Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bones
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OntheBrightSide is loaded.
Additional information about OntheBrightSide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So realistic!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NarNar is loaded.
Additional information about NarNar could not be loaded.
from Hardinsburg, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my Halloween Party when they were on sale. I hate to pay full price, but I may order them again because they were just that good! Very realistic looking. Good hard plastic. Wonderful addition for anyone's pirate or Halloween party! I've looked for them on other websites and they are double to triple the price, so I think I'll stick with OTC.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about p5party is loaded.
Additional information about p5party could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these to spread around our grave yard and also to put some in our fireplace for our Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed some extra bones for the Haunted House cemetery and these were just perfect. Good quality and just as shown.
I also ordered the set of 3 skulls. They were TINY. not as pictured at all. disappointed in those but very happy with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beachmango is loaded.
Additional information about Beachmango could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a good mix of bones with a good texture and coloring. It will be a great addition to my Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dem bones
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decorates is loaded.
Additional information about decorates could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bones are great. Sturdy and many in my order. I sprewed them around the graveyard and it looked great. I bought 2 more bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSH is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSH could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have two full size skeletons, but was wanting one reduced to bones. This was great for what I needed. Of course it doesn't have ALL the bones, but it had enough. And they were very realistic too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bag o bonez
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyco is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are okay, middling at best. And they are just as expensive anywhere, believe me I shopped around. Not sure why they are so pricey. They look good from far away but inspect them closer, and you will see the holes at the end and the mold marks down the sides. I stuck em out on my lawn and they looked good. They won't fool anyone into thinking they are real though. Just sayin.
Pros: cool decor idea
Cons: quality, expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherinPA is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherinPA could not be loaded.
from Northeast PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased the bones set for classroom activity as an introduction to a bones unit. The set has individual bones which appealed to being able to distribute through class. Details of bones are more Halloween prop but gross anatomy you can tell femur from humerus.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chucky is loaded.
Additional information about Chucky could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, value, and quantity for the money.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T16:25:34.948-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5139, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.