Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trunk or Treat Fun
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMMan is loaded.
Additional information about KMMan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and parents loved the option of not having just candy offered to them at trunk or treat. These were the perfect size to hand out and a great price for the size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Surprise for Trick or Treat
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 49erFaithful is loaded.
Additional information about 49erFaithful could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to hand out at Halloween this year, along with one small piece of candy. This is great option for something more budget conscious, as candy can get pricey. We had 75+ kids come by on Halloween and we received a lot of positive feedback on the bubbles. Even the older kids seemed delighted to get bubbles. Keep in mind that these are very very small bottles, smaller than the ones you might see at a wedding reception. My only negative comment would be that the foil seal under the lid was extremely difficult to remove. It honestly took 3-5 minutes to get it off. That being said though, we will certainly look to buy these in the future!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: hard to remove seal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I kept a couple for myself!!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warcholsmith is loaded.
Additional information about Warcholsmith could not be loaded.
from GB. MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these bubbles! The colors, the fact that they were foil sealed to prevent leakage upon shipping or in trick or treat bags...the attached little bubble wand made wonderful tiny bubbles.....So much darned fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZXCVB is loaded.
Additional information about ZXCVB could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been buying these for years for trick or treaters. Love the new design with wand attached to bottle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boogiedwnbx is loaded.
Additional information about Boogiedwnbx could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of ALL ages loved this when given
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite prize!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOMomRPS is loaded.
Additional information about PTOMomRPS could not be loaded.
from Ringgold,GA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By far my favorite prize at our PTO annual fall carnival. Perfect size! And price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Carnival
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACowley is loaded.
Additional information about ACowley could not be loaded.
from Ozona, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a nice mix in with the assorted pack of Halloween items
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: lil smaller then anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I was expecting...
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PackingPink is loaded.
Additional information about PackingPink could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was slightly disappointed when this product arrived. The bubble wands were actually on the outside of the bottle. I thought by the looks of the picture it was just photographed separately. I like the bubbles that have the wand attached to the inside of the lid. Normally that's the kind this company has. I hope they are not changing all the bubbles to this style wand.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but great fun!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngBod is loaded.
Additional information about AngBod could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were wonderful. Each one had a seal and none of them leaked. The wand was small but it was functional.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trishthedish is loaded.
Additional information about Trishthedish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty small but the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T05:32:11.270-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5282, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.