Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bones
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
OntheBrightSide
 
Please wait while more information about OntheBrightSide is loaded.
Additional information about OntheBrightSide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So realistic!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
 
Please wait while more information about NarNar is loaded.
Additional information about NarNar could not be loaded.
from Hardinsburg, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my Halloween Party when they were on sale. I hate to pay full price, but I may order them again because they were just that good! Very realistic looking. Good hard plastic. Wonderful addition for anyone's pirate or Halloween party! I've looked for them on other websites and they are double to triple the price, so I think I'll stick with OTC.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasSH
 
Please wait while more information about TexasSH is loaded.
Additional information about TexasSH could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have two full size skeletons, but was wanting one reduced to bones. This was great for what I needed. Of course it doesn't have ALL the bones, but it had enough. And they were very realistic too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bag o bonez
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettyco
 
Please wait while more information about Bettyco is loaded.
Additional information about Bettyco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are okay, middling at best. And they are just as expensive anywhere, believe me I shopped around. Not sure why they are so pricey. They look good from far away but inspect them closer, and you will see the holes at the end and the mold marks down the sides. I stuck em out on my lawn and they looked good. They won't fool anyone into thinking they are real though. Just sayin.
Pros: cool decor idea
Cons: quality, expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherinPA
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherinPA is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherinPA could not be loaded.
from Northeast PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased the bones set for classroom activity as an introduction to a bones unit. The set has individual bones which appealed to being able to distribute through class. Details of bones are more Halloween prop but gross anatomy you can tell femur from humerus.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Chucky
 
Please wait while more information about Chucky is loaded.
Additional information about Chucky could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, value, and quantity for the money.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag of bones!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelleluvshalloween
 
Please wait while more information about Michelleluvshalloween is loaded.
Additional information about Michelleluvshalloween could not be loaded.
from Aliso Viejo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this bag of bones for my son's trunk or treat. Gave the occasion the perfect look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bones; awesome prop!
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Suprwmn
 
Please wait while more information about Suprwmn is loaded.
Additional information about Suprwmn could not be loaded.
from MAINE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, just what I expected. I used it to decorate for pirate night at our local club and will use it for our private Halloween party as well. May even buy another set for our graveyard!
Pros: quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very small bones
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
cmek
 
Please wait while more information about cmek is loaded.
Additional information about cmek could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite overpriced. There are numerous small slim bones and not many "good" pieces. The jaw doesn't attach to the skull. The photo is much more enticing looking than what you get. However, the quality is decent, not too flimsy.
Cons: price, size, variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Monarch
 
Please wait while more information about Monarch is loaded.
Additional information about Monarch could not be loaded.
from Sandpoint, ID
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I can buy the whole skeleton at Costco for $35, so not a fantastic bargain, but the bones are good quality, the skull is a nice size and is realistic and it came in a soft reusable storage bag. Nice touch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.