Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycaremomma is loaded.
Additional information about Daycaremomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a good item for the money. As some reviews said; they are small. But it's the size they listed and they still blow great bubbles. They can use it up and it's gone. Always better than the tons of candy they will be getting this season or a cheap toy that breaks or falls apart right away. I'm giving them out as part of my goodies for daycare kids and donating some to school for their fall party. I'm sure they'll be a hit!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but cheap
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarieBWI is loaded.
Additional information about MarieBWI could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Cute but unfortunately the wand has drawbacks. It falls off its hook easily and it's super tiny and falls right in, which basically defeats the point in about five seconds if a kid is doing it.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 6, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Bubble Bottles didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Bubble Bottles, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaof3boys1girl is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaof3boys1girl could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
My 2 younger grandsons classmates loved these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small to use
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mo27 is loaded.
Additional information about mo27 could not be loaded.
These bubbles and the wand were so small that they were useless. The bubble wand end is smaller that my pinky fingernail. I cannot imagine any use for this product.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at the Trunk or Treat enjoyed them!
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWard is loaded.
Additional information about MWard could not be loaded.
from Manning, South Carolina
The Clarendon County Sheriff's Office participated in a Trunk or Treat at the Town of Turbeville 2nd Annual "Fall with Friends" located in Clarendon County, South Carolina. The kids adored the treasures we ordered from oriental trading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So so so small
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gialynn is loaded.
Additional information about Gialynn could not be loaded.
from New York
This could have been really cute, but these bubble containers were so small. Although I knew they were small, I really didn’t this they’d be this tiny.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Halloween treats
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBarto is loaded.
Additional information about JBarto could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
I purchased these last year and loved them so, I ordered more this year. They make perfect Halloween treats that the kids really enjoy.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: bubble wand is not as pictured.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomBarbee17 is loaded.
Additional information about MomBarbee17 could not be loaded.
Not expensive and so cute!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalamazoo is loaded.
Additional information about Kalamazoo could not be loaded.
I always do the "teal pumpkin project" each Halloween and the kids love them and the parents with children with food allergies are so appreciative.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jack-O-Lantern Bubble Bottles
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roselady46 is loaded.
Additional information about roselady46 could not be loaded.
from Pelham Al.
Make a nice treat for kids to have fun with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T04:58:32.753-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5357, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.