Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 22(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycaremomma is loaded.
Additional information about Daycaremomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a good item for the money. As some reviews said; they are small. But it's the size they listed and they still blow great bubbles. They can use it up and it's gone. Always better than the tons of candy they will be getting this season or a cheap toy that breaks or falls apart right away. I'm giving them out as part of my goodies for daycare kids and donating some to school for their fall party. I'm sure they'll be a hit!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a fan
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelsey7 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelsey7 could not be loaded.
Stick is to small falls down into the container and you can't get it out. Bottled are very tiny.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative for Trick-or-treaters
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LL68 is loaded.
Additional information about LL68 could not be loaded.
from Allentown
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini-bubbles were a big hit on Halloween. Offered them as a non-food option and more kids chose bubbles than candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scriby is loaded.
Additional information about Scriby could not be loaded.
from Bryant Pond ME
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be but cute and just right for this year's Halloween goodie bags for my Daycare Kiddos.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about varno is loaded.
Additional information about varno could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
smaller than anticipated
Pros: quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3903 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3903 could not be loaded.
from Olton, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these for the church trunk or treat. They are better than I thought they would be!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MDO Party
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deanna1002 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanna1002 could not be loaded.
from Moody, Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Bought for treat bag for my 3 yr old's MDO party treat bag. Great item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than anticipated
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyKathy is loaded.
Additional information about KathyKathy could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute packaging. I thought these would be the 'standard' sized bubble bottles (like the small wedding bubble bottles). They are very tiny bottles. I am giving them out for Halloween for the Teal Pumpkin project. They will meet my needs for that, but I'm not sure if you can get more than 1-2 wands of bubbles out of the container.
Pros: cute
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way too small
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBunny1971 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBunny1971 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I did not realize these would be so tiny and my 3 year old grandson can not use them. It makes very tiny bubbles. I will give them out at Halloween but will give out something else as well.
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good choice
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi12cbq is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi12cbq could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are tiny bottles, difficult to open and definitely NOT for my granddaughters 3 year old daycare class as I intended.
VERY difficult to blow any bubbles from the wand. :-( disappointment for sure!
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T18:27:26.480-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5357, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.