Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Bag of Bones Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really adds effect
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrorific is loaded.
Additional information about Terrorific could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bag of Bones was definitely a good purchase. It is not meant to be assembled into a skeleton. It is a great way bring alive any haunted room. These bones can also be used for a graveyard and many other situations. It also comes with one skull. I recommend purchasing this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for school game
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHIMom is loaded.
Additional information about OHIMom could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, OH
These are great and solid. I was very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BestKidsHalloweenParty is loaded.
Additional information about BestKidsHalloweenParty could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
These worked well to scatter around our spooky hike. We were disappointed it didn't make a skeleton, we had only two ribs but about 5 radius bones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked well for our use
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmlr22 is loaded.
Additional information about mmlr22 could not be loaded.
from Ky
We used this item in conjunction with other things as part of an Edgar Allen Poe theme birthday party. They are light weight, and come in a storage bag. Our event was indoor so I can't testify to how they hold up outdoors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOod
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariah3652 is loaded.
Additional information about Mariah3652 could not be loaded.
from Seattle wa
Very fast shipping, everything was as described
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BONES!
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizSandlot is loaded.
Additional information about MizSandlot could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Everything was exactly as described. The bones are just what we needed for a display.
Pros: quality, excellent
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheGram is loaded.
Additional information about TheGram could not be loaded.
from Burlington,CO
Occasion:Adult party
Peices are small not life size very light weight, but worked great for what we used them for
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prop
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pfannin is loaded.
Additional information about pfannin could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Great item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBehaving is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBehaving could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The bag of bones is great item. You could almost make a skeleton out of all the bones. As we checked out each bone my teen daughter held them up to her and they were about her size. I had 14 head stones for Halloween decorations and there were plenty of bones to spread among them. I am so happy with this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed!!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slingshot is loaded.
Additional information about Slingshot could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two bags of the skeleton bones fora display. Could not be happier. They were perfect. Quality is good, more than enough pieces and they look good. Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:47:01.644-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5139, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.