Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for us!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
TalkToMeTees
 
Please wait while more information about TalkToMeTees is loaded.
Additional information about TalkToMeTees could not be loaded.
from Carmi, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles turned out to be exactly as they're described in size and color. They're perfectly heart-shaped (undamaged because each is double wrapped and are packaged 12 to a box,) they float evenly and are pretty in color.
If you make sure the wicks are all about 1/4" in length and are standing straight-up when you put them in the water - lighting each one is simple. We put a red one and a white one in each of the dishes on the tables at the reception and they looked beautiful! (They matched perfectly with our "Two Hearts" theme for the wedding.) They only burn for about 2 hours each, but I was aware of that when I ordered them.
If you call-in your order, the wonderful folks in Customer Service can give you additional info about each product that may not be mentioned on-line or in the catalog...no surprises that way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
simmax
 
Please wait while more information about simmax is loaded.
Additional information about simmax could not be loaded.
Really pretty and cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good deal
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
agustina
 
Please wait while more information about agustina is loaded.
Additional information about agustina could not be loaded.
from st louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are so nice and beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
larcc
 
Please wait while more information about larcc is loaded.
Additional information about larcc could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candles are just what we needed for our Valentine Luncheon table decorations. They came really fast and all was in order. My only sadness was the shipping cost, but I know the company can't do anything about that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
tlnke1108
 
Please wait while more information about tlnke1108 is loaded.
Additional information about tlnke1108 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these candles to put in little vases on our tables at our wedding to give the venue that nice candle lit glow. I haven't used them yet, but they are well worth the money! They are adorable, and look identical to the picture. I set them up in a little vase to get an idea of what it would look like, and I love it. The only downfall is the fact that I am a smell good queen, and these candles don't have a scent. I wasn't expecting them to, but that would have been a nice touch!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: unscented
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
JCatherm
 
Please wait while more information about JCatherm is loaded.
Additional information about JCatherm could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for floating candle bowls we are using as centerpieces at our wedding. They are small, but it says their size in the description. Since they only last about an hour, we cut the wick off and used a red sharpie so you couldn't see any of it. They are just floating hearts that way. We bought small water-proof lights to put in the bottom of the bowl. It looks amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Centerpieces
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
TweetyD
 
Please wait while more information about TweetyD is loaded.
Additional information about TweetyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candles, along with other products, made it easy to create our own centerpieces in such tight economic times. They were a beautiful touch, even though they didn't last the entire 4 hours of reception. We were lucky that red was one of the colors of the wedding, but it would would be great if they were offered in a larger selection of colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: color selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Yos529
 
Please wait while more information about Yos529 is loaded.
Additional information about Yos529 could not be loaded.
from Miami,FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected these candles to be a bit larger but overall, they looked nice. They only burned for about an hour though. They're good for pretty, maybe not if you want a long lasting decoration all night.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satistfied
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Kesha1pooh
 
Please wait while more information about Kesha1pooh is loaded.
Additional information about Kesha1pooh could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am truely satistfied with these candles. I bought them for my best friends wedding she very happy with the out come.
Thanks Oriental Trading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Silly Goose
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will enjoy this product as well. Once again it will look great as a centerpiece for the my wedding in August.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.