Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 46(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bones
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
OntheBrightSide
 
Please wait while more information about OntheBrightSide is loaded.
Additional information about OntheBrightSide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So realistic!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
 
Please wait while more information about NarNar is loaded.
Additional information about NarNar could not be loaded.
from Hardinsburg, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my Halloween Party when they were on sale. I hate to pay full price, but I may order them again because they were just that good! Very realistic looking. Good hard plastic. Wonderful addition for anyone's pirate or Halloween party! I've looked for them on other websites and they are double to triple the price, so I think I'll stick with OTC.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No backbone?!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
 
Please wait while more information about Andynnj is loaded.
Additional information about Andynnj could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look really good, but was missing vertebrae.
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice effect
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Spuds
from NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought 2 bags. Put them in some old Halloween costumes in a bin and called it " Last years trickers"
Pros: durable, looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected more for $30
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewberryMoose
 
Please wait while more information about NewberryMoose is loaded.
Additional information about NewberryMoose could not be loaded.
from Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased the Bag of Bones to add to my cemetery display (17 graves) in my front yard. Unfortunately, these bones disappoint. For the price I paid, I expected larger "bones." These plastic bones are about the size of a small child and not even noticeable in my grave yard.
Cons: way over priced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bag-o-Bones!
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
DanicaT
 
Please wait while more information about DanicaT is loaded.
Additional information about DanicaT could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag of bones is awesome! Great quality, great shading (very realistic!) and you get a nice mix to almost lay out a whole skeleton! I used them for a Halloween party graveyard scene, and they are just fantastic. I even liked the storage bag they came in and use that to help keep them organized! I thought it was a little pricey, but am so glad I got them; one of my favorite Halloween decorations!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
smileyav
 
Please wait while more information about smileyav is loaded.
Additional information about smileyav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We liked it so much that we bought a second one!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good bones!
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
trakw
 
Please wait while more information about trakw is loaded.
Additional information about trakw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
much better than the foam ones sold locally and these are much truer to actual size too...creeeeepy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth Every Penny
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TraciWI
 
Please wait while more information about TraciWI is loaded.
Additional information about TraciWI could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is far below the price of other vendors' similar offerings, and far above the quality of same. Other companies offer cheap polyfoam construction, fewer piecves, and the same or higher price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bones were great purchase!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
HoofnIt03
 
Please wait while more information about HoofnIt03 is loaded.
Additional information about HoofnIt03 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had a scavenger hunt at our party, and 'Chuck' as we named him, helped out. After the kids found the bones, they had to put Chuck together. It was a lot of fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.