Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 51(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 51(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 51(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great detail
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Tiffcatbou
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffcatbou is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffcatbou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a chop shop haunted house as giveaway. Great detail on the candy and individually wrapped. Went well with our theme.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cool body parts
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
hummingbird61
 
Please wait while more information about hummingbird61 is loaded.
Additional information about hummingbird61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my candy bar to have at my zombie wedding reception. I tried one and they were fresh tasting and soft like they should be. Most of all, they are really cool looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appreciated taste and design!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JhenniM
 
Please wait while more information about JhenniM is loaded.
Additional information about JhenniM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Recipients appreciated the design and taste. 'Organs" were traded and hoarded, creating lots of fun and many requests for more.
Pros: quality, "zombie" appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummy organs
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love coming to our house for all the creepy and gross candy. These are especially gross to put in your mouth, slimy feel and texture. All the gummy candy has a really good flavor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
nine1001
 
Please wait while more information about nine1001 is loaded.
Additional information about nine1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treats for son's Halloween wedding reception! They taste good with different flavors than you usually get in candies. Look very real too.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not expect them to look so real...
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Knockee
 
Please wait while more information about Knockee is loaded.
Additional information about Knockee could not be loaded.
With one of my friend child we had to get the anatomy book out to compare organs and I must say you passed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Organ Gummies!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
EVMSAmber
 
Please wait while more information about EVMSAmber is loaded.
Additional information about EVMSAmber could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are a medical school program and bought these gummies to hand out at graduate and professional fairs. They are very accurately detailed and it is fun to see students pick them up and start naming the structures. They taste great and are a good size. I would be very happy if they started making other body parts.
Pros: quality, Educational, taste, marketing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
halloween organ harvest gummy candies
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tweetteat
 
Please wait while more information about tweetteat is loaded.
Additional information about tweetteat could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids said nasty would not eat throw them away
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tastes funny
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Aroserli
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tasted very funny
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, tasty!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
amgd
 
Please wait while more information about amgd is loaded.
Additional information about amgd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our upcoming Halloween party. They are bright and colorful, as well as sharp looking. Not blob-y, indecipherable gummies. You can really tell what these are supposed to be! Taste nice as well.
Pros: quality, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.