Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really adds effect
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrorific is loaded.
Additional information about Terrorific could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bag of Bones was definitely a good purchase. It is not meant to be assembled into a skeleton. It is a great way bring alive any haunted room. These bones can also be used for a graveyard and many other situations. It also comes with one skull. I recommend purchasing this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bones
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OntheBrightSide is loaded.
Additional information about OntheBrightSide could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheGram is loaded.
Additional information about TheGram could not be loaded.
from Burlington,CO
Occasion:Adult party
Peices are small not life size very light weight, but worked great for what we used them for
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Prop
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pfannin is loaded.
Additional information about pfannin could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Great item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBehaving is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBehaving could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The bag of bones is great item. You could almost make a skeleton out of all the bones. As we checked out each bone my teen daughter held them up to her and they were about her size. I had 14 head stones for Halloween decorations and there were plenty of bones to spread among them. I am so happy with this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed!!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slingshot is loaded.
Additional information about Slingshot could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two bags of the skeleton bones fora display. Could not be happier. They were perfect. Quality is good, more than enough pieces and they look good. Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful and appropriately accurate for theatrical and decorative use.
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jdani is loaded.
Additional information about Jdani could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful and appropriately accurate for theatrical and decorative use. Resin and blow molded parts are easy to work with on projects. The hollow forms are lightweight. Bears comparison with actual skeletal remains at proscenium distance. Not a complete skeleton but one can make a great "Jolly Roger"or charnel house for spooky stuff. Add some fake cobwebs and slithery snakes for a delirium of fright delight. Readily articulated or cut into bas relief.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to a RHPS party!!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfowler405 is loaded.
Additional information about lfowler405 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my RHPS party. Very light weight but served the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about p5party is loaded.
Additional information about p5party could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
got these to spread around our grave yard and also to put some in our fireplace for our Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppoa is loaded.
Additional information about ppoa could not be loaded.
from Granbury, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed some extra bones for the Haunted House cemetery and these were just perfect. Good quality and just as shown.
I also ordered the set of 3 skulls. They were TINY. not as pictured at all. disappointed in those but very happy with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:53:23.492-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5139, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.