in it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, looks great
Cons: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
embalmersmom
from CT
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to use when my daughter graduates from mortuary school as invitations to her party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique & fun! Sure to get your guests interests piqued in your party!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween guru
from Mountain Green, UT 84050, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, unique invites! Fun from the time it's opened these invites create even more interest & excitement in your haunted gathering. I imagine sending them off to guests as an anonymous sender to invite then to a mystery dinner party with a ghoulishly fun poem inside. Get creative, these invites are to die for! Bwaaahaahaaa!
Pros: unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely LOVE these!!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Megs1023
 
Please wait while more information about Megs1023 is loaded.
Additional information about Megs1023 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My actual intentions with these invitations were to turn them more into Halloween greetings to my friends. Don't get me wrong, these are the most witty halloween invites by far that I have seen! If I were throwing a party there would be less work on my behalf!
Anyways- I am covering up the "We are dying to have you over" with skeleton scrapbook tape and the inside I have bought scrapbooking paper to cover the who, what, when, where, RSVP, etc...
Instead of using it as an invitation, this allowed me to not give a boring halloween card & instead an awesome 3-D skeleton coffin! My friends have no idea I am sending this out, but I have a feeling everyone will LOVE IT. You won't be disappointed with this product! Very easy set up & the cardboard is very durable! I can't wait to send them out!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, witty, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lumberjack
from New jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sent these invitations out for a Halloween party. Everyone has called to tell me how much they loved the invitation and they haven't even rsvp'd yet!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun New Way To Invite
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lynard
 
Please wait while more information about lynard is loaded.
Additional information about lynard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is having a Halloween Dress Up Party for her birthday. We usually create the invites, but this was too good to pass up. This is her first Boy/Girl party and I think both will love these invites.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no room for additional comments
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pricey but worth it
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a ton of fun! yes, they are a little on the expensive side, but it will be worth it when your guests get these in the mail. They do cost extra to mail but if your party is not that huge they are great & make wonderful souvenirs!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
 
Please wait while more information about StrangeOne is loaded.
Additional information about StrangeOne could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My Son had a Zombie birthday party so I handed these out to the kids. They all loved them. The quality is great and the size is perfect. These are really awesome invitations that the kids can play with as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.