Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price, Good Product
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
zooathegreat
 
Please wait while more information about zooathegreat is loaded.
Additional information about zooathegreat could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my cousin's Mardi Gras themed Sweet 16 party. I was very pleased for with the quality and price of these mask. The kids looked great in them and had a blast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a Halloween hit
PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Chompomouse
 
Please wait while more information about Chompomouse is loaded.
Additional information about Chompomouse could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as well as the white and black versions with feathers and sequins for a Halloween party craft project for elementary school children. The metallic masks were by far the most popular with the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchase Regrets
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Belindy
 
Please wait while more information about Belindy is loaded.
Additional information about Belindy could not be loaded.
from Eldersburg MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected. The mask were flimsy and some were stuck together and cracked. They all were not all metallic. The green mask had more of a matte finish. These mask are probably good only for children Arts and Crafts.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoli1964
 
Please wait while more information about Yoli1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoli1964 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I was on a tight budget, I wasn't sure if I would be able to afford to give my guests something to take home with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MissBee
 
Please wait while more information about MissBee is loaded.
Additional information about MissBee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed masks that were economical for a masquerade ball. These were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
birthdayparty
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
apachewife
 
Please wait while more information about apachewife is loaded.
Additional information about apachewife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's mardi gras theme sweet 16.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
mvgk
 
Please wait while more information about mvgk is loaded.
Additional information about mvgk could not be loaded.
from Woodhaven, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these masks out at the door for the men to wear at our mardi gras charity fundraiser. Very good quality, colorful and we'll buy again next year. Can also be used to decorate tables, etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very nice. Great value.
PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Busia
 
Please wait while more information about Busia is loaded.
Additional information about Busia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, good quality masks, great value and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value but was shorted
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Suerte
 
Please wait while more information about Suerte is loaded.
Additional information about Suerte could not be loaded.
from Onsted, Michigan
Occasion:Other
I bought these masks but was shorted in 2 different packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
buffyp
 
Please wait while more information about buffyp is loaded.
Additional information about buffyp could not be loaded.
from Downsville, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great product, helpted to make my daughter's Sweet 16 Mardi Gras Ball Party a huge success! Being from LA we have a lot to chose from but the quality for the price with this product couldnt be beat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.