Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkles Abound!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
igoaka
 
Please wait while more information about igoaka is loaded.
Additional information about igoaka could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Second time purchasing these...... quality has improved greatly!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Money
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Musician
 
Please wait while more information about Musician is loaded.
Additional information about Musician could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Occasion:Community event
The ties are as stated. They are very colorful and look great on 10 year olds. They are inexpensive so just be careful with the elastic although it looks like it can be repaired if the elastic does break. The ties just slip over the head so they are easy to put on and off. We are using them for a show and it adds some dazzle to their attire.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a party
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
sean28
 
Please wait while more information about sean28 is loaded.
Additional information about sean28 could not be loaded.
from californa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was the best purchase i have made from any party store. As soon as they came they where in perfect condition and looked beautiful!! I wear these ties to all my party's, thanks OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkle
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dancetchrextraordinaire
 
Please wait while more information about Dancetchrextraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about Dancetchrextraordinaire could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Got these for my high school Dance class for the winter show. Was worried that they wouldn't fit over everyone's head, but they work perfectly. Stiff so they don't fly up while they're dancing. So happy with the price. Didn't get 5 stars only because some of the sequins aren't laid flat and the white fabric below is exposed, but from a distance who will notice? Happy with the product.
Pros: good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flashy Fun
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GypsyWaggin
 
Please wait while more information about GypsyWaggin is loaded.
Additional information about GypsyWaggin could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the Office staff wore these neck ties at our last company meeting, and it was a hit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fun.
Cons: itchy material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
feel cheap
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
msfazz
 
Please wait while more information about msfazz is loaded.
Additional information about msfazz could not be loaded.
from whittier,ca
Occasion:Children's party
Im planning a circus party for my grandson and wanted cute ties for the kids to use along with their clown costumes. I thought these ties would be perfect. Their actually pretty cool colors, but feel really cheap n are really small.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Another Great Order: Like Opening a Treasure Chest
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvvaBargain
 
Please wait while more information about LuvvaBargain is loaded.
Additional information about LuvvaBargain could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkling neckties will be one of a few costume items for our annual New Year's Eve party. Each year we try to discover a few fun items that will be taken home as party favors. Last year we encrusted the bases of cobalt blue wine glasses with clear, sea-colored glass"pebbles". This year we will be trying the glitter ties, feather boas, neon fedoras, and/or veiled tiaras for the adults invited to the buffet. The ties were just as expected. Have ordered for my classroom and now for home-since 1980.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could not use them, they were way too small
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Stageangel
 
Please wait while more information about Stageangel is loaded.
Additional information about Stageangel could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased for the men for an adult show choir concert, but didn't work on the stage. Description stating "business suits" led me to believe they could be used by adults but I would describe them as for children. The ties would be cute on little boys. The elastic band didn't fit around all the men's necks. The knot of the tie is not in proportion to the length (too small).
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MsPearls
 
Please wait while more information about MsPearls is loaded.
Additional information about MsPearls could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap - but not in a good way. These were very stiff! Looked great online and in the bag, but looked and felt poorly made. I ended up making my own version using these ties as a pattern.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handsome for Kindergarten Wedding
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KSafari
 
Please wait while more information about KSafari is loaded.
Additional information about KSafari could not be loaded.
from Grovetown, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved this purchase. My kindergarten kids were taking part in a Q&U wedding and I needed something that would make a white shirt look dressy. All my boys wore these ties and they looked so cute! I made them look even more dressy by adding a bootineer to the shirt and tie. Got lots of compliments! I was worried that the elastic would break, but NONE of them did. The ties were stiff, but worth the price. WOW!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.