Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome all around
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jdub25
 
Please wait while more information about Jdub25 is loaded.
Additional information about Jdub25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We saw these and bought one package just to make sure they were what we were looking for to go with our wedding centerpieces. They worked out perfectly and could not ask for them to be any different. You can put three of them into the bowl nicley and does not look crowded at all
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice :)
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TylerandYana
 
Please wait while more information about TylerandYana is loaded.
Additional information about TylerandYana could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was scared to buy candles for my wedding online, but im so glad I did. I went to every store near me to find floating candles for a ridiculously high price. These were nicely priced and when i got them they were indeed perfect. I couldn't be happier and I'm dying to use them in my wedding in a month from now :D
Just a note: I lit one up and they last for like an hour or so, which i hoped for longer but its OK, i still recommend them if you are having a candle lit wedding.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful!!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
pookiezangel606
 
Please wait while more information about pookiezangel606 is loaded.
Additional information about pookiezangel606 could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these beautiful floating heart candles for centerpieces for my friends' bridal shower. I love these candles! They are perfect in size and shape and would definately purchase them again!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
kitasmommy
 
Please wait while more information about kitasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about kitasmommy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just the right size for the bowls I have. They are white and with 3 in each bowl it looks very nice with a display of 4 bowls on the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Zigzag0721
 
Please wait while more information about Zigzag0721 is loaded.
Additional information about Zigzag0721 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was perfect for my center pieces!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Floating Candles
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
NyMiami
 
Please wait while more information about NyMiami is loaded.
Additional information about NyMiami could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as we expected. Fast delivery, great price and wonderful quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Candle duds
PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Photogenic
 
Please wait while more information about Photogenic is loaded.
Additional information about Photogenic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of these candles would not stay lit no matter what we tried. It was like we had duds.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PAGurl12
 
Please wait while more information about PAGurl12 is loaded.
Additional information about PAGurl12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our bridal shower centerpieces!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finishing Touch
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
TweetyD
 
Please wait while more information about TweetyD is loaded.
Additional information about TweetyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The floating candles were a beautiful touch to the centerpieces. The reception was about 4 hours long. They didn't quite last the entire time. Would be nice if they were offered in a wider selection of colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: color availability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute candles a little small
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
sally30
 
Please wait while more information about sally30 is loaded.
Additional information about sally30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy just need to add 2 to the dish for centerpiece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.