Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bubbles!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
womanonamission
 
Please wait while more information about womanonamission is loaded.
Additional information about womanonamission could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to take with me on a mission trip to Haiti. Most units for the price made this an excellent and practical purchase! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, awesome product!
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyM101
 
Please wait while more information about LadyM101 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyM101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for goody bags and they are the perfect size! Will order again if need be!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The BEST for Trick 'r Treat
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ZiaLucia
 
Please wait while more information about ZiaLucia is loaded.
Additional information about ZiaLucia could not be loaded.
from Southwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bubble soap treats have been a favorite of the neighborhood kids for several years. No one is disappointed, and they are appropriate for all ages from toddlers through the teens. I've come to carry one of these tiny bubble bottles in my purse to delight restless children in restaurants or anywhere else. Lots of fun for a very small price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller then i thought they would be
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
holly1234
 
Please wait while more information about holly1234 is loaded.
Additional information about holly1234 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The bubble bottles are very small but the bubbles worked good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bubbles
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would probably reorder these again. Just beware the bottles are very small and I never actually tried them o see if they were good bubbles or not but they were all gone after the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TrickorTreater
 
Please wait while more information about TrickorTreater is loaded.
Additional information about TrickorTreater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We passed these out in goody bags for a community Halloween event and the kids loved that bubbles were included! They fit great in the 2 1/2 X 4 inch bags we got and we were still able to put candy and stickers in them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini little bottles alright!
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
busybrunette21
 
Please wait while more information about busybrunette21 is loaded.
Additional information about busybrunette21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You cant expect much for the pricing I guess....if you will "you get what you pay for". The kids loved them and enjoyed them. I would say they are cheap quality, but still served its purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, but TINY!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JhenniM
 
Please wait while more information about JhenniM is loaded.
Additional information about JhenniM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fantastic colors and fun product. Just realize the low price includes small containers. Children enjoyed the bubbles, but quickly returned wanting for more.
Cons: small bottles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
ladypoco
 
Please wait while more information about ladypoco is loaded.
Additional information about ladypoco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY-TINY-TINY....I guess that's why they were inexpensive...won't buy again-
Pros: cost
Cons: tiny!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mamainkansas
 
Please wait while more information about mamainkansas is loaded.
Additional information about mamainkansas could not be loaded.
from Burr Oak, Ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a prize in a fundraiser. The kids liked them a lot and the leftovers will be great for trick-or-treaters! Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.