Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Price
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftedWithLove
 
Please wait while more information about CraftedWithLove is loaded.
Additional information about CraftedWithLove could not be loaded.
from East Coast, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were ordered for some of the guests to wear at my daughter's upcoming Mardi Gras themed Quinceanera (Sweet 15). The value of the product is great when compared to the price of the product. We ordered a few different types of masks so my daughter had a fun time trying these on. They had a nice fit for teenaged/adult faces and are pretty. Well worth the money!
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value for the Price!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
jmrmom
 
Please wait while more information about jmrmom is loaded.
Additional information about jmrmom could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these and some feathered masks from this site for my neice's Sweet 16 party. I was a little worried they would look cheap and would fall apart. Quite the contrary. I won't say they were very sturdy, but they were sparkly and held up all night to the abuse of the kids. I would definitely purchase these in the future if I had a need!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
impressed
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ttownmom
 
Please wait while more information about ttownmom is loaded.
Additional information about ttownmom could not be loaded.
from tulsa, ok
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i purchased these masks for my daughter's 12th birthday party. They were a hit! I have some left over and we plan to use them during the real mardi gras celebration time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice masks
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
planner90037
 
Please wait while more information about planner90037 is loaded.
Additional information about planner90037 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked exactly as picture. very nice.
Pros: quality, great for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sequin Masks
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Cupertino, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a Mardi Gras party and they were intended for kids but adults wore them, too. They are cute, comfortable, and well made for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUNN AND FLIRTY
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
carine
 
Please wait while more information about carine is loaded.
Additional information about carine could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sexy mask, nice bling bling and good product! You will LOVE it!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Color
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
wfms
 
Please wait while more information about wfms is loaded.
Additional information about wfms could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out at our Mardi Gras School Dance. Loved them.,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JSmith
 
Please wait while more information about JSmith is loaded.
Additional information about JSmith could not be loaded.
from Park Forest, IL
Occasion:Adult party
These were mainly used for decoration on our entrance table, raffle table and dessert table. They made these places very festive. We would definetly order them again and possibly give them to our guests.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MoMo39
 
Please wait while more information about MoMo39 is loaded.
Additional information about MoMo39 could not be loaded.
from San Leon, Tx.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My birthday theme is Mardi Gras/Sexy. These are perfect for decorations. I am using them to go on the tables, and I'm sure the guests will end up wearing them. The quality, look, price, durability is all wonderful! I would definately recommend these to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mask
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
TWrider
 
Please wait while more information about TWrider is loaded.
Additional information about TWrider could not be loaded.
from Hemet, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice mask touse for a fun party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.