Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great detail
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Tiffcatbou
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffcatbou is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffcatbou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a chop shop haunted house as giveaway. Great detail on the candy and individually wrapped. Went well with our theme.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cool body parts
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
hummingbird61
 
Please wait while more information about hummingbird61 is loaded.
Additional information about hummingbird61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my candy bar to have at my zombie wedding reception. I tried one and they were fresh tasting and soft like they should be. Most of all, they are really cool looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appreciated taste and design!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
JhenniM
 
Please wait while more information about JhenniM is loaded.
Additional information about JhenniM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Recipients appreciated the design and taste. 'Organs" were traded and hoarded, creating lots of fun and many requests for more.
Pros: quality, "zombie" appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummy organs
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love coming to our house for all the creepy and gross candy. These are especially gross to put in your mouth, slimy feel and texture. All the gummy candy has a really good flavor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
nine1001
 
Please wait while more information about nine1001 is loaded.
Additional information about nine1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treats for son's Halloween wedding reception! They taste good with different flavors than you usually get in candies. Look very real too.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a repeat order
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
NurseB16
 
Please wait while more information about NurseB16 is loaded.
Additional information about NurseB16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these before and reorder them when I run out. I teach anatomy and physiology so I use these in class with the various systems I teach.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Zombies' delight
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TeratoMarty
 
Please wait while more information about TeratoMarty is loaded.
Additional information about TeratoMarty could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a lot of little zombies come to the house this Hallowe'en, and they just loved these gummy organs. The brains were, of course, the favourites, and the squishy texture added delightful realism to the children's gruesome chewing noises. The anatomical accuracy is good, too. The only thing I'd change is that I'd like a larger variety of organs- lungs and eyeballs, at least.
Pros: quality
Cons: indeterminate flavour
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Taste pretty gross!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
chinocollege
 
Please wait while more information about chinocollege is loaded.
Additional information about chinocollege could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the designs of theses! they are really cute, but taste like an old piece of candy, with no taste! otherwise cute, but not tasty at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're really cute and you get a good amount of them, but they don't taste good. They're okay for handing out to trick or treaters, but don't give them to kids you know because they wont eat them and you'll feel bad :(
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
blankenmom
 
Please wait while more information about blankenmom is loaded.
Additional information about blankenmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son who picked them thinks they tasted pretty good, but most of the kids wouldn't pick them trick-or-treating. I would buy them again though for a party favor bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.