Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tagme is loaded.
Additional information about tagme could not be loaded.
from Hemet, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottles are very tiny, hard to open and hardly have bubble mix to work, the applicator is so small. I would not recommend buying this and I even considered returning.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute alternative to candy!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParaPro is loaded.
Additional information about ParaPro could not be loaded.
from East Central IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be great for trick or treat as something other than candy (that none of us need)! They are very small, but lots of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny Bubbles
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeGee is loaded.
Additional information about TeeGee could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Number of Kids:None
If you are looking for full sized bottles of bubbles, this product is not for you. The containers for these bubbles are tiny, less than 2 inches. And they hold less than 1 ounce of solution (.03 of an ounce to be exact). But you can blow bubbles out of the little wands, and the jackolantern face on the bottle is kind of cute. You get 48 bottles for the price, which isn't bad.
I will be giving these out on Halloween, in addition to candy. For the very young trick or treaters, I will let their parents know that the bottles contain bubbles, and give them to the parents, so that they can monitor their child/children when they open the bubbles. Children's safety is always a priority!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leem is loaded.
Additional information about Leem could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think the kids will enjoy the item for Halloween.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product physically too small for any age.
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabethanne12 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabethanne12 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The bubble bottles are far too small whatever the child's age.
Pros: good idea.
Cons: too small for child too use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought, but cute and produce A LOT of bubbles!
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LissB is loaded.
Additional information about LissB could not be loaded.
from Delco, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bottles were a little smaller than what I thought they'd be, but that's really my fault for not reading the description closely. However, the bottles are really cute and when you blow through the wand, they produce a ton of bubbles!! I am happy with my purchase :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY BUBBLES!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samanchanono is loaded.
Additional information about Samanchanono could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be Careful on Size, these are TINY!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a non-candy Halloween treat
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladarlene is loaded.
Additional information about ladarlene could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bottles are small, but even I could blow bubbles with the enclosed bubble wand.
Pros: quality
Cons: small parts not for very young.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for goodie-bags
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigHairedMama is loaded.
Additional information about BigHairedMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As a previous reviewer wrote, definitely smaller than standard bubble bottles but perfect for kids goodie bags and trick or treat giveaways instead of candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachwedding is loaded.
Additional information about Beachwedding could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a full size smaller than what your thinking. However they will do the trick... or treat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T22:05:02.731-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5357, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.