Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny candy
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ormica is loaded.
Additional information about ormica could not be loaded.
from Cottage Grove, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Goes along with all the great Halloween candy. Fun to hand out.
Pros: quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great detail
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffcatbou is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffcatbou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a chop shop haunted house as giveaway. Great detail on the candy and individually wrapped. Went well with our theme.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cool body parts
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hummingbird61 is loaded.
Additional information about hummingbird61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my candy bar to have at my zombie wedding reception. I tried one and they were fresh tasting and soft like they should be. Most of all, they are really cool looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic Gummy Organs
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jfarr is loaded.
Additional information about Jfarr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfectly as toppers for the cupcakes at the Halloween party. They looked great and tasted good too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Organ Harvest Gummy Candies
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilRed63 is loaded.
Additional information about LilRed63 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Halloween Organ Harvest Gummy Candies were just the right size for the treat bags I stuffed on Halloween night. The "lung" was really a hit with kids. The candies were delicious and cost effective. They came individually wrapped and none were "melted". You could see what each piece if candy represented.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowflowerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowflowerlady could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun candy to hand out at Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The brain is the least tasty candy. Funny because I was a zombie.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RooAnna22 is loaded.
Additional information about RooAnna22 could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe New Mexico
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely realistic!! My fellow anatomy students got a kick out of them. You won't be disappointed!! Good quality, quick shipping, no melted gummies and for a great price!!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price wasn't bad, but the taste was awful.
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashellenbean is loaded.
Additional information about ashellenbean could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The price wasn't bad, the look was very good, but the taste was awful. So rubbery I could not get through a single one, and I'm not picky when it comes to candy.
Pros: price
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween and just fun!
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biolady is loaded.
Additional information about Biolady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As an anatomy professor, it was really fun handing out these gummy organs to students. They are so anatomically correct that they asked if they could have one set to keep and one set to eat. They loved them. I would love additional gummy body organs added to the grouping such as lungs, stomach, and liver!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and delicious!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginita1959 is loaded.
Additional information about Ginita1959 could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent this to my grandson. Arrived on time (for Halloween). Great idea and a great surprise treat for him. Large enough quantity, he enjoyed them and I am now the best grandma ever!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T14:04:42.243-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5234, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.