Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great detail
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffcatbou is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffcatbou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a chop shop haunted house as giveaway. Great detail on the candy and individually wrapped. Went well with our theme.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cool body parts
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hummingbird61 is loaded.
Additional information about hummingbird61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my candy bar to have at my zombie wedding reception. I tried one and they were fresh tasting and soft like they should be. Most of all, they are really cool looking!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appreciated taste and design!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JhenniM is loaded.
Additional information about JhenniM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Recipients appreciated the design and taste. 'Organs" were traded and hoarded, creating lots of fun and many requests for more.
Pros: quality, "zombie" appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gummy organs
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love coming to our house for all the creepy and gross candy. These are especially gross to put in your mouth, slimy feel and texture. All the gummy candy has a really good flavor.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nine1001 is loaded.
Additional information about nine1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treats for son's Halloween wedding reception! They taste good with different flavors than you usually get in candies. Look very real too.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharkPurple is loaded.
Additional information about SharkPurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give these out at Halloween and kids are suitably wowed at how different they are and how spooky. No idea how they taste, since I don't like gummy anything. (One of the reasons I bought them the first time.)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny candy
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ormica is loaded.
Additional information about ormica could not be loaded.
from Cottage Grove, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Goes along with all the great Halloween candy. Fun to hand out.
Pros: quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mooshroommom is loaded.
Additional information about mooshroommom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I made some treat bags for my pathology lab co-workers and these were a huge hit! I had several people ask where they could buy more of these. Very cool!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great; realistic
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellespont is loaded.
Additional information about Hellespont could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put in goody bags for my swimmers at our Halloween party. Look great & realistic enough for effect. Seemed to be well received. Didn't taste them but no complaints from kids. Terrific price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, theme appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not expect them to look so real...
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knockee is loaded.
Additional information about Knockee could not be loaded.
With one of my friend child we had to get the anatomy book out to compare organs and I must say you passed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T17:12:00.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5234, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.